أفضل الشواطئ في جنوب سردينيا

شواطئ سردينيا
سردينيا هو وجهة مثالية له الصيف. إنها جزيرة من أجمل الجزر في البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​لمياهها الفيروزية وبيئاتها التي لا تحسد عليها شواطئ البحر الكاريبي. على الرغم من أن المرء يميل إلى الاعتقاد أنه صغير ، إلا أن الحقيقة هي أنه ليس من المناسب الاختيار بين زيارة شمال أو جنوب الجزيرة ، خاصة عندما تتم الإقامة لمدة تصل إلى سبعة أيام. يحتوي جزأا سردينيا على العديد من السحر ، على الرغم من أننا سنركز هذه المرة على الجنوب للتعرف على أفضل الشواطئ للاستمتاع بأيام شمس، حمامات وفواصل جيدة ، ولكن قم ببعضها أيضًا ممارسة رياضية في مياهها الزرقاء المميزة.

أفضل الشواطئ

بشكل عام ، يمكن أن تقع جميع شواطئ سردينيا تحت اسم أفضل الشواطئ. ومع ذلك ، هناك بعض ما يبرز أو من بين الأكثر شعبية وشهرة. على وجه التحديد ، الشواطئ التي يتم زيارتها في الغالب هي تلك القريبة كالياري لمياهها الصافية ورمالها الناعمة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي مناطق هادئة للغاية ، على الرغم من أنها مزدحمة تمامًا لكونها قريبة من عاصمة سردينيا وغيرها من نقاط الاهتمام في الجزيرة للقيام بها السياحة في حال كنت لا تريد مجرد إقامة شمس ذ الشاطئ.

داخل هذه الشواطئ ، هو واحد بونتا مولينتيس، المعروف أيضًا باسم فيلاسيميوس لأنها تقع في هذه المنطقة. تعتبر من أجمل الشواطئ لأن رمالها بيضاء للغاية. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن مياه البحر إنه واضح للغاية ، ويظهر درجات مختلفة من الأزرق والأخضر.


هذا الشاطئ الصغير به عوامل جذب أخرى مثل كونه محاطًا به صخور طويلة، والتي تصل إلى حد 15 مترا من الارتفاع. يمكنك أيضا رؤية بقايا نوراجوهي عبارة عن آثار ما قبل التاريخ للجزيرة وزيارة بركة نوتري لمراقبة طيور النحام الوردي.

شواطئ سردينيا
كما تم إدراجه من بين أفضل الشواطئ في جنوب سردينيا هو La Tuerreda ، والذي يقع في كوف بين كابو مالفاتانو وكابو سبارتيفينتو. من بين عوامل الجذب ، رمال ناعمة و مياه صافيةوكذلك الجزيرة التي أمامها والتي تحمل نفس الاسم والتي يمكن الوصول إليها عن طريق السباحة.

إنه شاطئ يسمح لبعض الأنشطة الرياضية مثل ، الغوص على سبيل المثال قاع البحر بدون صعوبة ، بفضل هؤلاء مياه واضحة وضوح الشمس. في الواقع ، إنها وجهة مثالية وواحدة من الأفضل لأولئك الذين يرغبون في ممارستها.


إن بويتو إنه واحد من أكثر الشواطئ إثارة والتي يمكن العثور عليها والتي تسمح لك بالاستمتاع بالشمس والشاطئ خلال النهار ثمانية كيلومترات، ولكن أيضًا مع الحياة الليلية المثيرة للاهتمام لنواديها ومراقصها.

دليلك وهي واحدة من أفضل الشواطئ في جنوب سردينيا. تبرز من الباقي لها رمال ذهبية وله البحر المزرق، والتي تتناقض مع الغطاء النباتي الواسع في المنطقة ، تفتح مجموعة كاملة من الألوان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوجد على أحد جوانبها منطقة الكثبان الرملية التي تتمتع بسحر رائع ، بصرف النظر عن كونها منطقة مثالية لمشاهدة طيور النحام.

