المدن ذات نوعية الحياة الأفضل

زيورخ 1
إذا كنت من أتباع الهوبيت الصعب كسر ستعرف أن أحد أهدافنا الرئيسية هو إظهار أفضل زوايا العالم لمشاهدة المعالم السياحية. ومع ذلك ، أردنا اليوم الذهاب إلى أبعد من ذلك وإخبارك عن الأماكن التي تستحق العيش فيها. بدون شك ، ستكون معلومات مفيدة للغاية إذا كنت تخطط لتغيير حياتك وترك خارج منطقة الراحة الخاصة بك.

لذلك ، نريد اليوم أن نتحدث إليكم عن نتائج الدراسة حول نوعية حياة المدن المختلفة التي أعدتها الاستشارات ميرسر، التي نفذت ترتيبًا يشمل 230 مدينة ، مع مراعاة 10 متغيرات: البيئة الاجتماعية والسياسية والاقتصادية والثقافية ؛ الخدمات الصحية والتعليمية ؛ توافر السلع الاستهلاكية ؛ والبيئة الطبيعية. لسوء الحظ ، فإن أول مدينة إسبانية في القائمة بعيدة عن العشرة الأوائل. إنها برشلونة ، التي تحتل المركز 39. هل تريد اكتشاف المدن العشر التي تتمتع بأفضل نوعية حياة على هذا الكوكب؟ جيد جدا يقظ!

فيينا ، النمسا

فيينا
أول مدينة في القائمة هي فيينا ، عاصمة النمسا ، التي تتصدر الترتيب للسنة السابعة على التوالي ، من بين أمور أخرى بفضل أمن المواطن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المهم أن نلاحظ أن سعر ونوعية الإسكان تفوق تلك الموجودة في مدن أخرى على هذا الكوكب.


زيورخ ، سويسرا

زيورخ
مستويات الأمان أيضًا مرتفعة جدًا في زيوريخ ، المدينة الرئيسية في سويسرا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المهم أن تأخذ في الاعتبار جودة البنية التحتية والمناخ الأعمال، مما يتسبب في تأسيس العديد من الشركات هنا.

أوكلاند ، نيوزيلندا

أوكلاند
في المركز الثالث في الترتيب نجد أوكلاند ، وهي مدينة نيوزيلندية تتميز بها الطقس ناعمة ، وظائفها الوفيرة وفرصها التعليمية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن يؤخذ في الاعتبار أنه يوفر العديد من المرافق للترفيه والمتعة.

ميونيخ ، ألمانيا

ميونيخ
نواصل جولتنا في أفضل المدن جودة في العالم في ألمانيا ، وبشكل أكثر تحديدًا في ميونيخ ، التي تحتل المرتبة الرابعة في القائمة بفضل ، من بين أمور أخرى ، إلى مجموعاتها من الخدمات الجمهور ووسائل النقل وفرص العمل وإمكانية الوصول إلى التكنولوجيا والسلامة الشخصية والاستدامة.


فانكوفر ، كندا

فانكوفر
في المركز الخامس فانكوفر ، المدينة حيث يمكنك العثور على بيئة حضرية و الطبيعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقدم خدمات جيدة وعمل وبيئة متعددة الثقافات متسامحة.

دوسلدورف ، ألمانيا

دوسلدورف
نعود إلى ألمانيا لنخبرك عن دوسلدورف ، واحدة من أغنى وأحدث المدن في البلاد. ما وراء وجود شبكة النقل جمهور يحسد عليه ، ويوفر شوارع واسعة ونظيفة ، وحدائق كبيرة وجميلة ، وأمن المواطن.

فرانكفورت ، ألمانيا

فرانكفورت
المركز السابع في الترتيب هو أيضًا لمدينة ألمانية: فرانكفورت. بالطبع ، من وجهة نظرنا ، إنها مدينة مثالية خاصة المهنيين الأعمال ، لأنها العاصمة المالية لأوروبا القارية.


جنيف ، سويسرا

جنيف
في سويسرا نجد المدينة الثامنة في القائمة. هذه هي جنيف ، المدينة التي تتميز قبل كل شيء الأمن مواطن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك مستوى تعليمي وثقافي مرتفع ويمكن رؤية المناظر الطبيعية غير العادية.

