أفضل 10 فنادق في إسبانيا

فندق سيسايد جراند ريزيدنس 1
عند التخطيط لقضاء عطلة أو المهرب ، كثير من الناس يضعون أهمية كبيرة على اختيار الإقامة. في الواقع ، يستشير العديد من المسافرين الآراء والتعليقات التي يقدمها المستخدمون على مواقع الفنادق ومواقع السفر الأخرى.

إحدى الصفحات التي تتلقى آراء وتعليقات يومية عن الفنادق هي trivago.com، الذي نشر للتو تصنيفًا يظهر أفضل الفنادق في إسبانيا. من بينها ، يمكننا العثور على كل من المؤسسات الصغيرة الموجودة في المدن الصغيرة ، وسلسلة الفنادق الموجودة في البلديات الكبيرة. هل ترغب في اكتشاف الترتيب؟ حسنًا ، لا تفوت أي شيء نخبرك به أدناه!

1 - فينسي سيليسيون أليسا ، بينالمادينا

فينسي Seleccion Aleysa1
على رأس القائمة يقع فندق Vinci Selección Aleysa ، وهو مؤسسة في Benalmádena ، Málaga ، وقد حصل على 95.59. إنه الفندق البوتيك الوحيد من فئة الخمس نجوم في المنطقة. بلا شك ، أكثر ما يبرز هو محظوظ الموقع على شاطئ البحر.


2 - حالات نوفيس El Castell de Guadalest

حالات نوفيس
في المركز الثاني نجد Hotel Cases Noves ، الذي يقع في El Castell de Guadalest ، في مقاطعة Alicante. إنه فندق حجري مع المشاهدات إلى الجبال والبحر الذي يوفر للمسافر غرفاً ريفية فائقة الرومانسية. لقد حصل على درجة 95.14.

3. فندق سيسايد غراند ريزيدنسيا ، ماسبالوماس

فندق جراند سيسايد
في المركز الثالث نجد فندق Seaside Grand Hotel Residencia ، وهو فندق فاخر يقع في ماسبالوماس ، في لاس بالماس. هنا من الممكن أن تجد سبا مع الغمزات العربية و حصري غرف نوم مع تراس أو شرفة. وقد حقق 95.9 درجة.

4 - بوسادا تيرا سانتا ، بالما دي مايوركا

بوسادا تيرا سانتا
انتقلنا من لاس بالماس إلى بالما دي مايوركا ، حيث وجدنا فندق بوتيك بوسادا تيرا سانتا ، الذي يحتل هذا المركز الرابع هذا العام. وهي عبارة عن منزل فخم يعود تاريخه إلى عام 1576 ويشتمل على غرف التصميموسبا ومسبح على السطح. لن يفاجئكم أنها حققت درجة 94.99.


5. كازا كامبر ، برشلونة

كامبر هاوس
بإحراز 94.83 ، استطاع فندق Casa Samper البوتيكي في برشلونة أن يحتل المرتبة الخامسة. إنها مؤسسة فريدة و معاصر يوفر 40 غرفة في حي الرباط الأسطوري في برشلونة.

6. أيجواكلارا ، بيغور

ايغواكلارا
ما زلنا في كاتالونيا ، على الرغم من أنه في هذه الحالة على كوستا برافا ، لنخبرك عن فندق Aiguaclara ، الذي يقع في بلدة بيغور الجميلة في جيرونا. وهي تقع في قصر مستعمر من القرن التاسع عشر ويقدم غرف نوم رومانسية ، بالإضافة إلى تراس لطيف للاسترخاء. نقاطه هي 94.83.

7. ميرسر برشلونة ، برشلونة

ميرسر برشلونة
في المركز السابع نجد فندق ميرسر برشلونة ، الذي حصل على 94.78 نقطة. إنه فندق بوتيك يقع في مبنى في العصور الوسطى تم تجديده مع فناء ومطعم ذواقة ومسبح.


8. شرفة قرطبة ، قرطبة

شرفة قرطبة
انتقلنا من برشلونة إلى قرطبة ، حيث وجدنا فندق Balcón de Córdoba ، وهو مكان إقامة 4 نجوم يقع في منزل من القرن الثامن عشر. هنا يمكنك أن تجد رومانسي غرف بين فناءات وشرفات تطل على المدينة وقطع تاريخية. لذلك ، فقد حصل على نتيجة 94.66.

