أكثر دول العالم عنفا

الدول العنيفة
عادة ، عند اختيار وجهة العطلات ، نأخذ في الاعتبار عوامل مثل الأسعار والتراث الفني والثقافي والمناظر الطبيعية الطبيعية والشواطئ والمتاحف ... ومع ذلك ، في كثير من المناسبات ننسى عاملًا أساسيًا: ال الأمن. وعلى الرغم من صحة أنه يمكننا مواجهة حالات خطيرة في أي ركن من أركان العالم ، إلا أن هناك بعض الدول التي تكون أكثر عنفًا من غيرها ، وبالتالي ، يجب علينا تجنبها قدر الإمكان.

حتى تتمكن من الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات المفيدة عند تنظيم رحلاتك ، نتحدث اليوم في Hard Hobbit To Break عن أكثر الدول عنفًا في عام 2015. ولهذا ، سنعتمد على مؤشر السلام العالمي 2015وهي وثيقة تخبرنا عن الدول الأكثر سلامًا وخطورة على وجه الأرض. هل تريد الانضمام إلينا؟

1. سوريا

سوريا
بما أنه لا يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، فإن أكثر دولة عنيفة في العالم الآن هي سوريا ، التي دخلت منذ حرب أهلية منذ عام 2011. نتذكر أن الدولة الإسلامية تحاول (داعش) بناء دولة في بعض دول الشرق الأوسط ، على الرغم من أنه يمكن القول أن الوضع أكثر خطورة في سوريا ، حيث غادر العديد من اللاجئين.


2. العراق

العراق
على الرغم من أن الحرب في العراق انتهت رسميًا في عام 2011 (نتذكر أنه في عام 2003 غزت الولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة هذا البلد في الشرق الأوسط) ، إلا أن مناخ انعدام الأمن قد نما فقط. إن الاختطاف بالنسبة للأجانب ، فإن خطر الهجمات أو العنف ضد المدنيين هي بعض الأسباب التي تجعل العراق في المرتبة الثانية في القائمة.

3. أفغانستان

أفغانستان
ولا يمكن أن تكون أفغانستان في عداد المفقودين من هذه القائمة ، فهي تعتبر لسنوات عديدة حتى الآن دولة شديدة الخطورة. كما يمكنك أن تتخيل التهديد إن الإرهابيين من الجماعات الإسلامية وخطف الأجانب هم بعض من أكبر التهديدات في البلاد.

4. جنوب السودان

جنوب السودان
على الرغم من أنهم حصلوا على الاستقلال قبل 4 سنوات ، فقد شارك جنوب السودان في حرب أهلية لأكثر من عامين ، مما أسفر عن مقتل 50،000 شخص. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي واحدة من أكبر البلدان نازح واللاجئين من العالم.


5- جمهورية أفريقيا الوسطى

جمهورية إفريقيا الوسطى
منذ تأسيس جمهورية إفريقيا الوسطى عام 1958 ، عانت البلاد من عدة انقلابات. على الرغم من أن البلاد لديها حكومة جديدة في عام 2014 ، فإن الصراعات استمرار المسلحة ، وتدمير المجتمعات المحلية في جميع أنحاء البلاد. في الواقع ، وفقا لأرقام اليونيسف ، قتل طفل واحد على الأقل أو شوه كل يوم في عام 2014 وتم تجنيد أكثر من 10000 من قبل الجماعات المسلحة.

6. الصومال

الصومال
دولة أفريقية أخرى في هذه القائمة هي الصومال ، التي كانت في حالة حرب أهلية منذ عام 1991 ، عندما كانت هناك العصيان ضد نظام محمد سياد بري. بالإضافة إلى العنف ، واحدة من المشاكل الرئيسية في البلاد هي المجاعة.

7. السودان

عرق
لقد تحدثنا عن جنوب السودان من قبل ، لكن جمهورية السودان موجودة أيضًا في القائمة ، وتحديداً في الموضع رقم 7. وتعتبر هذه الدولة نظاماً استبدادي حيث تكون حقوق الإنسان واضحة بغيابها.


8- جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية

جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية
في المركز الثامن نجد جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية ، والتي اعتبرت في عام 2011 هي الأكثر فقير من الكوكب. سيطرت النزاعات المسلحة على المشهد منذ أن أصبحت البلاد مستقلة في عام 1960 ، تاركة وراءها ملايين القتلى.

