أروع الفنادق على هذا الكوكب

فندق فاخر - حمام سباحة
فكرة القدرة على السفر إلى مصير رائع مع مناظر خلابة وظروف مثالية لقضاء عطلة حلم ، إنه شيء يرغب معظمنا في تجربته ، ولكن ماذا لو لم يكن أفضل هذه التجربة هو المكان الذي سنذهب إليه فحسب ، ولكن الإقامة ماذا يمكن أن يكون لدينا في مثل هذه المساحة؟

حول العالم هناك وجهات لا تعد ولا تحصى مع سحر خاص ، مثل مدينة مازاتلان الجميلة، وبدوره ، هناك أيضًا فنادق ذات جمال لا يوصف من الجدير بالتأكيد معرفة ذلك ، لذلك سنخبرك في هذه المقالة عن المجمعات السكنية الأكثر إثارة للإعجاب على هذا الكوكب.

فندق فور سيزونز بورا بورا

يقع هذا المجمع الفردوسي في بولينيزيا الفرنسية ، جنوب المحيط الهادئ ، وهو واحد من أكثر الأماكن شهرة للمشاهير سواء من العرض أو من قبل نجوم رياضيين من الطراز العالمي ، منذ عظمة المناظر الطبيعية وكذلك التصوف الفضاء أينما تكون ، اجعلها زاوية لا تنسى.


واحدة من الخصائص التي تميز هذا الفندق هي أنه حرفيًا على جزيرته الخاصة ، وتحتوي كل غرفة على جميع وسائل الراحة بحيث لا يحتاج شاغلوها فعليًا إلى تركها ، وهذا هو السبب في أنه مكان موصى به للغاية. للمتزوجين حديثا.

فندق كونراد رانجالي آيلاند ريزورت

يقع هذا المنتجع المهيب في جزر المالديف ، وقد وضع نفسه كواحد من أكثر المساحات حصرية بسبب الظروف الرائعة للمرافق التي يمتلكها ، بما في ذلك الفيلات الخاصة التي تتكون من جزيرتين متصلتين ببعضهما البعض بواسطة جسر يمكن أن تصل تغوص حتى 500 متر في المحيط الهندي.

في الوقت نفسه ، هناك جانب آخر جعله مشهورًا دوليًا هو مطعمه الفاخر الواقع تحت مياه المحيط ، حيث يمكنك من خلال جدرانه الزجاجية مشاهدة الحيوانات البحرية الشاسعة التي تعيش في هذه المياه. أثناء الاستمتاع بطبق لذيذ ، بدون شك تجربة تستحق العيش.


فندق كونراد - رانجالي - جزيرة - منتجع

فندق Kakslauttanen

إذا تركنا السيناريوهات الاستوائية جانباً قليلاً ، نتجه الآن إلى الشمال الشرقي من أوروبا إلى مكان حرج أكثر من واحد في حد ذاته جمال مذهل ، نشير إلى فندق Kakslauttanen الموجود في جمهورية فنلندا.

هذه المساحة اللطيفة ، التي تقع على وجه التحديد في الصحراء على بعد مسافة قصيرة من متنزه Urho Kekkonen الوطني ، تتكون من 20 igloos التي تتمثل نقطة جذبها الرئيسية في قبة الزجاج الحراري ، والتي من خلالها ستتمكن من تقدير المكان المليء بآلاف النجوم خلال ليالي الشتاء ، بالإضافة إلى الأضواء الشمالية المغرية.


تم تصميم كل غرفة لاستيعاب شخصين ، وتشمل جميع وسائل الراحة اللازمة لضمان إقامة من الدرجة الأولى.

فندق الجليد

إذا تساءلت يومًا عن شعور النوم مثل البطريق ، فنحن نوصيك بالابتعاد عنه فندق جلاس حتى تتمكن من الحصول على فكرة عن هذه الخصوصية.

يقع هذا المجمع غير المعتاد في كندا ، وقد صنفه خبراء في مجال الصناعة الفندقية كواحد من أكثر الأماكن غير المعتادة لقضاء عطلتك ، نظرًا لأن 90 ٪ من بنيته التحتية تتكون حرفياً من الجليد الصلب.

كحقيقة مثيرة للاهتمام ، حقيقة أنه عامًا بعد عام ، يجب إعادة بناء هذا الفندق بالكامل تقريبًا خلال الأوقات التي ترتفع فيها درجات الحرارة في هذا البلد ، حيث بدأت الجدران في الذوبان خلال ذلك الموسم.

فندق أكوا دوم

يقع هذا الفندق الجميل ذو الـ 4 نجوم على مسافة قصيرة جدًا من جبال أوتزال الألب في النمسا ، ويضم العديد من مناطق الجذب التي تجعله وجهة 100٪ لمتعة العائلةنظرًا لأنك ستجد سبا مثيرًا في الهواء الطلق وساونا وجيم ومنطقة للأطفال للأنشطة الترفيهية.

بالإضافة إلى هذه الجوانب الجذابة للغاية ، فإن أولئك الذين أتيحت لهم الفرصة للبقاء في مثل هذه المساحة المثيرة للاهتمام يؤكدون أن الغرف فسيحة ومريحة للغاية ، بالإضافة إلى حقيقة أن الخدمة والاهتمام من الموظفين من الدرجة الأولى.

فندق Caves Resort

بلا شك ركن جامايكي من الجمال الفريد ، حيث يقع جزء كبير من مرافقها بين فسيحة كهوف الحجر الجيري على بعد 10 كيلومترات فقط من شاطئ سيفن مايل.

