المدن الإسبانية التي يجب عليك زيارتها مرة واحدة على الأقل في حياتك

روندا-مدينة-مالقة
ربما لا أحتاج أن أخبرك ، لأنك تعرف ذلك بالفعل إسبانيا إنها دولة لديها حوافز لا نهاية لها تسمح لها بأن تكون قوة عالمية في السياحة. عادة ما نفكر في الساحل ونعطي كل الفضل للبحر والطقس الجيد ، بالإضافة إلى تسليط الضوء على مدى جودة تناول الطعام هنا. ومع ذلك ، أعتقد أنه من العدل أيضًا التحدث عن جمال بعض المدن التي يتم توزيعها على طول وعرض شبه الجزيرة الأيبيرية. بعضها على بعد مئات الكيلومترات من الشواطئ ، ولكن هذا لا يعني أنها لا تستحق الزيارة.

جمعت في هذه المقالة ما يصل إلى 7 مدن إسبانية أعتقد أنه يجب زيارتها مرة واحدة على الأقل في العمر. هل تريد مقابلتها؟

Peratallada (جيرونا)

البتلة
البتلة إنها واحدة من تلك المدن التي تبقيك مستيقظًا دائمًا ، وعينيك مفتوحتان على مصراعيهما حتى لا تفوت أي شيء يمكن رؤيته وهو يسير في شوارع مرصوفة بالحصى. يشار إلى أنها من أصل من القرون الوسطى ومن المقدر أنها تحتفظ بمعظمها البلدة القديمة، ومن ناحية أخرى ، هناك خبر سار أيضًا أن النباتات ترسم الطريق وتصطف واجهات العديد من المنازل التي تصرخ للحصول على صورة.


بريجو دي قرطبة (قرطبة)

بريجو دي كوردوبا
بريجو دي قرطبة ، المعروفة باسم "مدينة المياه" للعديد من الينابيع التي تحتفظ بها ، تثير الدهشة للمزيج الجميل من الواجهات البيضاء المليئة بالزهور التي تتكرر من منزل لآخر لتملأها بالفرح وتضيء الأزقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك التفاخر بوجود العديد من المجوهرات على الطراز الباروكي مثل كنيسة الصعود.

مقال موصى به: أجمل المدن في قرطبة.

لا ألبيركا (سالامانكا)

البركة
في سييرا دي فرانسيا ، جنوب مقاطعة سالامانكا ، تتمتع La Alberca بميزة الوجود المجمع التاريخي الفني منذ عام 1940. الهندسة المعمارية وشوارعها الضيقة والشرفات الجميلة المزينة بالورود تفسر سبب كونها مشهورة جدًا بين السائحين عندما يصل الطقس الجيد يتدفقون لمضاعفة عدد سكانها ، الذي يزيد قليلاً عن 1200 نسمة.


سانتيانا ديل مار (كانتابريا)

سانتيانا ديل مار كانتابريا
نحن نعلم أن كانتابريا هي أرض جميلة ، ويرجع الفضل في ذلك جزئيًا إلى المدن ذات الجمال المميز مثل سانتيلانا ديل مار ، والتي تعد مكانًا موصى به للغاية لقضاء إجازة صيفية مع حوالي 4000 نسمة. تُعرف باسم "قرية الأكاذيب الثلاثة" ، لأنها ليست "مقدسة" ولا "مسطحة" ولا "بحر". هناك الكثير من الأشياء التي يمكن رؤيتها هناك ، ولكن ربما تكون النقطة الأكثر أهمية هي كهف التاميرا، لأنها كانت مسكونة منذ حوالي 18000 سنة وهي مثال لا لبس فيه على الفن الصخري.

ألباراسين (تيرويل)

الباراسين
هل يوجد تيرويل؟ بالطبع! وليس فقط المدينة نفسها ، ولكن من الضروري أيضًا إعطاء الكرة لمدن مثل Albarracín ، وهي واحدة من المجوهرات الوطنية لأسباب مختلفة. سيخبرك سكانها البالغ عددهم أكثر بقليل من 1000 نسمة ، ليس بدون سبب ، أن مركزها التاريخي مذهل ببساطة. تم إعلانه كموقع تاريخي فني في عام 1961 ويمكن أن يصبح موقعًا للتراث العالمي من قبل اليونسكو إذا تم قبول الاقتراح. القصر الأسقفي ، قلعته ، برج ووكر ، الكاتدرائية ... هناك أشياء كثيرة يمكن رؤيتها.

روندا (مالقة)

مستدير
ليس هناك عدد قليل من الناس الذين يعتبرون ذلك مستدير إنها أجمل مدينة في إسبانيا (أم أنها مدينة يسكنها أكثر من 30 ألف نسمة؟). ماذا يمكنك ان تفعل هناك؟ في البداية ، استمتع بالمناظر التي يمكن رؤيتها من ارتفاع 100 متر من الجسر الجديد ، والذي على الرغم من اسمه الذي يزيد عمره عن 200 عام. فكرة أخرى جيدة هي التجول في Alameda del Tajo ، وهو نفس الشيء الذي يمكن قوله عن التجول في Plaza del Socorro والشوارع المحيطة. يمكنك أيضًا زيارة منزل خوان بوسكو أو الاسترخاء في حمامات روندا العربية ، والتي لا يمكن الحفاظ عليها بشكل أفضل.

