المدن ذات أفضل المناظر في العالم

كاستلفوليت دي لا روكا 1
نبدأ الأسبوع بتقديم أحد تلك التصنيفات التي نحبها كثيرًا. ونحن على يقين من أنك ستحب هذا أيضًا. من إعداد المجلة ناشيونال جيوغرافيك، يعرض المدن العشر ذات أفضل المناظر في العالم.

تقع جميع هذه الفلل على قمة جبل ، وتعلق بالجدران البركانية أو توازن على جرف ، وتحيط بها بيئة جميلة ولها أيضًا قيمة التاريخ ليقول. قبل أن نظهر لك ، نريد أن نقدم لك تلميحًا: مدينتان إسبانيتان من بين أفضل 10 مدن مع أفضل المناظر على هذا الكوكب. هل تريد الانضمام إلينا؟ نؤكد لك أنك لن تندم على ذلك!

كوردس دو سيل ، فرنسا

كوردس دو سيل
المركز الأول في هذه القائمة الذي أعدته National Geographic يذهب إلى كوردس دو سيل ، وهي بلدة تقع في قسم تارن ، في منطقة ميدي بيرينيه. إنها فيلا صغيرة في العصور الوسطى تقع في برج مراقبة صخري. إنها بلا شك واحدة من أفضل مدن العصور الوسطى المحفوظة.


Fontainhas ، الرأس الأخضر

فونتينهاس
من فرنسا انتقلنا إلى الرأس الأخضر. في هذه الدولة الجزيرة الأفريقية ، وتحديدا في شمال جزيرة سانتو أنتاوهي فونتينهاس ، وهي بلدة صغيرة بنيت بين الصخور البركانية. كما يمكنك أن تتخيل ، فهي محاطة بمناظر خلابة.

أورتاحصار ، تركيا

أورتاحصار
نعود إلى أوروبا لنخبرك عن Ortahisar ، وهي بلدة تقع في منطقة كابادوكيا، في تركيا ، واسمها يعني "القلعة المتوسطة". من هذا الجيب ، يمكنك الحصول على مناظر رائعة للمساحة الحجرية.

مونتيفريو ، إسبانيا

مونتيفريو
في رقم 4 في القائمة نجد أول مدينة إسبانية. وهي بلدة مونتيفريو الواقعة في مقاطعة غرناطة. كما يؤكدون من المجلة المرموقة ، انحصر عدد السكان بين عميقين مائل نتعجب من خيالها المحصن. يمكنك العثور على الصخور والمنحدرات الجيرية مع بقايا مختلفة من مستوطنات من العصر الحجري الحديث في المناطق المحيطة بمونتيفريو.


أجيرا ، إيطاليا

أجيرا
في المركز الخامس نجد Agira ، بلدية إيطالية في محافظة Enna ، داخل صقلية. مع بقايا ما قبل التاريخ والرومانية واليونانية ، لا يظهر هذا السكان سوى جزء من تاريخ صقلية، لكنه يتيح لنا الاستمتاع بمناظر رائعة.

فيلارز سور أولون ، سويسرا

فيلارز سور أولون
ما زلنا في أوروبا ، على الرغم من أننا في هذه الحالة ننتقل إلى سويسرا ، حيث نجد المدينة رقم 6 في الترتيب. إنها فيلار سور أولون ، وهي بلدة جبال الألب تابعة لقسم فود. لا تتميز هذه المدينة بكونها منتجعًا للتزلج في الشتاء والمشي لمسافات طويلة في الصيف فحسب ، ولكنها تقدم أيضًا إطلالات خلابة على مونت بلانك.

بونيفاسيو ، فرنسا

بونيفاسيو
نعود إلى فرنسا لنخبرك عن بونيفاسيو ، وهي بلدة جميلة تحتل المرتبة رقم 7 في القائمة. تقع في قسم جنوب كورسيكا ، في جزيرة كورسيكا ، وتقع هذه البلدة على جميلة الهاوية. من الأعلى يمكنك الحصول على مناظر جميلة لسردينيا.


أورفيتو ، إيطاليا

OrvietO
في المركز الثامن نجد أورفيتو ، وهي بلدة تقع في مقاطعة تيرني ، في منطقة أومبريا (إيطاليا). على وجه التحديد ، الفيلا في صخرة التي تنبثق من سهل كبير من أصول بركانية.

