تلال الشوكولاتة المذهلة في الفلبين

تلال الشوكولاتة الفلبينية
نعم ، نحن نعلم بالفعل أن إسبانيا ليس لديها ما تحسد عليه دول أخرى في العالم عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمناظر الطبيعية المذهلة. ومع ذلك ، يجدر السفر إلى زوايا أخرى من العالم لاكتشاف أماكن مختلفة ، زوايا تدهش كل من يتأملها. اليوم ، على سبيل المثال ، ننتقل إلى الفلبين لاكتشاف عجب طبيعي يبدو أنه مأخوذ من كوكب آخر.

نحن نشير إلى تلال الشوكولاتة، تكوين جيولوجي غير عادي يتكون من أكثر من ألف تلة مخروطية من نفس الحجم. هل ترغب في اكتشاف المزيد من التفاصيل؟ تعلمون جيدا ما عليك القيام به! لا تفوت أي شيء نخبرك به أدناه!

الموقع

تم العثور على ما يسمى تلال الشوكولاته في بوهول، وهي مقاطعة جزيرة فلبينية تقع في منطقة وسط فيساياس. هذه وجهة سياحية شهيرة للغاية بفضل شواطئها وكنائسها ، من بين عناصر أخرى ، على الرغم من أن النقطة السياحية الرئيسية في المكان هي التكوينات الصخرية المكونة من الحجر الجيري الذي يبدو أنه تم إنشاؤه من قبل البشر أو من قبل الأجانب. . ومع ذلك ، فإن مهندس هذا المكان ليس أكثر ولا أقل من الطبيعة ، والتي لا تتوقف عن مفاجأتنا. أفضل مكان لمراقبتهم هو وجهة النظر التي تم بناؤها على أحد التلال ، حيث يوجد أيضًا مطعم وفندق.


تلال الشوكولاتة الفلبينية 1

التكوينات الصخرية

ما الذي يجعل هذه المجموعة من التكوينات الصخرية مميزة للغاية؟ حسنا ، الحقيقة هي أن أشياء كثيرة. ونحن نتحدث عن مكان يتكون من 1،268 تلة مخروطية الشكل والحجم المتشابهين (يصل ارتفاع معظمها إلى 120 مترًا) ويتم توزيعها بشكل منتظم. يتم تجميع هذه التشكيلات على شكل تلة في مساحة حوالي 50 كيلومترًا مربعًا ، وفي بعض الأوقات من السنة ، تبدو رائعة الشوكولاتة شوكولاتة ومن هنا جاء الاسم. يحدث هذا في الشتاء ، عندما تنخفض درجات الحرارة وتجف الطبقة النباتية اللامعة التي تتشكل في الصيف وتتخذ لونًا بنيًا.

تلال الشوكولاتة الفلبينية 2


أصول تلال الشوكولاتة

منطقيا ، لا علاقة للشوكولاتة بتكوين هذا الوضع الطبيعي المدهش. بالطبع ، أصله غير معروف على وجه اليقين. من بين النظريات المختلفة التي تدور حول هذا النصب الجيولوجي ، النظرية التي لها وزن أكبر بين العلماء هي تلك التي تضمن تكوينها نتيجة لتآكل بقايا المرجان التي تراكمت عندما غطى البحر الجزيرة. كما يمكنك أن تتخيل ، هناك العديد من الأساطير التي تحيط بهذه التلال. واحدة من أشهرها هي أروجوعملاق خالد شكل التلال وهو يبكي على موت حبيبه. أسطورة أخرى تؤكد أن التشكيلات هي الكرات التي رمى بها بعض العمالقة أنفسهم عند القتال فيما بينهم.

تلال الشوكولاتة الفلبينية 3

مهم للسياحة الفلبينية

تلال الشوكولاتة ليست فقط واحدة من مناطق الجذب السياحي الرئيسية في بوهول ، ولكن في الفلبين بأكملها. لذلك ، ليس من المستغرب أن تستخدم الحكومة هذا النصب الجيولوجي لتعزيز السياحة الداخلية. في الواقع ، إنه موجود على علم وطوابع البلاد. بالطبع ، بالنظر إلى أنه مكان غريب للغاية ، ليس من المستغرب أن تم اقتراحه كموقع للتراث العالمي من قبل اليونسكو. ثم نتركك مع معرض، حيث ستجد صورًا أكثر جمالًا لهذه التلال الموجودة في الفلبين. لا تفوتها!

تلال الشوكولاتة في الفلبين مع فدوى الزيدي Chocolate Hills in Philippines by Fadwa Zidi (كانون الثاني 2023)


  • الآثار الطبيعية والطبيعة
  • 1,230

The spectacular Chocolate Hills in the Philippines

Philippine Chocolate Hills
Yes, we already know that Spain has nothing to envy other countries in the world when it comes to amazing landscapes. However, it is worth traveling to other corners of the world to discover different places, corners that amaze everyone who contemplates them. Today, for example, we move to Philippines to discover a natural wonder that seems to be taken from another planet.

We are referring to Chocolate Hills, an unusual geological formation made up of more than a thousand conical mounds of a similar size. Fancy discovering more details? Well you know what you have to do! Do not miss anything we tell you below!

Location

The so-called Chocolate Hills are found in Bohol, a Philippine island province that is located in the Central Visayas region. This is a very popular tourist destination thanks to its beaches and churches, among other elements, although the main tourist point of the place is to be rock formations formed of limestone that seem to have been created by humans or, although not, by aliens. . However, the architect of this place is nothing more and nothing less than nature, which does not stop surprising us. The best place to observe them is the viewpoint that has been built on one of the hills, where there is also a restaurant and a hotel.


Philippine Chocolate Hills1

Rock formations

What is it that makes this set of rock formations so special? Well, the truth is that many things. And it is that we are talking about a place formed by 1,268 conical mounds of similar shape and size (most of them reach 120 meters high) and distributed practically regularly. These hill-shaped formations are gathered in an area of ​​about 50 square kilometers and, at some times of the year, they look exquisite chocolates of chocolate; hence the name. This occurs in winter, when temperatures drop and the lustrous plant layer that forms in summer dries out and takes on a brownish hue.

Philippine Chocolate Hills2


The origins of the Chocolate Hills

Logically, chocolate has nothing to do with the formation of this surprising natural setting. Of course, its origin is not known for sure. Among the different theories that circulate around this geological monument, the one that has the most weight among scientists is the one that ensures that they were formed as a result of the erosion of the coral remains that accumulated when the sea covered the island. As you can imagine, there are many legends that surround these hills. One of the best known is that of Arogo, an immortal giant who shaped the mounds as he wept over the death of his beloved. Another legend assures that the formations are the balls that some giants threw when fighting among themselves.

Philippine Chocolate Hills3

Important for Filipino tourism

The Chocolate Hills are not only one of the main tourist attractions in Bohol, but in the entire Philippines. Therefore, it is not surprising that the government uses this geological monument to promote inland tourism. In fact, it is present on the country's flag and stamps. Of course, taking into account that it is a most peculiar place, it is not surprising that it has been proposed as a World Heritage Site by UNESCO. Then we leave you with our Gallery, where you will find more beautiful images of these hills located in the Philippines. Do not miss it!

Spectacular Chocolate Hills in Bohol Philippines (November 2020)


  • natural monuments, nature
  • 1,230