أهم المدن في اليابان

طوكيو
منذ أن عرف ماركو بولو في القرن الثالث عشر للعالم "Cipango ، بلد الأسطح الذهبية" ، اليابان لم يتوقف الأمر عن إثارة إعجاب العديد من المغامرين. منطقيا ، اليابان الحالية لا علاقة لها بتلك الأوقات ، على الرغم من أنها لا تزال تدهش كل من يزورها ، حيث من الممكن هنا أن تجد من مجموعة ثقافية كبيرة إلى مناظر طبيعية جميلة. بالطبع ، لا ينبغي نسيان الضيافة اليابانية.

من أكثر الأشياء إثارة للدهشة في الدولة الآسيوية أن الماضي والمستقبل يسيران جنبًا إلى جنب. في الواقع ، تتشابك الأشياء والمفاهيم الشرقية التقليدية مع أحدث التقنيات وأسلوب الحياة العصري لليابان المعاصرة ، وهو شيء يمكن أن يتنفس في المدن العظيمة في البلاد. اليوم في Hard Hobbit لكسر نتحدث عن بعض المدن أهم اليابانيين. هل تريد الانضمام إلينا؟

طوكيو

طوكيو 1
بادئ ذي بدء ، نريد أن نخبرك عن طوكيو ، العاصمة الفعلية لليابان. وفقا لبعض الدراسات ، هو الأكثر بالسكان من الكوكب ، مع أكثر من 35 مليون شخص يعيشون معًا في منطقة العاصمة. تبرز الحياة الليلية النابضة بالحياة في المدينة والمأكولات الغريبة والثقافة المدهشة ، بالإضافة إلى الهندسة المعمارية الحديثة.


كيوتو

كيوتو
عاصمة اليابان لأكثر من ألف عام ، كانت كيوتو مسقط رأس الفنون والثقافة والدين لعدة قرون. في الواقع ، من الممكن هنا العثور على مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من المعالم التاريخية ، والعديد منها محمي بواسطة اليونسكو. مما لا شك فيه ، تبرز معابدها الـ 17 ، بالإضافة إلى القصر الإمبراطوري ، الموجود في وسط المدينة.

أوساكا

أوساكا
مدينة أخرى نريد التحدث عنها هي أوساكا ، التي تعتبر ثالث أكبر مدينة في اليابان ، بعد طوكيو ويوكوهاما ، والتي سنتحدث عنها لاحقًا. انها واحدة من الرئيسية الموانئ والمراكز الصناعية في البلاد. تمكنت في السنوات الأخيرة من جذب السياحة لتاريخها الغني وبيئتها الطبيعية ومناخها الرائع.

هيروشيما

هيروشيما
نواصل جولتنا في أهم مدن اليابان في هيروشيما والمعروفة للأسف قنبلة الذرية التي أطلقتها الولايات المتحدة في عام 1945. إذا كانت لديك الفرصة لزيارة هذا المكان ، فيجب عليك التجول في حديقة السلام التذكارية ، التي تضم أطلال المباني والمتحف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المهم ملاحظة أن بعض المواقع التاريخية أعيد بناؤها بشكل رائع.


ناغازاكي

ناغازاكي
مدينة أخرى لا يمكن أن تكون مفقودة من القائمة هي ناغازاكي ، التي كانت تاريخياً ميناء هامًا ومركزًا تجاريًا مع الدول الأجنبية. أكثر ما يبرز في هذه المدينة هو التهجين بين الثقافة الشرقية والغربية ، وهو شيء يمكن رؤيته في الأعمال الفنية والحرف اليدوية والمهرجانات ، وبطبيعة الحال ، الآثار التاريخية.

سابورو

سابورو
نريد أن نخبرك أيضًا عن مدينة سابورو الجديدة نسبيًا ، منذ أن بدأ تطورها عام 1869. والأكثر إثارة للدهشة في هذه المدينة هو أنه على عكس المدن الأخرى في الدولة ، فإن هذه المدينة خاصة أخضر بفضل حدائقها العديدة.

