7 تطبيقات للعثور على رحلات رخيصة

رحلة متنقلة
سفر رخيص إنه لمن دواعي سروري. ذلك لأن الإنفاق الأقل يسمح لنا بإعداد المزيد من المهرب وهذا شيء نحبه جميعًا. ومع ذلك ، للعثور على المساومات ، يجب عليك البحث عنها بدقة ، ولهذا لا يوجد شيء مثل التمسك بسلسلة من تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول التي تساعدنا في هذا البحث. هل تريد أن تعرف الأفضل؟

كاياك

يحتوي محرك بحث metasearch الشهير على تطبيق كامل للغاية يسمح لك تصفية البحث إلى أقصى حد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا العثور على فنادق رخيصة وتأجير السيارات. هناك معلومات أساسية عن المطارات وشركات الطيران ، ومدير الرحلة وحتى وظيفة تسمح لك بمعرفة الرحلات الجوية إلى وجهات أخرى من مدينتك الأصلية.

الهيبونك

قد لا تعرف ذلك ، ولكن يجب أن أخبرك أنه تطبيق مفيد جدًا سيدخلك سريعًا عن طريق البصر. يمكنك التسجيل ، لا يوجد نقص في المرشحات ، يمكنك تعيين مسار رحلة مع عدة وجهات ، فهي تأخذ في الاعتبار أسعار شركات الطيران منخفضة التكلفة ... اثنان السلبيات؟؟؟ أنها ليست باللغة الإسبانية ولا يمكنك أن تكون مرنًا في التواريخ.


سكاي سكانر

Skyscanner- التطبيق
إنها واحدة من أكثر التطبيقات الموصى بها للعثور على رحلات رخيصة. هذا لأنه يساعدك حتى عندما لا تعرف إلى أين تريد السفر. ما عليك سوى الإشارة إلى مطار المنشأ وتحقق من خيار "في أي مكان" لرؤية أرخص الرحلات الجوية في الوقت الحالي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يظهر لك أرخص فترة زمنية ، وهو أمر مفيد حقًا إذا كنت تتمتع بالمرونة في اختيار اليوم.

هوبر

لقد أخبرتك بالفعل عن هذا التطبيق عندما نشرت مقالة مع أفضل تطبيقات السفر. إنه تطبيق الطيران الأكثر تنزيلًا في العالم والحقيقة أنه لا يفاجئني ، لأنه يبحث عن أرخص الرحلات ويرسل إلينا الإخطار عندما تجد الرحلة التي تريدها بأقل سعر.

الحجز

يتماشى مع التطبيقات الأخرى مثل Skyscanner أو Kayak. يمكنك البحث عن أرخص رحلة طيران للتواريخ التي تهمك كما يعرض لك معلومات حول وجهتك ونصائح السفر. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكنك أيضًا البحث عن الرحلات البحرية وغرف الفنادق وتأجير السيارات بأفضل الأسعار.


اكسبيديا

تطبيق Expedia-app
إنه أحد عمالقة القطاع الذي يعمل بحيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بالسياحة بأفضل الأسعار. يرسل لك التطبيق تنبيهات مع أفضل صفقات اليوم في حال كنت تريد الاستفادة منها ، ولكن يمكنك أيضًا تركيز بحثك على تواريخ محددة للعثور على أرخص رحلة طيران.

كيوي

لا يتيح لك تطبيق الهاتف المحمول هذا العثور على أسعار تنافسية فحسب ، بل يجعل الأمور سهلة للغاية عندما يتعلق الأمر مطالبة لرحلة تم إلغاؤها أو تأجيلها حتى تتمكن شركة الطيران من العثور على رحلة بديلة أو استرداد أموالك. يمكنك رؤية خريطة بالأسعار الموجودة بجوار كل وجهة أو مطار.

مقالة موصى بها: الحيل للحصول على رحلات رخيصة

افضل برنامج لحجز الطيران 2019 (سبتمبر 2020)


  • حفظ ، التطبيقات ، السفر الرخيص ، الرحلات الجوية الرخيصة
  • 1,230

7 apps to find cheap flights

mobile-flight
Travel cheap It is a pleasure. It is because spending less allows us to prepare more getaways and that is something that we all like. However, to find bargains you have to search them thoroughly, and for this there is nothing like clinging to a series of mobile applications that help us in that search. Do you want to know the best ones?

Kayak

The famous flight metasearch engine has a very complete app that allows you filter the search to the maximum. In addition, you can also find cheap hotels and rental cars. There is basic information about airports and airlines, a trip manager and even a function that allows you to see what flights to other destinations from your city of origin cost.

Hipmunk

You may not know it, but I must tell you that it is a very useful app that will quickly enter you by sight. You can register, there is no lack of filters, you can set an itinerary with several destinations, they take into account the prices of low cost airlines ... Two drawbacks? That it is not in Spanish and that you cannot be flexible on the dates.


Skyscanner

Skyscanner-app
It is one of the most recommended applications to find cheap flights. It is because it even helps you when you don't know where you want to travel. Simply indicate the airport of origin and check the option of "any place" to see the cheapest flights of the moment. In addition, it can show you the cheapest for a time interval, something really useful if you have flexibility in choosing the day.

Hopper

I already told you about this application when I published an article with the best travel apps. It is the most downloaded flight app in the world and the truth is that it does not surprise me, since it searches for the cheapest flights and sends us a notification when you find the flight you want at its lowest price.

Booking

It is in line with other applications such as Skyscanner or Kayak. You can search for the cheapest flight for the dates that interest you and also shows you information about your destination and travel tips. On the other hand, you can also search for cruises, hotel rooms and rental cars at the best price.


Expedia

Expedia-app
It is another of the giants of the sector that works so that you can enjoy tourism at the best price. The application sends you alerts with the best deals of the day in case you want to take advantage of them, but you can also focus your search on specific dates to find the cheapest flight.

Kiwi

This mobile application not only allows you to find competitive prices, but also makes things very easy when it comes to claim for a canceled or delayed flight so the airline can find an alternative flight or refund your money. You can see a map with the prices located next to each destination or airport.

Recommended article: Tricks to get cheap flights

Top 10 Free Travel Apps to Book Cheap Flights (December 2020)


  • save, apps, cheap travel, cheap flights
  • 1,230