أجمل المدن في سلوفينيا

بيران 1
هل تعلم سلوفينيا هل هي من أكثر دول العالم تنوعا بيولوجيا؟ نعم! نعم! كما تقرأه! وهي واحدة من أصغر الدول في القارة القديمة. وبالتالي ، من الممكن هنا العثور على الأنهار والبحيرات والسهول وجبال الألب الرائعة والبحر الأدرياتيكي ... والأفضل من ذلك كله ، أنه من الممكن العثور على قرى جميلة للغاية في كل هذه الأماكن.

ما سنفعله اليوم في Hard Hobbit To Break هو الحديث عن المدن الأكثر جمالا في سلوفينيا ، على الرغم من أنه ليس لدينا خيار سوى ترك بعض المناطق في خط الأنابيب. هل تريد الانضمام إلينا؟ نؤكد لك أنك لن تندم على ذلك!

بيران

بيران
بادئ ذي بدء ، نريد أن نتحدث عن بيران ، وهي بلدية ساحلية جميلة تقع على شواطئ البحر الأدرياتيكي. إذا لفت شيء ما انتباه هذا المكان هو هندسته المعمارية ، التي تتأثر بشكل كبير بالأسلوب البندقية. من بين جميع مبانيها ، فإن أكثر ما يبرز هو كنيسة سان خورخي ، التي تقع على تلة يمكنك من خلالها الحصول على مناظر رائعة.


بتوج

بتوج
المدينة التالية التي نريد التحدث عنها هي Ptjuj ، وهي بلدة تقع في منطقة ستيريا السفلى. يقف هذا المكان منذ العصر الحجري ، ويبرز هذا المكان الهائل الثروة تاريخي. من بين المباني التي تستحق الزيارة نجد دار البلدية والبرج وكنيسة سان خورخي الضخمة والقلعة المركزية.

كرانج

كرانج
نريد أيضًا التحدث معك حول Krankj. وهي على الرغم من أنها مدينة بها عدد كاف من السكان ، إلا أنها لا تزال تحتفظ بهواء العصور الوسطى الذي يجعلها جذابة للغاية. وهي تقع في منطقة Gorenjska ، في غاية استراتيجي. ستحب مدينتها القديمة ، حيث ستكتشف آثار تاريخها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تبرز قصورها وكنائسها ومنازل الأرستقراطيين العاليين وساحات المنازل ذات الطابع الأكثر تقليدية ...

نزف

نزف
نواصل جولتنا في أجمل المدن في سلوفينيا في بليد ، وهي بلدة سياحية صغيرة فائقة النمو تنمو على شواطئ البحيرة التي تحمل الاسم نفسه. تقع في جبال الألب، تقدم للمسافر العديد من عوامل الجذب خارج البحيرة ، مثل تلك المعروفة باسم "Isla de los Enamorados" أو القلعة القوطية الواقعة على حافة جرف.


سكوفجا لوكا

سكوفجا لوكا
Skofja Loka ، وهي مدينة من القرون الوسطى إلى حد ما ، لا يمكن أن تكون مفقودة من هذه القائمة. الخلابة حيث توجد شوارع وميادين جميلة. تبرز ، كيف يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، قلعتها ، على الرغم من وجود زوايا أخرى للبلدية تستحق الزيارة ، مثل كنائسها المشرقة أو جسر القرون الوسطى أو قاعة المدينة القديمة.

إيزولا

إيزولا
نريد أيضًا أن نتحدث معك عن إيزولا ، وهي بلدة تقع في جنوب سلوفينيا تسمح لنا أيضًا برؤية أكبر عدد ممكن في العصور الوسطى من البلاد. بالطبع ، في هذه الحالة هي مدينة ساحلية ساحرة. في هذا الركن نجد أيضًا بعض عينات العمارة البندقية ، على الرغم من أن أكثر ما نحبه هو ميناءها ، وتحيط به منازل الصيادين وبحر الألوان.