9 - مولينو ديل سانتو ، بيناوخان

مطحنة سانت
في المركز التاسع نجد فندق مولينو ديل سانتو ، الذي يقع في Benajoán ، وهي مدينة في ملقة. يقع مكان الإقامة في مكان جميل مع الكثير لتقدمه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هنا يمكنك العثور على غرف أكثر من جميل. لذلك ، فقد حصل على نتيجة 94.63.

10. نافورة هيجويرا ، روندا

مصدر شجرة التين
أخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن La Fuente de la Higuera ، وهو فندق يقع أيضًا في ملقة ، على الرغم من أنه في هذه الحالة في روندا. أعيد بناؤه من قديم مطحنة من النفط من القرن السابع عشر ، يوفر الهدوء في أجواء رومانسية. كانت درجاته 94.56.

مدريد اسبانيا أفضل 5 فنادق في المدينة مع تقييم ورأي الضيوف (يونيو 2021)


  • أفضل الفنادق
  • 1,230

The 10 best rated hotels in Spain

Seaside Grand Hotel Residencia1
When planning a vacation or getaway, many people place great importance on the choice of the accommodation. In fact, many travelers consult the opinions and comments that users make both on hotel websites and on other travel portals.

One of the pages that receives daily opinions and comments about hotels is trivago.com, who has just published a ranking showing the best-rated hotels in Spain. Among them we can find both small establishments located in small towns, and chain hotels located in large municipalities. Would you like to discover the ranking? Well, do not miss anything we tell you below!

1. Vincci Selección Aleysa, Benalmádena

Vincci Seleccion Aleysa1
At the top of the list is the Vinci Selección Aleysa hotel, an establishment in Benalmádena, Málaga, which has achieved a score of 95.59. It is the only five-star boutique hotel in the area. Without a doubt, what stands out the most is its privileged location, on the beachfront.


2. Cases Noves, El Castell de Guadalest

Cases Noves
In second place we find the Hotel Cases Noves, which is located in El Castell de Guadalest, in the province of Alicante. It is a stone hotel with views to the mountains and the sea that offers the traveler super romantic rustic rooms. He has achieved a score of 95.14.

3. Seaside Grand Hotel Residencia, Maspalomas

Seaside Grand Hotel Residence
In the third position we find the Seaside Grand Hotel Residencia, a luxury hotel located in Maspalomas, in Las Palmas. Here it is possible to find a spa with Arabic winks and exclusive bedrooms with terrace or balcony. It has achieved a score of 95.01.

4. Posada Terra Santa, Palma de Mallorca

Posada Terra Santa
From Las Palmas we moved to Palma de Mallorca, where we found the Boutique Hotel Posada Terra Santa, which this year occupies the fourth position. It is a stately home from 1576 that offers rooms of design, spa and a rooftop pool. It won't surprise you that it achieved a score of 94.99.


5. Casa Camper, Barcelona

Camper House
With a score of 94.83, the Casa Samper boutique hotel in Barcelona has managed to rank fifth. It is a unique establishment and contemporary It offers 40 rooms in El Rabal, a mythical neighborhood of Barcelona.

6. Aiguaclara, Begur

Aiguaclara
We are still in Catalonia, although in this case on the Costa Brava, to tell you about the Aiguaclara hotel, which is located in the beautiful town of Begur in Girona. It is located in a mansion Colonial of the XIX century and offers romantic bedrooms, as well as a nice chill-out terrace. His score is 94.83.

7. Mercer Barcelona, ​​Barcelona

Mercer Barcelona
In seventh position we find the Mercer Barcelona hotel, which has achieved a score of 94.78. It is a boutique hotel located in a building medieval restored with patio, gourmet restaurant and pool.


8. Balcony of Córdoba, Córdoba

Balcony of Cordoba
From Barcelona we moved to Córdoba, where we found the Balcón de Córdoba hotel, a 4-star accommodation located in an 18th-century house. Here you can find romantic rooms between patios, terraces with views of the city and historical pieces. Therefore, it has achieved a score of 94.66.

9. Molino del Santo, Benaoján

Saint's Mill
In ninth position we find the Molino del Santo hotel, which is located in Benajoán, a town in Malaga. The accommodation is located in a beautiful place with a lot to offer. In addition, here you can find rooms more than nice. Therefore, it has achieved a score of 94.63.

10. The Higuera Fountain, Ronda

The Source of the Fig Tree
Finally, we have to talk about La Fuente de la Higuera, a hotel that is also located in Malaga, although in this case in Ronda. Rebuilt from an old windmill of oil from the 17th century, offers tranquility in a most romantic setting. His score was 94.56.

Top 10 best 5 stars hotels in Barcelona, Spain sorted by Rating Guests (October 2021)


  • best hotels
  • 1,230