أجمل 7 مدن في البرتغال

ساحل لشبونة
البرتغال هي واحدة من تلك الوجهات التي يجب أن تؤخذ بعين الاعتبار دائمًا. لديها ساحل ، يحافظ على إرثها الثقافي بشكل رائع ، وتنوع المناظر الطبيعية مذهل ... لكل هذا يمكننا إضافة فن الطهي والنبيذ ، والتي يمكن تذوقها في اجمل القرى في البرتغال، ولكن أيضًا في أجمل مدنها. هل تريد مقابلتها؟ لا تفوت أيًا من الخطوات التالية!

لشبونة

لشبونة
عاصمة البلاد تستحق الزيارة. هذا نعم ، لعدة أيام وبدون تسرع ، لأنها مدينة لتذوق بهدوء. تُعرف بأنها المدينة البيضاء بسبب ضوء الشمس المنعكس على نهر تاجوس ، فهي تبهرك بموقعها المتميز ، ومدى جمال شوارعها المركزية وبسبب توري دي بيليم ، وهو النصب التذكاري للنجوم ، يمكنك أن ترى في الصورة التي تظهر على هذه الخطوط.

بورتو

بورتو -1
إنها ثاني أهم مدينة في البرتغال. في بورتو ، يمكن التعرف عليها بسهولة من خلال العدد الكبير من البلاط الذي يزين شوارعها (واجهة محطة قطار سان بينيتو مذهلة) ، لا يمكنك تفويت البلدة القديمة ، المكتبة التي ألهمت مؤلف كتاب "هاري بوتر" أو البيوت الملونة. ذلك وفن الطهي والخمور التي هي الأفضل في البلاد.


مقالة موصى بها: نصائح للسفر إلى بورتو.

سينترا

سينترا
على بعد حوالي 30 كيلومترًا من لشبونة ، نأتي عبر سينترا ، وهي مدينة رائعة نوصي بالانتقال إليها سيرًا على الأقدام أو بواسطة وسائل النقل العام ، نظرًا لأن أماكن وقوف السيارات محدودة وأن تكون في ازدحام مروري هو الأمر الأكثر طبيعية. بالاسيو دا بينا وكاستيلو دوس موروس نقطتان مهمتان يجب عليك زيارتهما. سوف تستمتع بالمكان والمناظر الخلابة. تعد Quinta de la Regaleira أحد العناصر الأساسية الأخرى.

فونشال

ماديرا
جزيرة ماديرا هي أيضًا واحدة من مناطق الجذب الرئيسية في البرتغال. الطقس هناك لا يصدق على مدار السنة ، وتناول الطعام بشكل رائع ، وهما سببان قويان للغاية لرغبتهم في الجذور. تستوعب عاصمتها فونشال حوالي 120 ألف شخص ، نصفهم تقريبًا ممن يعيشون في الجزيرة. يعد الفن الحضري لشارع سانتا ماريا وميركادو دوس لافرادوريس والقلعة القديمة بعضًا من الزوايا السحرية للمدينة.


غيمارايس

غيمارايس
بدأ كل شيء في جيمارايس. إنها مسقط رأس البرتغال ، أو على الأقل هذا ما يمكن قوله مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أن الهوية الوطنية البرتغالية ولدت هناك. ينعكس هذا في العديد من المعالم الأثرية ، مما يفسر سبب كونها مكانًا مثاليًا للزيارة إذا كانت رحلة ثقافية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كونها مدينة صغيرة نوعًا ما ، فإن كل شيء قريب نسبيًا ويقع في المركز التاريخي. في الواقع ، قلعة Guimaraes القديمة قريبة جدًا من الشوارع المركزية.

كويمبرا

كويمبرا
إذا كنت تريد تتبع مسار عبر المدن الساحلية ، فلا يمكن أن تكون كويمبرا مفقودة من قائمتك. إن التجول على طول الشاطئ هو متعة ، ولكن من دواعي سروري أيضًا السير عبر الشوارع الضيقة في بلدتها القديمة. وبالحديث عن القديم ، فإن جامعتها ليست جديدة تمامًا وهي واحدة من أعرق الجامعات في أوروبا. ماذا ايضا؟ كاتدرائيتان رائعتان ، مكتبة لها تاريخ مذهل لأكثر من 300 عام ، ومجموعة ضخمة من البيوت البيضاء التي يسهل التعرف عليها.