بيسالي (جيرونا)

بيسالو
أعلم أنني تحدثت بالفعل عن بلدة في جيرونا ، لكنني لم أستطع إنهاء هذه القائمة دون التحدث عنها بيساليوهي إحدى البلدات التي يجب أن تكون في قائمة الرغبات لكل مسافر. ستشعر بوجودك في العصور الوسطى ، لأن جميع مبانيها تاريخية ولها جسر جميل يتكشف فوق نهر فلوفيا. هذا الجسر المحصن هو عجب ، كما هو ميكفي من بيسالي، الذي يعود تاريخه إلى القرن الخامس عشر. في المناطق المحيطة ، يمكنك أيضًا رؤية بقايا الحي اليهودي القديم في بيسالي.

مقالة موصى بها: أجمل مدن أسبانيا.

١٤ سببا لزيارة الفلبين لمرة واحدة على الأقل في حياتك (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن
  • 1,230

Spanish towns that you have to visit at least once in your life

Ronda-town-Malaga
I probably don't need to tell you, because you already know that Spain It is a country with endless incentives that allow it to be a world power in tourism. We usually think of the coast and give all the credit to the sea and the good weather, in addition to highlighting how good it is to eat here. However, I think it is also fair to speak of the beauty of some of the towns that are distributed throughout the length and breadth of the Iberian Peninsula. Some of them are hundreds of kilometers from the beaches, but that does not mean they are not worth a visit.

In this article I have compiled up to 7 Spanish towns that I consider should be visited at least once in a lifetime. Do you want to meet them?

Peratallada (Girona)

Petal
Petal It is one of those towns that keep you always awake, with your eyes wide open so as not to miss anything that can be seen walking its cobbled streets. It is noted that it is of medieval origin and it is appreciated that it keeps most of its old town, and on the other hand it is also great news that the vegetation draws the route and lines up the facades of many houses that cry out for a photograph.


Priego de Córdoba (Córdoba)

Priego-de-Cordoba
Priego de Córdoba, known as "the city of water" for the many springs it treasures, is striking for the beautiful mix of white facades full of flowers that are repeated house after house to fill with joy and light its alleys. In addition, you can boast of having several Baroque-style jewels such as the Church of the Assumption.

Recommended article: The most beautiful towns in Córdoba.

La Alberca (Salamanca)

The swimming pool
In the Sierra de Francia, south of the province of Salamanca, La Alberca has the privilege of being Historical-Artistic Complex since 1940. Its architecture, its narrow streets and the beautiful balconies adorned with flowers explain why it is so famous among tourists that when the good weather arrives they flock to multiply its population, which is just over 1,200 inhabitants.


Santillana del Mar (Cantabria)

Santillana-del-Mar-Cantabria
We know that Cantabria is a beautiful land, and that is partly thanks to towns of such characteristic beauty as Santillana del Mar, which with around 4,000 inhabitants is a highly recommended place to spend a summer vacation. It is known as "the village of the three lies", since it is neither "holy", nor "flat" nor does it have "sea". There are many things to see there, but perhaps the point of greatest interest is the Altamira Cave, since it was inhabited around 18,000 years ago and is an unmistakable example of rock art.

Albarracín (Teruel)

Albarracin
Does Teruel exist? Of course! And not only the city itself, but it is also necessary to give ball to towns like Albarracín, which is one of the national jewels for several reasons. Its little more than 1,000 inhabitants will tell you, not without reason, that its historic center is simply spectacular. It was declared a Historic-Artistic Site in 1961 and could become a World Heritage Site by Unesco if the proposal is accepted. The Episcopal Palace, its castle, the Walker Tower, the cathedral ... There are many things to see.

Ronda (Malaga)

Round
There are not a few people who consider that Round It is the most beautiful town in Spain (or is it rather a city with more than 30,000 inhabitants?). What can you do there? To start, enjoy the views that can be witnessed from the 100 meters high of the New Bridge, which despite its name is more than 200 years old. Another good idea is to stroll through the Alameda del Tajo, the same thing that can be said of strolling through the Plaza del Socorro and the surrounding streets. You can also visit Juan Bosco's house or relax in the Arab Baths of Ronda, which cannot be better preserved.

Besalú (Girona)

Besalu
I know that I have already spoken about a town in Girona, but I could not end this list without talking about Besalú, which is another of the towns that should be in the wishlist of every traveler. Being there you will feel like in the Middle Ages, because all its buildings are historical and it has a beautiful bridge that unfolds over the Fluvià river. That fortified bridge is a wonder, as is the mikvé from Besalú, which dates from the XV century. In the surroundings you can also see the remains of the old Jewish quarter of Besalú.

Recommended article: The most beautiful towns in Spain.

15 secret places of Spain (March 2020)


  • towns
  • 1,230