اجمل الجزر في الكاريبي

فات فيرجين 1
إن الكاريبي إنها إحدى الوجهات التي يفضلها الإسبان ، وهو أمر لا يفاجئنا على الإطلاق ، حيث أن هذا البحر الأمريكي هو موطن لبعض أجمل زوايا الكوكب ، مع الشواطئ التي يمكن أن نعرّفها بالجنة ، حيث تتميز بأشجار النخيل ، المياه واضحة وضوح الشمس والرمال البيضاء الناعمة. بالطبع ، يجب أن يوضع في الاعتبار أن هذه منطقة عادة ما تكون فيها ظروف مناخية رائعة (باستثناء موسم الأمطار) ويعيش فيها أناس ودودون وسعداء جدًا.

واحدة من المشاكل القليلة التي تعاني منها منطقة البحر الكاريبي هي أنه من الصعب تحديد واحدة فقط من مشاكلها الجزر. وعلى الرغم من أن معظمها مرغوب فيه بنفس القدر ، إلا أنها تتمتع جميعها بسحر خاص يجعلها فريدة من نوعها. لمنحك المساعدة في الاختيار ، نريد اليوم أن نعرض لك أجمل 10 جزر في منطقة البحر الكاريبي بناءً على ما يعتقدونه من مجلة Condé Nast Traveler المرموقة. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟ نؤكد لك أنك لن تندم على ذلك!

فات فيرجين

فات فيرجين
بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب أن نتحدث عن فيرجن جوردا ، ثالث أكبر جزيرة في جزر فيرجن البريطانية. وهي منطقة جزيرة جميلة توفر شواطئ وخلجان هادئة الحدائق مواطنون مليئون بالنباتات.


بربادوس

بربادوس
وفقًا لـ Condé Nast Traveller ، تعد بربادوس جزيرة مثالية لجميع الأذواق ، حيث توفر شواطئ رملية وردية وحيوانات غريبة وغروب الشمس الرائع. إذا كنت تبحث عن شيء آخر متوحشستجده في بلدة بثشبع التي تقع على الساحل الشرقي.

جزيرة سابا

سابا
جزيرة سابا هي واحدة من أكثر الجزر غير المعروفة في منطقة البحر الكاريبي ، حيث يكمن سحرها ، لأنها توفر بيئة عذراء لم يتم استغلالها بعد. وهي تقع في جزر الأنتيل الصغرى ، جنوب سان مارتين.

جزيرة غوادالوبي

غوادالوبي
رابعاً ، تخبرنا المجلة المرموقة عن جزيرة Guadalupe ، وهي جزيرة جزيرة تابعة لفرنسا على شكل فراشة وتقدم شلالات خلابة وشواطئ رملية بيضاء ومياه نقية صافية مثالية الغوص. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، زيارة هذا المكان بسيطة للغاية ، مع رحلات مباشرة من نيويورك وبوسطن.


جزر تركس وكايكوس

جزر تركس وكايكوس
كيف يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، فإن جزر تركس وكايكوس موجودة أيضًا في هذه القائمة. وهي إقليم يتكون من 40 جزيرة ، على الرغم من أن ثماني جزر فقط مأهولة بالسكان. واحدة من أكثر زيارة بروفيدنسياليسالذي يخفي أحد أجمل الشواطئ في العالم: Grace Bay.

جزر كورن

ذرة
نواصل جولتنا في جزر الذرة ، جزيرتان تنتمي إلى نيكاراغوا. من ناحية ، جزيرة جريت كورن ، الأكبر ، تقدم مناظر طبيعية جميلة للمنازل الوردية والفيروزية الكنائس أبيض. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن Little Corn Island هي جنة استوائية مع شواطئ مهجورة والعديد من الأماكن المثالية للغوص.

مونتسيرات

مونتسيرات
إلى الجنوب الشرقي من جزيرة بورتوريكو مونتسيرات ، وهي منطقة بريطانية فيما وراء البحار تأخذ اسمها من الجبل الشهير برشلونة. على الرغم من تغير جزء من الموقع عندما دفن بركان سوفريير هيلز النصف الجنوبي من الجزيرة في طبقة من الرماد ، لا تزال هناك مناطق نقية في الشمال.


أروبا

أروبا
علينا أيضًا أن نخبرك عن أروبا ، وهي دولة جزرية مستقلة في مملكة هولندا. إنه يستحق ذلك مشروع خارج القسم المطور من Sotavento ، لأنه من الممكن العثور على شواطئ مذهلة حقًا.

