أفضل تطبيقات السفر

الرجل مع المحمول في المطار
إن تطبيقات الجوال، والمعروفة أيضًا بالتطبيقات ، هي جزء من حياتنا اليومية. لقد أصبحنا معتادين على استخدامها لمدى قدرتها العملية ، وهذا أمر واضح أيضًا عندما نسافر ، نظرًا لوجود بعض منها مفيد بشكل خاص.

في هذه المقالة سأخبرك عن بعض من أبرزها ، لذا دوّن ملاحظة لأنه من المحتمل أن تكون مهتمًا بتنزيلها من خلال Google Play أو Apple Store ، اعتمادًا على نظام التشغيل لجهازك المحمول.

موفيت

موفيت
Moovit هو واحد من أفضل التطبيقات من حيث التنقل في المناطق الحضرية ، لأنه يسمح لك بالتحكم في جميع الطرق التي ستقوم بها في أكثر من 2700 مدينة حول العالم. لا يهم إذا كنت ستسافر بالقطار أو الحافلة أو مترو الأنفاق أو العبارة أو السكوتر أو الدراجة أو الدراجة النارية ... في الواقع ، يمكنك حتى مشاركة الرحلة مثل أوبر. يقترح أفضل طريق وهو يرشدك خطوة بخطوة أثناء الرحلة حتى تعرف إلى أين يجب أن تذهب ، والمدة التي يجب عليك الانتظار فيها وعدد محطات التوقف المتبقية إلى وجهتك. في الواقع ، حتى أنه يحذرك عند وصولك إلى محطتك (لن يكون من النوم).


Airbnb

Airbnb
إنه أحد التطبيقات الأكثر استخدامًا من قبل الشباب عند حجز أماكن الإقامة ، نظرًا لوجودها أكثر من 4 ملايين منزل وشقةs للإيجار في أكثر من 151 دولة. يمكنك العثور على مقترحات من جميع الأنواع ، من الأكثر فخامة إلى الأكثر اقتصادا. كل هذا يصفي النتائج حسب السعر والحي وغير ذلك.

TripAdvisor

تطبيق Tripadvisor
إنه تطبيق مفيد للحصول عليه بشكل صحيح ، حتى لا تخطئ في اختيار فندق أو مطعم. هذا لأنه يجمع التوصيات والنصائح من المستخدمين الآخرين الذين كانوا بالفعل في المكان الذي تخطط للذهاب إليه. هناك الملايين من تعليقات المسافرين والصور ، بالإضافة إلى الجولات والمعالم السياحية يمكنك حجزه للاستفادة بشكل أكبر من عطلتك.

متعهدو الطرق

متعهدو الطرق
إنه تطبيق مثالي لإنشاء مسارات رحلة تساعدك في العثور على الأماكن ، والفضول والمعالم السياحية القريبة من مسارك والتي لم تشاهدها بالتأكيد في أي دليل. عند إنشاء مسار ، تظهر قائمة بالاقتراحات التي تتيح لك تحقيق أقصى استفادة من رحلتك. يمكنك مشاركة مسارك مع أصدقائك في حالة ابتهاجهم أيضًا.


هوستلورلد

هوستلورلد
بدون أدنى شك ، إنه أحد أفضل تطبيقات السفر التي ستجدها. لماذا؟ لأنه يمكنك قراءة أكثر من 10 مليون تعليق من مجتمع المسافر وحجز بيوت الشباب والفنادق وبيوت الشباب و B & B مقارنة بين أكثر من 36000 خيار موزعة على 170 دولة. يمكنك أيضًا الاختيار بين صالات النوم المشتركة والغرف الخاصة.

باك بوينت

باك بوينت
بفضل باك بوينت لن تنسى أي شيء في رحلتك القادمة. هذا التطبيق يشبه منظم قائمة الأمتعة المجانية الذي يساعدك على تحديد ما ستحمله في حقيبتك. ما عليك سوى إدخال معلومات الوجهة والتواريخ والأنشطة التي ستقوم بها. بمجرد قائمة الأمتعةتقوم باك بوينت بحفظها وتتيح لك مشاركتها مع الأصدقاء والعائلة الذين قد يحتاجون أيضًا إلى المساعدة.

Culturtickets

الطيور
المتاحف والمسارح والمعارض الفنية ... إذا كنت أحد هؤلاء الذين يسجلون في السياحة الثقافية أينما ذهبت ، فيجب أن يكون لديك Culturtickets في متناول اليد ، لأنه تطبيق يتيح لك الحصول على تذاكر تظهر لك أقرب الخيارات وتسمح لك بإجراء الحجوزات مباشرة من تطبيق (أو من موقعه على الإنترنت).


مدينة الفن

تطبيق Art-City
هذا التطبيق الآخر مخصص أيضًا لعشاق الفن. في هذه الحالة يجب أن نتحدث عن عرض واسع يشمل أكثر من 2000 معرض دائم و 10000 صالة عرض ومتاحف ومراكز ثقافية. بمعرفة موقعك أو المدينة التي تتواجد فيها ، يمكن أن يقترح العديد من الخيارات.

