أفضل خمسة خيارات للسفر في درجة رجال الأعمال

الطائرات
السفر في طائرة لا يستلزم الأمر دائمًا الاستمتاع بتجربة ممتعة تمامًا اعتمادًا على الشركة والرحلة المختارة بسبب نقص المساحة ، ونقص الخدمات المحددة مثل القدرة على مشاهدة الأفلام على الشاشات في المقاعد أو بدائل الترفيه للرحلات الطويلة ... هذه مواقف المعتاد ، وخاصة عند السفر كسائح. ولكن ، على عكس ما يعتقده الكثير من الناس ، تطير درجة رجال الأعمال ولا هو دائما تجربة فاخرة. هناك أيضًا اختلافات بين الشركات. هنا قمنا باختيار أعلى خمس رحلات في درجة رجال الأعمال.

الرحلات الجوية

أفضل تجربة للطيران وفقًا لكثير من المسافرين هو الذي يقدم QSuite الخطوط الجوية القطرية. تم العثور على أسباب تواجدهم في هذا الوضع في مقاعدهم بعرض 55 سم تقريبًا وطول 200 سم وضع السرير.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الوسائد, الوسائد لحاف وملابس نوم ونعال ، بالإضافة إلى أوزة أسفل المعزي. كما أن لديها مساحة خاصة التي يمكن تخصيصها وفقًا لاحتياجات كل مسافر للعمل واللعب ... على وجه التحديد ، لتجنب الملل ، يتم تقديمها في جميع أنحاء 4000 خيار.


وهي أيضًا في قمة الترتيب الخطوط الجوية السنغافوريةالذي يقدم في A380 درجة رجال الأعمال الجديدة مزايا مختلفة. من بينها حقيقة أن المقاعد جلد مخيط يدويًا وناعم جدًا من Poltrona Frau. هم كذلك مستلق تماما لتصبح سريرا.

طائرة
المقاعد المركزية لها الفاصل، والتي يمكن رفعها بالكامل ، أو إزالتها أو وضعها في النصف حسب مستوى الخصوصية الذي تريده. لذا ، إذا كنت تريد ، يمكنك الاستمتاع سرير مزدوج.

مزايا أخرى لهذه الدرجة التجارية عرض من 18 بوصة مع أكثر من 1000 خيار للترفيه عن نفسك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، واي فاي و خدمة الطعام شخصية ، مما يسمح لك باختيار مسبق من مجموعة واسعة من الأطعمة والمشروبات. الركاب أيضا تحت تصرفهم النعال والقناع والمنتجات في الحمام.


بعد ذلك يجب أن نتحدث عن درجة رجال الأعمال طائرة الإمارات A380، التي لها كبيرة المساحات الشخصية, ستائر التعتيم رصد و بار صغير بالقرب من المقعد. كما يتم تقديم خدمات أخرى ، مثل سائق للسفر من وإلى المطار ، صالة على متن الطائرة للاسترخاء أو الشراء منتجات بولغري.

إن درجة رجال الأعمال ANA كما يتميز أيضًا بالجزء العلوي لمقاعد فسيحة ، والتي تتحول أيضًا إلى أسرّة مريحة للغاية استلقي كليا. يوفر تصميم هذه المساحات غرفة قدم واسعة. كل شيء يرافقه الأغنياء المطبخ الياباني، شاشة كبيرة للترفيه ومجموعات مع منتجات لوكسيتان.

المدرجة أيضا في القائمة هي درجة رجال الأعمال EVA Air. السمة الرئيسية والاختلاف مع الرحلات والشركات الأخرى يكمن في توفير المقاعد. وهو أنهم يتبعون نمط متعرجة مقلوبًا خصوصية تامة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي واسعة جدًا لأن كل كرسي عرضه 66 سم وطوله 198 سم.

تقدم هذه الشركة الركاب منتجات وخدمات مختلفة ، بما في ذلك بجامة من أبوجان، وهي علامة تجارية لتصميم لندن ، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة مجانية تحتوي على منتجات من ريموتا أو سالفاتور فيراغامو.

إن طعامبالطبع ، لا ينتقص. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الاتجاه الصعودي هو أنه لا يركز فقط على الطعام من تايوان ، حيث تأتي الشركة. إن حرف يشمل مقترحات تذوق الطعام من جميع أنحاء العالم. من بينها ، هناك بعض المسرات الطهي التايوانية ، مثل فطائر لحم الخنزير Din Tai Fung. على أي حال ، إذا كان لديك طلب أو شيء محدد للغاية ، فمن الممكن حجز الطعام للرحلة مسبقًا بفضل خدمة Book The Cook.

الدرجة الأولى طيران الاتحاد ‼️الرحلة كاملة THE 40,000$ FIRST CLASS (سبتمبر 2020)


  • شركات الطيران
  • 1,230

The five best options to fly in Business Class

planes
Travel in plane It does not always entail enjoying a totally pleasant experience depending on the company and the flight chosen due to the lack of space, the lack of specific services such as being able to watch movies on screens in the seats or leisure alternatives for long journeys ... These are situations usual, especially when traveling as a tourist. But, unlike what many people think, flying in Business class nor is it always a luxury experience. There are also differences between companies. Here we have made a selection of the top five flights in Business class.

The flights

The best experience to fly according to many travelers it is the one that offers Qatar Airways QSuite. The reasons for being in this position are found in their seats almost 55 centimeters wide and 200 centimeters long in bed mode.

In addition, it offers a wide variety of pillows, cushions quilts, nightwear and slippers, as well as a goose down comforter. It also has a private space that can be customized according to the needs of each traveler to work, play ... Precisely, to avoid boredom, they are offered around 4,000 options.


It is also at the top of the ranking Singapure airlines, which offers in its new Business Class A380 various advantages. Among them is the fact that the seats are leather hand-stitched and very soft from Poltrona Frau. They are also reclining completely to become a bed.

plane
The central seats have a divider, which can be lifted completely, removed or placed in half depending on the level of privacy you want to have. So, if you want, you can enjoy a double bed.

Other advantages of this Business Class is the screen from 18 inch with more than 1,000 options to entertain yourself. In addition, Wifi and of Food service personalized, allowing you to choose in advance from a wide range of food and drinks. Passengers also have at their disposal slippers, mask and products in the bathroom.


Next we have to talk about the Business class of Emirates A380, which has large personal spaces, blackout curtains monitored and a minibar near the seat. Other services are also offered, such as driver to travel to and from the airport, a lounge on board to relax or buy Bulgari products.

The Business class ANA It also features on the top for spacious seats, which also convert into very comfortable beds in which totally lie down. The design of these spaces offers ample foot room. Everything is accompanied by a rich Japanese cuisine, a great monitor for entertainment and kits with L’Occitane products.

Also listed in the list is the EVA Air business class. Its main characteristic and difference with other flights and companies lies in the provision of seating. And it is that they follow an inverted herringbone pattern with which the total privacy. In addition, they are quite wide because each chair is 66 centimeters wide and 198 centimeters long.

This company offers passengers different products and services, including pajamas from Apujan, which is a London design brand, as well as a courtesy kit containing products from Rimota or Salvatore Ferragamo.

The foodOf course, it does not detract. Plus, the upside is that it's not just focused on food from Taiwan, where the company is from. The letter includes gastronomic proposals from all over the world. Within them, there are some Taiwanese culinary delights, such as Din Tai Fung pork dumplings. In any case, if you have a specific request or something, you can reserve your food for the flight in advance thanks to the Book The Cook service.

TOP 10 BEST BUSINESS CLASS AIRLINES IN THE WORLD (December 2020)


  • airlines
  • 1,230