أنتيجوا

أنتيجوا
تنتمي إلى البلد أنتيغوا وبربودا ، في أنتيغوا يمكنك العثور على مزيج مثالي من الجمال استوائي مع التاريخ البريطاني. أحد الأماكن النجمية هو الميناء الإنجليزي.

جزر البهاما

جزر البهاما 1
أخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن جزر البهاما ، وهي دولة تتكون من 700 جزيرة و 2400 مفتاح ، لتكون قادرة على العثور على زوايا للاستكشاف ، بالإضافة إلى أماكن استرخاء. الجزء الصعب هو معرفة من أين تبدأ.

جزر #الكاريبي.. شهر العسل... ازاي نهاجرلها؟ - بيسوهات (يوليو 2021)


  • جزر أنتيجوا ، جزر تركس وكايكوس ، جزر فيرجن البريطانية ، البحر الكاريبي
  • 1,230

The most beautiful islands in the Caribbean

Fat Virgin1
The Caribbean It is one of the destinations preferred by the Spanish, something that does not surprise us at all, since this American sea is home to some of the most beautiful corners of the planet, with beaches that we could define as paradisiacal, since they are characterized by palm trees, crystal clear waters and fine white sands. Of course, it must be borne in mind that this is an area in which there are usually magnificent climatic conditions (except for the rainy season) and in which friendly and very happy people live.

One of the few problems that the Caribbean has is that it is difficult to decide for just one of its islands. And, although most of them are equally desirable, they all have a special charm that makes them unique. To give you a hand with the choice, today we want to show you the 10 most beautiful islands in the Caribbean based on what they think from the prestigious Condé Nast Traveler magazine. Would you like to join us? We assure you that you will not regret it!

Fat Virgin

Fat Virgin
First of all, we have to talk about Virgin Gorda, the third largest island in the British Virgin Islands. It is a beautiful island territory that offers quiet beaches and coves and parks Nationals full of vegetation.


Barbados

Barbados
According to Condé Nast Traveler, Barbados is an ideal island for all tastes, as it offers pink sand beaches, exotic animals and spectacular sunsets. If you are looking for something else wildYou will find it in the town of Bathsheba, which is located on the east coast.

Saba Island

Saba
Saba Island is one of the most unknown in the Caribbean and that is where its charm lies, as it offers a virgin environment that has not yet been exploited. It is located in the Lesser Antilles, south of San Martín.

Guadalupe Island

Guadalupe
Fourth, the prestigious magazine tells us about Guadalupe Island, an island territory belonging to France that is shaped like a butterfly and that offers spectacular waterfalls and white sand beaches and crystal clear water ideal for Diving. In addition, visiting this place is very simple, with direct flights from New York and Boston.


Turks and Caicos Islands

Turks and Caicos
How could it be otherwise, Turks and Caicos are also present in this list. It is a territory made up of 40 islands, although only eight are inhabited. One of the most visited is Providenciales, which hides one of the most beautiful beaches in the world: Grace Bay.

Corn Islands

Corn
We continue our tour in the Corn Islands, two islands belonging to Nicaragua. On the one hand, Great Corn Island, the largest, offers a beautiful landscape of pink and turquoise houses and churches whitewashed. On the other hand, Little Corn Island is a tropical paradise with deserted beaches and many ideal places to dive.

Montserrat

Montserrat
To the southeast of the island of Puerto Rico is Montserrat, a British overseas territory that takes its name from the famous mountain of Barcelona. Although a part of the site changed when the Soufrière Hills volcano buried the southern half of the island in a layer of ash, in the north there are still pristine areas.


Aruba

Aruba
We also have to tell you about Aruba, an autonomous island country of the Kingdom of the Netherlands. Worth to venture outside the developed section of Sotavento, since it is possible to find truly amazing beaches.

Ancient

Ancient
Belonging to the country Antigua and Barbuda, in Antigua you can find a perfect mix of beauty tropical with British history. One of the star places is the English Port.

Bahamas

Bahamas1
Finally, we have to talk about the Bahamas, a country made up of 700 islands and 2,400 keys, being able to find both corners for exploration, as well as places for relaxation. The hard part is knowing where to start.

Top Ten Most Beautiful Caribbean Islands (May 2021)


  • Antigua, islands, Turks and Caicos Islands, British Virgin Islands, Caribbean Sea
  • 1,230