هوبر

هوبر
إذا كنت تريد الحفظ ، مع هوبر ، سيكون من السهل بفضل مؤشر أسعار تذاكر الطيران. يقولون يمكنك حفظ ما يصل إلى 40% على رحلتك القادمة ، عندما تتلقى إشعارًا بمجرد اكتشاف انخفاض السعر إلى أدنى نقطة.

FlyPal

FlyPal
ما يفعله FlyPal هو أن يمنحك في الوقت الفعلي جميع الخيارات المتاحة لك عندما تريد مطالبة إلى إلغاء شركة طيران أو تأخير أو فقد الاتصال أو الحجز الزائد أو تغيير الدرجة. بهذه الطريقة ستحصل على تعويض اقتصادي ورحلات بديلة في أقرب وقت ممكن. في الواقع ، من خلال التطبيق ، يمكنك إبلاغ سلطات الاتحاد الأوروبي إذا لم تتحمل شركة الطيران مسؤوليتها.

مقالة موصى بها: التقنيات التي ستغير غرف الفنادق

تطبيقات مهمة بالسفر وبتساعدك كثير | #سوالف_سبت (سبتمبر 2020)


  • التطبيقات
  • 1,230

The best travel apps

man-with-the-mobile-at-the-airport
The mobile apps, also known as apps, are part of our day to day. We have become accustomed to using them for how practical they can be and that is something that is also evident when we are traveling, since there are some that are especially useful.

In this article I will tell you about some of the most prominent, so take note because it is likely that you are interested in downloading them through Google Play or Apple Store, depending on the operating system of your mobile device.

Moovit

Moovit
Moovit is one of the best applications in terms of urban mobility, since it allows you to have under control all the routes you are going to do in more than 2,700 cities around the world. It doesn't matter if you are going to travel by train, bus, subway, ferry, scooter, bicycle, motorcycle ... In fact, you can even share the journey as Uber. Suggests the best route and it guides you step by step during the journey so you know where you should go, how long you will have to wait and how many stops are left to your destination. In fact, it even warns you when you arrive at your stop (it won't be that you fall asleep).


Airbnb

Airbnb
It is one of the applications most used by young people when booking accommodation, since there are more than 4 million houses and apartments for rent in more than 151 countries. You can find proposals of all kinds, from the most luxurious to the most economical. All this filtering the results by price, neighborhood, etc.

TripAdvisor

Tripadvisor-app
It is a useful application for getting it right, so as not to be mistaken in choosing a hotel or restaurant. This is so because it collects recommendations and advice from other users who have already been in the place where you plan to go. There are millions of traveler reviews and photos, plus tours and attractions that you can book to get more out of your vacation.

Roadtrippers

Roadtrippers
It is an ideal application to create itineraries helping you find places, curiosities and attractions close to your route that you surely have not seen in any guide. When you create a route, a list of suggestions appears that allows you to make the most of your getaway. You can share your route with your friends in case they also cheer up.


Hostelworld

Hostelworld
Without a doubt, it is one of the best travel applications you will find. Why? Because you can read more than 10 million comments from its traveler community and book hostels, hotels, hostels and B&B comparing between more than 36,000 options spread over 170 countries. You can also choose between shared dorms and private rooms.

Packpoint

Packpoint
Thanks to Packpoint you will not forget anything on your next trip. This application is like a free luggage list organizer that helps you decide what to carry in your suitcase. You only have to enter the destination information, the dates and the activities that you are going to carry out. Once the luggage listPackpoint saves it and even lets you share it with friends and family who may also need help.

Culturtickets

culturtickets
Museums, theaters, art galleries ... If you are one of those who sign up for cultural tourism wherever you go, you should have Culturtickets at hand, since it is an application that allows you to get tickets showing you the closest options and allowing you to make reservations directly from the application (or from its website).


Art city

Art-City-app
This other application is also intended for art lovers. In this case we must speak of a wide offer that includes more than 2,000 permanent exhibitions and 10,000 galleries, museums and cultural centers. Knowing your location or what city you are in, it can propose several options.

Hooper

Hopper
If you want to save, with Hooper you will have it easy thanks to its air fare predictor. They say you can save up to 40% on your next flight, as you receive a notification as soon as they detect that the price has dropped to its lowest point.

FlyPal

FlyPal
What FlyPal does is give you in real time all the options you have when you want claim to an airline cancellation, delay, loss of connection, overbooking or class change. In this way you will obtain economic compensation and alternative flights as soon as possible. In fact, through the application you can inform the authorities of the European Union if the airline does not assume its responsibility.

Recommended article: Technologies that will change hotel rooms

BEST TRAVEL APPS - 2020 (December 2020)


  • Applications
  • 1,230