الشواطئ الرياضية

تعتبر سردينيا أيضًا وجهة مثالية لممارسة الرياضات المائية على شواطئها ، والتي يمكن دمجها مع الأيام المشمسة والشاطئ. سابقا ، لقد علقنا بالفعل أن شاطئ توريدا إنها واحدة من أفضل ما يمكن فعله غص.


ولكن ، هناك أيضًا خيارات أخرى. على سبيل المثال ، شاطئ سولاناسالذي هو المفضل ل راكبو الأمواج ولعشاق صيد الأسماك بالرمح. هذا الشاطئ هو أيضا فضولي جدا بسبب رماله الأبيض حبات حمراء ويمكنك رؤية الكثير من النباتات حتى تصل إلى منطقة الرمل.

مقالات ذات صلة:

- 3 رحلات لا تفوتك في سردينيا

- أهم مدن سردينيا

ما أوجه الشبه بين الجزيرة العربية وجزيرة سردينيا !! (سبتمبر 2020)


  • سردينيا ، الجزر ، أفضل الشواطئ ، الشواطئ
  • 1,230

The best beaches in southern Sardinia

beaches-sardinia
Sardinia is a ideal destination for him summer. It is an island that is one of the most beautiful in the Mediterranean for its turquoise waters and environments with which it has nothing to envy to the Caribbean beaches. Although one tends to think that it is small, the truth is that it is not, being convenient to choose between visiting the north or south of the island, especially when stays of up to seven days are made. The two parts of Sardinia have many charms, although this time, we are going to focus on the south to get to know their best beaches to enjoy days of Sun, good baths and breaks, but also do some sport practice in its characteristic blue waters.

The best beaches

In general, the beaches of Sardinia could all fall under that name of best beaches. However, there are some that stand out or are among the most popular and well-known. Specifically, the beaches that are most often visited are those close to Cagliari for its clear waters and fine sand. In addition, they are very quiet areas, despite being quite crowded for being close to the capital of Sardinia and other points of interest on the island to do tourism in the event that you do not want just a stay of Sun Y Beach.

Within these beaches, is the one of Punta Molentis, also known as Villasimius because it is located in this area. It is considered one of the most beautiful beaches because its sand is very white. Furthermore, the sea ​​water It is very clear, showing different shades of blue and green.


This beach, which is small, has other attractions such as being surrounded by tall rocks, which go as far as 15 meters from height. You can also see remains of nuraghe, which are the prehistoric monuments of the island, and visit the pond of Notteri to observe their pink flamingos.

beaches-sardinia
Also listed among the best beaches in the south of Sardinia is La Tuerreda, which is located in a cove between Capo Malfatano and Capo Spartivento. Among its attractions, the fine sand and the transparent water, as well as the islet in front of it of the same name and which can be reached by swimming.

It is a beach that allows some sports activities such as, for example, snorkeling to see the sea ​​bottom without difficulty, thanks to those crystalline waters. In fact, it is an ideal destination and one of the best for those who like to practice it.


The Poetto It is another of the most interesting beaches that can be found and that allows you to enjoy the sun and the beach by day through its eight kilometers, but also with an interesting nightlife for its clubs and discos.

Your Guideu It is another of the best beaches in southern Sardinia. It stands out from the rest for its gold sand and his bluish sea, which contrasts with the extensive vegetation of the area, opening a whole range of colors. In addition, on one of its sides, there is a dune area, which has great charm, apart from being an ideal area to see flamingos.

Sports beaches

Sardinia is also an ideal destination for water sports on its beaches, which can be combined with sunny days and the beach. Previously, we have already commented that the Tuerreda beach It is one of the best to do snorkel.


But, there are also other options. For example, the Solanas beachwhich is the favorite for surfers and for lovers of underwater fishing. This beach is also very curious because its white sand has red beads and you can see a lot of vegetation until you reach the area of ​​the sand.

Related Posts:

- 3 excursions you cannot miss in Sardinia

- The most important cities of Sardinia

Top 6 beaches in south Sardinia (September 2020)


  • Sardinia, islands, best beaches, beaches
  • 1,230