كوبنهاغن ، الدنمارك

كوبنهاجن
في المركز التاسع نجد كوبنهاجن ، التي تمكنت من التسلل إلى القائمة بفضل المزيج الذي لا يمكن التغلب عليه التسامحوالنقل العام والثقافة والمساحات الخضراء والاتصال العالمي والهندسة الذكية.

سيدني ، أستراليا

سيدني
أخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن سيدني ، المركز المالي والتجاري لأستراليا التي تبرز ، من بين أمور أخرى ، لكونها عالميتوفر العديد من الإمكانيات للترفيه ولمحيطها الجميل. بالطبع ، لكن لديها: إنها أغلى مدينة في البلاد وواحدة من أغلى مدينة في العالم.

أفضل مدن العالم: خمس مدن ستتمنّى أن تعيش بهم للأبد! (كانون الثاني 2023)


  • كوبنهاغن ، دوسلدورف ، فرانكفورت ، جنيف ، ميونخ ، أوكلاند ، سيدني ، فانكوفر ، فيينا ، زيورخ
  • 1,230

The cities with the best quality of life

Zurich1
If you are a follower of Hard Hobbit To Break You will know that one of our main objectives is to show the best corners of the world for sightseeing. However, today we wanted to go a step further and tell you about places that are worth living in. Without a doubt, it will be super useful information if you plan to change your life and leave outside your comfort zone.

So, today we want to talk to you about the results of the study on the quality of life of different cities that the consultancy has prepared Mercer, which has carried out a ranking that includes 230 cities, taking into account 10 variables: the social, political, economic and cultural environment; health and educational services; the availability of consumer goods; and the natural environment. Unfortunately, the first Spanish city on the list is far from the top 10. It is Barcelona, ​​which occupies position 39. Do you want to discover which are the 10 cities with the best quality of life on the planet? Well very attentive!

Vienna, Austria

Vienna
The first city on the list is Vienna, the capital of Austria, which tops the ranking for the seventh consecutive year, among other things thanks to citizen security. In addition, it is important to note that the price and quality of the living place surpass that of other cities on the planet.


Zurich, Switzerland

Zurich
Security levels are also very high in Zurich, the main city in Switzerland. In addition, it is important to take into account the quality of the infrastructure and the climate of business, which causes many companies to establish themselves here.

Aukland, New Zealand

Oakland
In third position in the ranking we find Aukland, a New Zealand city that stands out for its weather soft, its abundant employment and its educational opportunities. In addition, it must be taken into account that it offers numerous facilities for leisure and fun.

Munich, Germany

Munich
We continue our tour of the best quality cities in the world in Germany, and more specifically in Munich, which ranks fourth on the list thanks, among other things, to its combinations of services public and transportation, work opportunities, accessibility to technology, personal safety and sustainability.


Vancouver, Canada

Vancouver
In fifth place is Vancouver, a city where you can find an urban environment and nature. In addition, it offers good services, work and a tolerant multicultural environment.

Düsseldorf, Germany

Dusseldorf
We return to Germany to tell you about Düsseldorf, one of the richest and most modern cities in the country. Beyond having a network of transport An enviable public, it offers wide and clean streets, large and beautiful parks, and citizen security.

Frankfurt, Germany

Frankfurt
Seventh position in the ranking is also for a German city: Frankfurt. Of course, from our point of view, it is an ideal city especially for professionals of business, since it is the financial capital of Continental Europe.


Geneva, Switzerland

Geneva
In Switzerland we find the eighth city on the list. This is Geneva, a city that is characterized above all by the security citizen. In addition, there is a high educational and cultural level and extraordinary landscapes can be seen.

Copenhagen, Denmark

Copenhagen
In ninth position we find Copenhagen, which has managed to sneak onto the list thanks to the insurmountable combination of tolerance, public transport, culture, green spaces, global connectivity and smart architecture.

Sydney, Australia

Sidney
Finally, we have to talk about Sydney, the financial and corporate center of Australia that stands out, among other things, for being cosmopolitan, offer many possibilities for entertainment and for its beautiful surroundings. Of course, it has a but: it is the most expensive city in the country and one of the most expensive in the world.

Quality of Life Survey: top 25 cities, 2019 (October 2020)


  • Copenhagen, Düsseldorf, Frankfurt, Geneva, Munich, Oakland, Sydney, Vancouver, Vienna, Zurich
  • 1,230