أكثر البحيرات الملونة غرابة

هيلير ليك 1
على الرغم من أننا نقوم بتحميله شيئًا فشيئًا ، إلا أن الكوكب لا يزال مليئًا بأركان مذهلة قادرة على تركنا متلهفين. هذا هو الحال بحيرات التي سنريكم إياها اليوم ، والتي تتميز بوجود ألوان مختلفة إلى حد ما عما اعتدنا على رؤيته في هذا النوع من المسطحات المائية. ولا تعتقد أننا نشير إلى ظلال مختلفة من اللون الأزرق ، ولكن إلى ظلال لا تصدق لبحيرة مثل الوردي أو الأحمر أو الأخضر.

إن تكوين مياهها ، أو الكائنات الحية المختلفة التي تعيش فيها ، أو عمل درجات الحرارة المرتفعة تجعل هذه البحيرات تكتسب مثل هذه الظلال غير العادية وفي نفس الوقت جميلة ومثيرة للقلق. هل ترغب في الانضمام إلينا لاكتشاف بعض بحيرات الألوان مختلفة يمكن أن نجدها في العالم؟ لن تندم على ذلك!

بحيرة هيلير ، أستراليا

بحيرة هيلير
لنبدأ بالحديث عن ما هي ، من وجهة نظرنا ، البحيرة الأكثر روعة على الإطلاق. نحن نشير إلى بحيرة هيلير وهي بحيرة ذات لون وردي تقع في الجزيرة الوسطى، وهو الأكبر في أرخبيل Recherche ، في أستراليا. على الرغم من أن سبب لونه غير معروف على وجه اليقين ، يعتقد العلماء أنه يرجع إلى الصباغ الناتج عن البكتيريا التي تعيش في قشرة الملح.


بحيرات كيليموتو ، إندونيسيا

بحيرات كيليموتو
نريد أيضًا أن أخبركم عن بركان كيليموتو ، حيث يمكنك رؤية ثلاث بحيرات تغير لونها. وهي تقع في جزيرة فلوريس، في إندونيسيا. تقع البحيرات في الحفر الثلاثة للبركان ، ويبدو أن مياهها تتغير لونها بسبب خليط الأبخرة والغازات التي تخرج من داخلها ، مما يتسبب في تفاعلات كيميائية. على الرغم من أن آخر انفجار لبركان كان في عام 1968 ، فإنه لا يزال نشطًا.

ريد لاجون ، تشيلي

Red Lagoon
انتقلنا من إندونيسيا إلى تشيلي ، حيث وجدنا البحيرة الحمراء ، التي تقع في بلدة كامارونيس ، في منطقة أريكا وباريناكوتا. كما ترى في الصورة ، هذه البحيرة لها لون أحمر عميق يبدو الدم. دائمًا ما تكون مياهها ساخنة ، لذلك لا يُعرف سوى القليل عن أعماقها. يبدو أن لونه يرجع إلى الطحالب التي تكيفت مع الظروف المحلية.

لاجونا كولورادا ، بوليفيا

لاجونا كولورادا
بحيرة حمراء أخرى نريد عرضها هي Laguna Colorada ، التي تقع في بوليفيا ، وبشكل أكثر تحديدًا في محمية Eduardo Abaroa Andean Fauna الوطنية. سبب تلوينه هو رواسب وأصباغ بعض الطحالب. ومع ذلك ، يتغير لون الماء اعتمادًا على الوقت من اليوم والطقس. من خصائصها أنه من الشائع رؤية الطيور المختلفة في المنطقة ، خاصة طيور النحام الأنديز.

بحيرة ناترون ، تنزانيا

بحيرة النطرون
ولا يمكن أن تكون بحيرة ناترون ، وهي بحيرة بالمياه المالحة تقع على الحدود بين كينيا وتنزانيا ، على القائمة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشيء الأكثر إثارة للدهشة في هذا المكان ليس لونه الأحمر ، ولكن المياه قادرة على ذلك تحجر للحيوانات لأنها غنية جدًا بكربونات الصوديوم.