Vatheia ، اليونان

فتحية
المدينة اليونانية الوحيدة في القائمة هي Vatheia ، وهي بلدة تقع في شبه جزيرة ماني. كما ترون في الصورة ، يقع على قمة تل ، ويقدم مناظر خلابة على البحر وأشجار الزيتون التي تحيط به.

كاستلفوليت دي لا روكا ، إسبانيا

كاستلفوليت دي لا روكا
أخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن المدينة الإسبانية الثانية في القائمة. إنه Castellfollit de la Roca ، الذي يفاجأ بموقعه المذهل: على منحدر مثير للإعجاب بازلتية حوالي 50 مترا وطول 1 كيلومتر. ستجد في مقالتنا "Castellfollit de la Roca ، وهي مدينة خلابة في كاتالونيا" مزيدًا من المعلومات حول هذا الجيب الجميل.

الصورة الأولى: Flickr

أجمل 10 مدن في العالم لسنة 2018 (كانون الثاني 2023)


  • الرأس الأخضر ، المدن
  • 1,230

The towns with the best views in the world

Castellfollit de la Roca1
We start the week presenting one of those rankings that we like so much. And we are sure you will like this one too. Prepared by the magazine National Geographic, shows the ten towns with the best views in the world.

Located on top of a mountain, attached to volcanic walls or balancing on a cliff, all these villas are surrounded by a beautiful environment and also have a valuable history to tell. Before showing you, we want to give you a hint: two Spanish towns are among the 10 best towns with the best views on the planet. Do you want to join us? We assure you that you will not regret it!

Cordes du Ciel, France

Cordes du Ciel
The first place on this list prepared by National Geographic goes to Cordes du Ciel, a town located in the department of Tarn, in the Midi-Pyrénées region. It is a small villa medieval walled nestled in a rock watchtower. It is, without a doubt, one of the best preserved medieval towns.


Fontainhas, Cape Verde

Fontainhas
From France we moved to Cape Verde. In this island state of Africa, specifically in the north of the island of Santo Antão, is Fontainhas, a small town built between volcanic rocks. As you can imagine, it is surrounded by spectacular scenery.

Ortahisar, Turkey

Ortahisar
We return to Europe to tell you about Ortahisar, a town located in the region of Cappadocia, in Turkey, whose name means "medium castle". From this enclave you can get wonderful views of the stone expanse.

Montefrío, Spain

Montefrio
At number 4 on the list we find the first Spanish town. It is Montefrío, a town located in the province of Granada. As they affirm from the prestigious magazine, this population wedged between two profound slashes marvel at its fortified silhouette. In the surroundings of Montefrío you can find rocks and calcareous cliffs with different vestiges of Neolithic settlements.


Agira, Italy

Agira
In fifth position we find Agira, an Italian municipality in the province of Enna, in the interior of Sicily. With vestiges prehistoric, roman and greek, this population not only shows part of the history of Sicily, but it allows us to enjoy wonderful views.

Villars sur Ollon, Switzerland

Villars Sur Ollon
We are still in Europe, although in this case we move to Switzerland, where we find the number 6 town in the ranking. It is Villars sur Ollon, a town alpine belonging to the Vaud department. This town not only stands out for being a ski resort in winter and hiking in summer, but for offering stunning views of Mont Blanc.

Bonifacio, France

Bonifacio
We return to France to tell you about Bonifacio, a beautiful town that is ranked number 7 on the list. Located in the department of Southern Corsica, on the island of Corsica, this town is located on a beautiful Cliff. From the top you can get beautiful views of Sardinia.


Orvieto, Italy

OrvietO
In eighth position we find Orvieto, a town located in the province of Terni, in the Umbria region (Italy). Specifically, the villa is in a rock that emerges from a great plain of volcanic origins.

Vatheia, Greece

Vatehia
The only Greek town on the list is Vatheia, a town located on the Mani peninsula. As you can see in the image, it is located on top of a hill, offering spectacular views of the sea and the olive trees that surround it.

Castellfollit de la Roca, Spain

Castellfollit de la Roca
Finally, we have to talk about the second Spanish town on the list. It is Castellfollit de la Roca, which surprises for its spectacular location: on an impressive cliff basaltic about 50 meters high and 1 kilometer long. In our article "Castellfollit de la Roca, a spectacular town in Catalonia" you will find more information about this beautiful enclave.

First photo: Flickr

Top 10 Most Beautiful Cities in the World (June 2020)


  • Cape Verde, towns
  • 1,230