كامنيك

كامنيك
مدينة أخرى نريد أن نريكم إياها هي كامنيك ، التي تقع جنوب جبال الألب. وهي واحدة من أقدم البلديات في سلوفينيا وتجذب السياحة لمجموعة مبانيها تاريخي تم ترميمها وبلدتها القديمة الجميلة. تبرز القلعة الصغيرة والقلعة القديمة ، من بين نقاط الاهتمام الأخرى.

Postojna

Postojna
أخيرًا ، نريد التحدث عن Postojna ، بلدية في جنوب غرب سلوفينيا تجذب الانتباه إلى ما يعرف باسم كهف Postina ، مجموعة من الأنفاق و صالات العرض التي تصل إلى 20 كيلومترًا. وهي واحدة من أكثر الكهوف زيارة في أوروبا. بالطبع ، لا يمكننا أن ننسى قلعة بريدجاما الرائعة ، التي بنيت عند مدخل الكهف.

Slovenia | ريف سلوفينيا (كانون الثاني 2023)


  • المدن
  • 1,230

The most beautiful towns in Slovenia

Piran1
Did you know Slovenia Is it one of the most biodiverse countries on the planet? Yes! Yes! As you are reading it! And that is one of the smallest states on the old continent. Thus, here it is possible to find rivers, lakes, plains, the wonderful Alps, the Adriatic Sea ... Best of all, in all these places it is possible to find tremendously beautiful villages.

What we are going to do today in Hard Hobbit To Break is talk about the towns most beautiful in Slovenia, although we have no choice but to leave some localities in the pipeline. Do you want to join us? We assure you that you will not regret it!

Piran

Piran
First of all, we want to talk about Piran, a beautiful coastal municipality located on the shores of the Adriatic Sea. If something catches the attention of this place is its architecture, tremendously influenced by the style Venetian. Of all its buildings, the one that stands out the most is the Church of San Jorge, located on a hill from which you can get fantastic views.


Ptuj

Ptuj
The next town we want to talk about is Ptjuj, a town located in the region of Lower Styria. Standing since the Stone Age, this place stands out for its enormous wealth historical. Among the buildings worth visiting we find the Town Hall, the tower, the huge church of San Jorge and the gentrified castle.

Kranj

Kranj
We also want to talk to you about Krankj. And it is that although it is a city with enough inhabitants, it still retains that medieval air that makes it so attractive. It is located in the Gorenjska Region, in a very strategic. You will love its old town, where you will discover vestiges of its history. In addition, its palaces, churches, houses of the high aristocracy, the courtyards of the houses with the most traditional character stand out ...

Bled

Bled
We continue our tour of the most beautiful towns in Slovenia in Bled, a small super tourist town that grows on the shores of the lake of the same name. Located in the Alps, offers the traveler numerous attractions beyond its lake, such as the one known as "Isla de los Enamorados" or the Gothic castle located on the edge of a cliff.


Skofja Loka

Skofja Loka
Skofja Loka, a fairly medieval town, could not be missing from this list. picturesque where beautiful streets and squares can be found. It stands out, how could it be otherwise, its castle, although there are other corners of the municipality that are worth visiting, such as its bright churches, the medieval bridge or the old town hall.

Izola

Izola
We also want to talk to you about Izola, a town located in the south of Slovenia that also allows us to see the most medieval from the country. Of course, in this case it is a charming coastal town. In this corner we also find some samples of Venetian architecture, although what we like the most is its port, surrounded by fishermen's houses and the sea of ​​colors.

Kamnik

Kamnik
Another town that we want to show you is Kamnik, which is located south of the Alps. It is one of the oldest municipalities in Slovenia and attracts tourism for its set of buildings historical restored and its beautiful old town. The Small Castle and the Old Castle stand out, among other points of interest.

Postojna

Postojna
Finally, we want to talk about Postojna, a municipality in the south-west of Slovenia that attracts attention for what is known as the Cave of Postina, a set of tunnels and galleries that reaches 20 kilometers. It is one of the most visited caves in all of Europe. Of course, we cannot forget the wonderful Predjama Castle, which was built at the entrance of a cave.

10 Best Places to Visit in Slovenia (January 2022)


  • towns
  • 1,230