Charco de los Clicos ، إسبانيا

Charco de los Clicos
نريد إنهاء هذه الجولة من خلال بعض البحيرات الملونة المدهشة على هذا الكوكب في بلدنا. على وجه التحديد ، نحن موجودون على الساحل الغربي لبلدية لانزاروت يايزا، حيث يقع Charco de los Clicos الشهير ، والمعروف أيضًا باسم Charco Verde بسبب لون مياهه ، التي تأتي من الطحالب. هذه البحيرة هي في الواقع حفرة بركانية قديمة متصلة بالبحر من خلال الشقوق تحت الأرض. بعد إعلان محمية طبيعية ، يُمنع الاستحمام فيها.

أغرب 10 بحيرات في العالم ! (يوليو 2020)


  • بحيرات لانزاروت
  • 1,230

The most unusual colored lakes

Hillier Lake1
Although little by little we are loading it, the planet is still full of spectacular corners capable of leaving us breathless. It is the case of the lakes that we are going to show you today, which stand out for having somewhat different colors than what we are used to seeing in this type of water body. And do not think that we are referring to different shades of blue, but to such incredible shades for a lake as pink, red or green.

The composition of its waters, the different organisms that inhabit them or the action of high temperatures cause these lakes to acquire such unusual shades and at the same time so beautiful and disturbing. Would you like to join us to discover some of the lakes of colors different that we can find in the world? You will not regret!

Hillier Lake, Australia

Hillier Lake
Let's start by talking about what, from our point of view, is the most amazing lake of all. We are referring to Hillier Lake, a pink colored lake located in the middle island, which is the largest in the Recherche archipelago, in Australia. Although the reason for its color is not known for sure, scientists believe it is due to the pigment created by bacteria that live in the salt crust.


Kelimutu Lakes, Indonesia

Kelimutu Lakes
We also want to tell you about the Kelimutu volcano, where you can see three lakes that change color. It is located in the Flores Island, In Indonesia. The lakes are located in the three craters of the volcano and it seems that their waters change color due to the mixtures of vapors and gases that emerge from their interior, causing chemical reactions. Although the last eruption of the volcano was in 1968, it is still active.

Red Lagoon, Chile

Red Lagoon
From Indonesia we moved to Chile, where we found the Red Lagoon, which is located in the commune of Camarones, in the Arica and Parinacota region. As you can see in the image, this lake has a deep red color that seems blood. Its waters are always hot, so little is known about its depths. It seems that its color is due to the algae that have adapted to the local conditions.

Laguna Colorada, Bolivia

Laguna Colorada
Another red lake that we want to show is the Laguna Colorada, which is located in Bolivia, and more specifically in the Eduardo Abaroa Andean Fauna National Reserve. Its coloration is caused by the sediments and pigments of some algae. However, the hue of the water changes depending on the time of day and the weather. One of its peculiarities is that it is common to see different birds in the area, especially flamingos Andean.

Natron Lake, Tanzania

Lake Natron
Nor could Lake Natron, a saltwater lake located on the border between Kenya and Tanzania, be on the list. However, the most surprising thing about this place is not its red color, but the waters are capable of petrify to animals because they are very rich in sodium carbonate.

Charco de los Clicos, Spain

Charco de los Clicos
We want to finish this tour through some of the most amazing colored lakes on the planet in our country. Specifically, we are located on the west coast of the Lanzarote municipality of Yaiza, where the famous Charco de los Clicos is located, also known as the Charco Verde due to the color of its waters, which comes from its algae. This lagoon is actually an ancient volcanic crater that is connected to the sea through underground cracks. Having been declared a Nature Reserve, bathing in it is prohibited.

Top 10 Most Unique Colored Lakes In The World || Pastimers (December 2021)


  • lakes, Lanzarote
  • 1,230