كوبي

كوبي
تعتبر سوبي المدينة السادسة من حيث عدد السكان في اليابان ، وهي أيضًا ميناء دولي رئيسي. ومن المعروف ل ثور من كوبي ، التي تحظى بتقدير كبير من قبل الطهاة ، وتجارة اللؤلؤ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المهم ملاحظة أنه من الممكن هنا العثور على مناظر طبيعية رائعة على الرغم من كونها مدينة تجارية.

يوكوهاما

يوكوهاما
وأخيرًا ، نريد التحدث عن يوكوهاما ، التي ، كما ذكرنا من قبل ، هي ثاني أكبر مدينة في اليابان ، بالإضافة إلى كونها مدينة ساحلية مليئة نشاط. يجدر التنزه على طول المنتزه والاستمتاع بالخليج ومناظر المطلة أفق من منطقة ميناتو ميراي.

حقائق مذهلة لتعرفها عن اليابان (شهر اكتوبر 2020)


  • المدن
  • 1,230

The most important cities in Japan

Tokyo
Since in the XIII century Marco Polo made known to the world "Cipango, the country of the golden roofs", Japan It has not ceased to fascinate numerous adventurers. Logically, the current Japan has little to do with that of those times, although it continues to amaze everyone who visits it, since here it is possible to find from a great cultural variety to beautiful natural landscapes. Of course, Japanese hospitality should not be forgotten.

One of the most surprising things about the Asian country is that past and future go hand in hand. In fact, traditional oriental objects and concepts are intertwined with the latest technology and ultramodern lifestyle of contemporary Japan, something that can be breathed in the great cities of the country. Today in Hard Hobbit To Break we talk about some of the cities most important Japanese. Do you want to join us?

Tokyo

Tokyo1
First of all, we want to tell you about Tokyo, the de facto capital of Japan. According to some studies, it is the most populated of the planet, with more than 35 million people living together in the metropolitan area. The city's lively nightlife, its exotic gastronomy and its surprising culture stand out, as well as its modern architecture.


Kyoto

Kyoto
Capital of Japan for over a thousand years, Kyoto has been the birthplace of arts, culture and religion for centuries. In fact, here it is possible to find a great variety of historical monuments, many of which are protected by the Unesco. Undoubtedly, its 17 temples stand out, in addition to the Imperial Palace, located in the center of the city.

Osaka

Osaka
Another city that we want to talk about is Osaka, considered the third largest city in Japan, after Tokyo and Yokohama, which we will talk about later. It is one of the main ports and industrial centers of the country. In recent years it has managed to attract tourism for its rich history, its natural environment and its wonderful climate.

Hiroshima

Hiroshima
We continue our tour of the most important cities of Japan in Hiroshima, sadly known for the bomb Atomic that the United States launched in 1945. If you have the opportunity to visit this place, you should stroll through the Peace Memorial Park, which houses ruins of buildings and a museum. In addition, it is important to note that some historical sites have been splendidly rebuilt.


Nagasaki

Nagasaki
Another city that cannot be missing from the list is Nagasaki, which historically has been an important port and center of commerce with foreign countries. What stands out most in this city is the crossbreeding between eastern and western culture, something that can be seen in works of art, crafts, festivals and, of course, historical vestiges.

Sapporo

Sapporo
We also want to tell you about Sapporo, a relatively new city, since its development began in 1869. What is most surprising about this city is that unlike other cities in the country, this one is especially green thanks to its many parks.

Kobe

Kobe
Considered the sixth most populous city in Japan, Kobe is also a major international port. It is known for the ox from Kobe, which is highly prized by cooks, and the Pearl trade. In addition, it is important to note that here it is possible to find magnificent natural landscapes despite being a commercial city.

Yokohama

Yokohama
Finally, we want to talk about Yokohama, which, as we have mentioned before, is the second largest city in Japan, in addition to being a port city full of exercise. It is worth strolling along the promenade and enjoying the bay and the views of the skyline from the Minato Mirai area.

Top 10 Biggest Cities in Japan 2020 (June 2022)


  • cities
  • 1,230