9. باكستان

باكستان
نعود إلى الشرق الأوسط للتحدث إليكم عن باكستان ، حيث اندلع في عام 2004 نزاع مسلح بين الجماعات ديني ومارس البلاد. واليوم ، لا تزال الجماعات الدينية العنيفة تشكل التهديد الرئيسي في البلد حيث الهجمات هي الخبز اليومي.

10. كوريا الشمالية

كوريا الشمالية
المركز العاشر في القائمة يذهب إلى كوريا الشمالية ، التي دخلت القائمة ، من بين أمور أخرى ، على مزايا زعيم البلاد ، الديكتاتور. كيم جونغ أون، التي أخافت جزءًا كبيرًا من السكان. يجب ألا ننسى حربها مع كوريا الجنوبية والتهديدات النووية المنبعثة من هذا البلد الآسيوي.

الدول الأكثر فساداً في العالم (شهر اكتوبر 2020)


  • الأمن
  • 1,230

The most violent countries in the world

violent countries
Normally, when choosing a vacation destination, we take into account factors such as prices, artistic and cultural heritage, natural landscapes, beaches, museums ... However, on many occasions we forget a fundamental factor: the security. And, while it is true that we can face dangerous situations in any corner of the world, there are some countries that are more violent than others and, therefore, we must avoid as much as possible.

So that you can have more useful information when organizing your trips, today at Hard Hobbit To Break we talk about the most violent countries of 2015. For this, we are going to rely on the Global Peace Index 2015, a document that informs about which are the most peaceful and the most dangerous countries on the planet. Do you want to join us?

1. Syria

Syria
As it could not be otherwise, the most violent country in the world right now is Syria, which since 2011 is in civil war. We remember that the Islamic State (IS) is trying to build a state in some countries in the Middle East, although it could be said that the situation is even more serious in Syria, from where many refugees have left.


2. Iraq

Iraq
Although the war in Iraq officially ended in 2011 (we remember that in 2003 the United States and the United Kingdom invaded this country in the Middle East), the climate of insecurity has only grown. The kidnappings to foreigners, the risk of attacks or violence against civilians are some of the reasons why Iraq is at number 2 on the list.

3. Afghanistan

Afghanistan
Nor could Afghanistan be missing from this list. For many years now, it has been considered an extremely dangerous country. As you can imagine, the threat terrorist from Islamic groups and kidnappings of foreigners are some of the biggest threats in the country.

4. South Sudan

South Sudan
Although they achieved independence 4 years ago, South Sudan has been involved in a civil war for more than two years that has killed 50,000 people. In addition, it is one of the countries with the highest number of displaced and refugees from the world.


5. Central African Republic

Central African Republic
Since the Central African Republic was founded in 1958, the country has suffered several coups. Although in 2014 the country has a new government, the conflicts armed continue, destroying communities across the country. In fact, according to UNICEF figures, at least one child was killed or mutilated every day in 2014 and more than 10,000 were recruited by armed groups.

6. Somalia

Somalia
Another African country on this list is Somalia, which has been at civil war since 1991, when there were insurrections against the Mohamed Siad Barre regime. In addition to violence, one of the country's main problems is famine.

7. Sudan

Sudan
We have talked about South Sudan before, but the Republic of Sudan is also on the list, specifically in position number 7. This country is considered a system authoritarian in which human rights are conspicuous by their absence.


8. Democratic Republic of the Congo

Democratic Republic of Congo
In eighth place we find the Democratic Republic of the Congo, which in 2011 was also considered the most poor of the planet. Armed conflicts have dominated the landscape since the country became independent in 1960, leaving behind millions of deaths.

9. Pakistan

Pakistan
We return to the Middle East to talk to you about Pakistan, where in 2004 an armed conflict broke out between groups religious and he exercised the country. Today, violent religious groups continue to be the main threat in the country in which attacks are daily bread.

10. North Korea

North Korea
The tenth place on the list goes to North Korea, which has entered the list, among other things on the merits of the country's leader, the dictator. Kim Jong-un, which has scared a good part of the population. We must not forget its war with South Korea and the nuclear threats that are spilled from this Asian country.

Most Dangerous Places In The World (May 2021)


  • security
  • 1,230