اللباس الداخلي

اللباس الداخلي
أخيرًا وليس آخرًا ، من غير المستحسن أن تظهر المدن التي ذكرتها أعلاه ، براغا. وهي ثالث أكبر مدينة في البرتغال وتحظى بشعبية كبيرة لمبانيها الدينية ، حيث يسهل العثور على الأديرة والكنائس هناك. بالطبع ، الكاتدرائية هي أكثر المباني تصويرًا. على الرغم من كونها أقدم مدينة في البرتغال ، يمكن القول أن عرض الحياة الليلية واسع جدًا وأن الشباب لا يشعرون بالملل. هناك الكثير من الحياة ويتمتع بفن الطهو ، حيث أن Rojoes de Porco ، الطفل المحمص والفريجيديراس هم أكثر التخصصات المطلوبة.

مقالة موصى بها: أهم المدن في البرتغال.

البرتغال من أرخص المناطق السياحية في أوروبا lagos purtogal (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن، لشبونة، أفضل المدن، بورتو
  • 1,230

The 7 most beautiful cities in Portugal

Lisbon-coast
Portugal is one of those destinations that must always be taken into account. It has a coast, preserves its cultural legacy wonderfully, the diversity of landscapes is spectacular ... To all of this we can add gastronomy and wines, which can be tasted in the most beautiful villages in Portugal, but also in its most beautiful cities. Do you want to meet them? Don't miss any of what comes next!

Lisbon

Lisbon
The country's capital is well worth a visit. That yes, of several days and without haste, since it is a city to savor quietly. Known as the white city due to the sunlight reflected on the Tagus River, it enchants you with its privileged location, how charming its most central streets are and the Torre de Belém, which is the star monument, the same You can see in the image that is shown on these lines.

Port

Porto-1
It is the second most important city in Portugal. In Porto, easily recognizable by the large number of tiles that adorn its streets (the facade of the San Benito Train Station is spectacular), you cannot miss the old town, the bookstore that inspired the author of 'Harry Potter' or the colored houses. That and gastronomy and wines, which are the best in the country.


Recommended article: Tips for traveling to Porto.

Sintra

Sintra
About 30 kilometers from Lisbon we come across Sintra, a wonderful city for which we recommend moving on foot or by public transport, since parking spaces are limited and being in a traffic jam is the most normal thing. Palacio da Pena and Castelo dos Mouros are two points of interest that you should visit. You will enjoy the place and stunning views. Quinta de la Regaleira is another one of the essentials.

Funchal

Madeira
Madeira Island is also one of the main attractions of Portugal. The weather there is incredible throughout the year and you eat wonderfully, two very powerful reasons to want to take root. Its capital, Funchal, accommodates some 120,000 people, who are almost half of those who live on the island. The urban art of Santa María street, the Mercado dos Lavradores and the old fortress are some of the magical corners of the city.


Guimaraes

Guimaraes
In Guimaraes everything started. It is the birthplace of Portugal, or at least that is what can be said considering that the Portuguese national identity was born there. This is reflected in its many monuments, which explains why it is an ideal place to visit if it is a cultural trip. In addition, being a rather small city everything is relatively close and located in the historic center. In fact, the old Guimaraes castle is very close to the most central streets.

Coimbra

Coimbra
If you want to trace a route through coastal cities, Coimbra cannot be missing from your list. Strolling along the beach is a pleasure, but it is also a pleasure to walk through the narrow streets of its old town. And speaking of old, its university is not exactly new and it is one of the most prestigious in Europe. What else? Two gorgeous cathedrals, a library with over 300 years of history that is spectacular, and a huge array of easily recognizable white houses.

Panty

Panty
Last but not least, it is not recommended that the cities I mentioned above, Braga appears. It is the third largest city in Portugal and is quite popular for its religious buildings, as monasteries and churches are easy to find there. Of course, the most photographed building is the cathedral. Despite being the oldest city in Portugal, it could be said that the nightlife offer is very wide and that young people are not bored. There is a lot of life and the gastronomy is enjoyed, being the Rojoes de Porco, the roasted kid and the frigideiras the most demanded specialties.

Recommended article: The most important cities in Portugal.

10 Best Places to Visit in Portugal - Travel Video (June 2020)


  • cities, Lisbon, best cities, Porto
  • 1,230