اجمل الكرنفالات في العالم

كرنفال ريو
لأي سبب أو أسباب تسافر عادة؟ هناك الكثير ، ولكن عادة ما تكون الإجابة الأكثر تكرارًا متعلقة بالمتعة والمرح والترفيه. وبالطبع ، تندرج هذه الكلمات الثلاث ضمن تعريف كلمة مسموعة بقوة في بعض مدن العالم: كرنفال.

أجمل الكرنفالات في العالم في كل مكان. تسيطر الحفلة على الشوارع وتجربة لا تُنسى ، خاصة إذا اخترت أحد تلك المذكورة أدناه ، والتي سترى أنها الأكثر شعبية.

ريو دي جانيرو: على إيقاع السامبا

كرنفال ريو دي جانيرو
يشار إلى الرقص الأكثر شعبية في البرازيل في كرنفال ريو دي جانيرو ، وهو عندما كتل الشوارع يظهرون أنفسهم بأزياءهم وموسيقاهم وفرحهم للرقص بدون راحة. في Sambadrome ، وهو ملعب يتسع لـ 75.000 مقعد يمتلئ كل عام ، يمكنك تجربة أحد أكبر العروض على هذا الكوكب.


البندقية: الأقنعة والغموض

كرنفال البندقية
إذا كان علينا أن نختار الكرنفال الأكثر أناقة في العالم ، فسنختار بالتأكيد كرنفال البندقية. ازياء الفترة، الشعر المستعار والأقنعة تحول مدينة القنوات ، وتملأها باللون إلى مفاجأة السياح الذين يأتون يريدون عدم تفويت تقاليد بدأت في القرن الثالث عشر. أقنعة الرقص ، مواكب القوارب ، عروض الأزياء في ساحة بلازا سان ماركوس المزدحمة ... هل أنت متأكد من أنك ستفتقدها؟

مقالة موصى بها: 5 خطط رومانسية في البندقية.

سانتا كروز دي تينيريفي: متعة وفيرة

Santa-Cruz-de-Tenerife-Carnaval
يوجد في إسبانيا أيضًا كرنفالات لا تصدق. الأكثر شعبية هو الذي يتم الاحتفال به كل عام في سانتا كروز دي تينيريفي ، حيث جر الملكات إنهم يبدون مثل ملكات التعدي والنظارات ، ويرتدون بعض الأزياء الأكثر لفتا للانتباه. الأزياء والفرق لها أيضًا مكان إلى جانب ركوب الخيل والموسيقى. كل هذا حتى يصل الأربعاء الرماد ، وهو عندما يتم دفن السردين.


نيس: الأزهار الأكثر من الجميع

كرنفال نيس
في نيس ، يظهرون صدرهم أيضًا عندما يتحدثون عن كرنفالهم ، والذي يستمر 15 يومًا ويترك طعمًا جيدًا جدًا في الفم بسبب الجو الجيد الذي يتم تنفسه. يوجد الأزياء والعرض والزهور. في الواقع ، يتم تنظيم معركة الزهور التي يشارك فيها العديد من العوامات التي يتم من خلالها إلقاء الزهور للاحتفال بوصول الربيع. الكورسو المضيء هو أحد المعالم البارزة في كرنفال نيس ، لأنه يتكون من موكب ليلي جميل من العوامات المضيئة التي تغادر من ساحة ماسينا تعرض عرضًا للأضواء والموسيقى وشخصيات ضخمة.

كولونيا: المرأة في السلطة!

كرنفال كولونيا
لا يصدق كما قد يبدو ، يمكن للمرء أن يقول أن كرنفال كولونيا أكثر شعبية من مهرجان أكتوبر. ابدأ في الحادي عشر من الشهر 11 في الساعة 11:11 صباحًالذا فهي ليست مثل بقية الكرنفالات التي تقام عادة بين شهري فبراير ومارس. يُعرف باسم "الموسم الخامس من السنة" وأكثر أيامه تميزًا Weiberfastnacht (الحزب النسائي) ، بما أن النساء يتحكمن ويظهرن أنهن المسؤولات ، يقطعن ربطة عنق كل رجل يعبر طريقهن. عندما يصل كرنفال يوم الاثنين ، يعرف باسم Rosenmontag (روز الاثنين) ، يخرج الناس يصرخون كاميل! كاميل!وهو ما يعني «حلوى! حلوى! ».

مقالة موصى بها: أجمل 10 أسواق لعيد الميلاد في أوروبا.

10 BEST CARNIVAL PARTIES in the WORLD (سبتمبر 2020)


  • الكرنفالات
  • 1,230

The most beautiful carnivals in the world

carnival-Rio
For what reason or reasons do you usually travel? There are many, but usually the most repeated answer has to do with pleasure, fun and entertainment. And of course, those three words fall within the definition of a word that is heard strongly in some cities on the planet: carnival.

The most beautiful carnivals in the world are everywhere. The party takes over the streets and the experience is unforgettable, especially if you choose one of the ones mentioned below, which as you will see are the most popular.

Rio de Janeiro: to the rhythm of samba

Rio de Janeiro's carnival
The most popular dance in Brazil is noted at the Rio de Janeiro Carnival, which is when the street blocks They show themselves with their costumes, their music and their joy to dance without rest. At the Sambadrome, a 75,000-seat stadium that fills up every year, you can experience one of the biggest shows on the planet.


Venice: the masks and the mystery

Venice's Carnival
If we had to choose the most elegant carnival in the world, we would definitely choose the Venice Carnival. Period costumes, wigs and masks transform the city of canals, filling it with color to the surprise of tourists who come wanting not to miss a tradition that started in the 13th century. Mask dances, boat processions, costume parades in the crowded Plaza San Marcos ... Are you sure you are going to miss it?

Recommended article: 5 romantic plans in Venice.

Santa Cruz de Tenerife: fun in abundance

Santa-Cruz-de-Tenerife-Carnaval
In Spain there are also incredible carnivals. The most popular of all is the one that is celebrated every year in Santa Cruz de Tenerife, where drag queens They look like queens of transgression and spectacle, wearing some of the most striking costumes. The costumes and troupes also have a place alongside horseback riding and music. All this until Ash Wednesday arrives, which is when the burial of the sardine is made.


Nice: the most floral of all

Nice-Carnival
In Nice they also show their chest when they talk about their carnival, which lasts 15 days and leaves a very good taste in the mouth due to the good atmosphere that is breathed. There is costumes, parades and flowers. In fact, a flower battle is organized in which many floats participate from which flowers are thrown to celebrate the arrival of spring. The illuminated Corso is another of the highlights of the Nice Carnival, as it consists of a beautiful night parade of illuminated floats that leave from the Place Masséna exhibiting a show of lights, music and huge figures.

Cologne: women in power!

Cologne-carnival
Incredible as it may seem, one could say that the Cologne Carnival is even more popular than the Oktoberfest. Starts on the 11th of the month 11 at 11:11 am, so it is not like the rest of the carnivals, which are normally held between the months of February and March. It is known as "the fifth season of the year" and its most special day is Weiberfastnacht (the women's party), since the women take control showing that they are the ones in charge, cutting the tie of every man who crosses their path. When Carnival Monday arrives, it is known as Rosenmontag (rose monday), people go out screaming Kamelle! Kamelle!, which means «Candy! Candy!".

Recommended article: The 10 most beautiful Christmas markets in Europe.

10 BEST CARNIVAL PARTIES in the WORLD (December 2020)


  • carnivals
  • 1,230