جنبا إلى جنب مع التجربة الفخمة لوجود بعض المشروبات في باره الكهفي ، فإن معظم الأجنحة التي يتكون منها منتجع الكهوف تقع على منحدر ، مما يمنحهم إطلالة بانورامية ومثرية للغاية على البحر الكاريبي. .

علاوة على المفاجآت التي يقدمها هذا المكان الفردوسي ، فإنه يحتوي أيضًا على حوض استحمام ساخن كبير أمام الجرف مباشرة ، مما يوفر أجواء رومانسية وحسية يجب أن تجربها مع شريكك.

فندق الكهوف منتجع
هذه بعض أروع المجمعات الفندقية في العالملذلك إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة أي منهم ، فلا تتردد ، احجز إقامتك في فندق الأحلام واستعد للعيش تجربة رائعة. إذا لم ترغب في معرفة أي من هذه الوجهات ، ونعم في مدن أخرى في بلدان مختلفة ، مثل المكسيك ، فإننا نوصي بالبحث فنادق مازاتلان سينالوا وستعيش تجربة أكثر أصالة وليست باهظة مثل تلك المدرجة في هذه المقالة. لأنه في كتاب الأذواق ، لا يوجد شيء مكتوب.

أغرب فندق ستراه بحياتك من كوكب اليابان Nabil Mazzar Vlog 31 (سبتمبر 2020)


  • ترف ، سفر فاخر
  • 1,230

The most spectacular hotels on the planet

luxury-hotel-pool
The idea of ​​being able to travel to a wonderful destiny with spectacular views and the ideal conditions for a dream vacation, it is something that most of us would like to experience, however what if the best of this experience was not only the place we are going to, but the stay what could we have in such a space?

Around the world there are countless destinations with a special charm, such as the beautiful town Mazatlán, and in turn, there are also hotels of indescribable beauty It is definitely worth knowing, so in this article we will tell you about the most impressive lodging complexes on the planet.

Four Seasons Bora Bora Hotel

Located in French Polynesia, south of the Pacific Ocean, this paradisiacal complex is one of the most popular places for celebrities both from the show and by world-class sports stars, since the majesty of the landscape as well as the space mysticism Where it is, make it an unforgettable corner.


One of the peculiarities that characterize this hotel is that it is literally on its own island, and each of the rooms has all the comforts so that its occupants have virtually no need to leave them, which is why it is a highly recommended place. for newly married couples.

Conrad Rangali Island Resort Hotel

Located in the Maldivian Islands, this majestic Resort has positioned itself as one of the most exclusive spaces due to the impressive conditions of the facilities it has, including its private villas that, made up of two islands connected to each other by a bridge can reach delve up to 500 meters into the Indian Ocean.

At the same time, another aspect that has made it famous internationally is its luxurious restaurant located under the waters of the ocean, in which, through its glass walls, you can observe the vast marine fauna that inhabits these waters. while enjoying a delicious dish, without a doubt an experience worth living.


Hotel-Conrad-Rangali-Island-Resort

Kakslauttanen Hotel

Leaving the tropical scenarios a little aside, now we head to the northeast of Europe to an enclosure that has perplexed more than one in itself spectacular beauty, we refer to the Kakslauttanen hotel located in the Republic of finland.

This pleasant space, located specifically in a desert a short distance from the Urho Kekkonen National Park, is made up of 20 igloos whose main attraction is its thermal glass dome, through which you will be able to appreciate the firmament full of thousands of stars during winter nights, in addition to the seductive northern lights.


Each of the rooms is designed to accommodate two people, and include all the necessary amenities to guarantee a first-class stay.

Ice Hotel

If you've ever wondered what it's like to sleep like a penguin, then we recommend you get away to Glace Hotel so you can get an idea about this peculiarity.

This unusual complex is located in Canada and has been classified by experts in the field of the hotel industry as one of the most unusual spaces to spend your holidays, since literally 90% of its infrastructure is made up of solid ice.

As an interesting fact, the fact that year after year, this hotel must be rebuilt almost entirely during times when temperatures increase in that country, since during that season the walls begin to melt.

Aqua Dome Hotel

Located a very short distance from the Ötztal Alps in Austria, this beautiful 4-star hotel has many attractions that make it a 100% destination for family enjoymentSince you will find an interesting outdoor spa, saunas, gym and a children's area for recreational activities.

In addition to these highly attractive aspects, those who have had the opportunity to stay in such an interesting space affirm that the rooms are spacious and very comfortable, in addition to the fact that the service and attention from the staff are first class.

Hotel Caves Resort

Without a doubt a Jamaican corner of singular beauty, since a large part of its facilities are located between spacious limestone caverns just 10 kilometers from Seven Mile beach.

Along with the extravagant experience of having a few drinks inside its cavernous bar, most of the suites that make up the Caves Resort are located on a cliff, which gives them a panoramic and very enriching view of the Caribbean Sea. .

And to finish off with the surprises that this paradisiacal place has to offer, it also has a large hot tub right in front of the cliff, providing a romantic and sensual atmosphere that you must experience with your partner.

Hotel-Caves-Resort
These are some of the most impressive hotel complexes in the worldSo if you want to know any of them, do not hesitate, book the stay in that dream hotel and get ready to live a fantastic experience. If, otherwise, you do not want to know any of these destinations, and yes other cities in different countries, such as Mexico, we recommend that you search Mazatlan Sinaloa hotels and you will live a more authentic and not as extravagant experience as those included in this article. Because in the book of tastes, there is nothing written.

Top 10 Hotels in the World 2019 (August 2020)


  • luxury, luxury travel
  • 1,230