أفضل الوجهات في العالم للسفر في 2016

إظهار
في Hard Hobbit To Break ، نحب أن نظهر لك تصنيفات متعلقة بالسفر ، لأنها مفيدة للغاية عند تنظيم عطلة. وفي كثير من الحالات ، تسمح لنا هذه بمعرفة بعض أفضل الوجهات على هذا الكوكب. هذه هي حالة القائمة التي نقدمها لك اليوم: أفضل مؤشر مدينة قيمة من تريفاجو.

للسنة الثالثة على التوالي ، أطلقت بوابة السفر المتخصصة تصنيفًا يُظهر أفضل 100 وجهة في العالم للسفر في عام 2016. لإعدادها ، Trivago ويستند إلى نتائج خوارزمية تزن السمعة على الإنترنت لمصنع الفندق الوجهة ، والمعالم السياحية في المناطق المحيطة بها ، وبأقل الأسعار. اليوم سنعرض لك أفضل 10 أماكن في الترتيب. هل تريد الانضمام إلينا؟

فنغهوانغ ، الصين

فنغهوانغ
في المركز الأول نجد فنغهوانغ ، وهي مدينة صينية مشهورة بمنازلها الخشبية وجسورها مهيب التي تقع على نهر توه. يبدو أن هذا المكان قد توقف في الوقت المناسب. في الواقع ، يحافظ على أكثر من 20 شارعًا قديمًا ، مع مساكن سليمة.


موستار ، البوسنة والهرسك

العرض 1
وقد احتلت موستار ، ثاني أكبر مدينة في البوسنة والهرسك ، المرتبة الثانية هذا العام. البلدة القديمة تبرز ، مليئة بشوارع ضيقة في العصور الوسطى وبالطبع جسره ، رمز التعايش بين الثقافات المختلفة. أعيد بناء جزء كبير من المدينة بعد الحرب ، على الرغم من أنه لا يزال من الممكن رؤية بعض آثار الرعب التي حدثت منذ سنوات.

فيليكو تارنوفو ، بلغاريا

فيليكو تارنوفو
إغلاق أعلى 3 نجد فيليكو تارنوفو ، مدينة تقع في شمال بلغاريا. يعتبر أحد المراكز ثقافي البلد ، كانت المدينة ذات مرة عاصمة بلغاريا ، وفي الواقع ، تحافظ على ميزات من ذلك الوقت الرائع ، مثل جدران قلعة Tsarevets.

نوفي ساد ، صربيا

نوفي ساد
نوفي ساد ، المركز الإداري الرئيسي لمقاطعة فويفودينا المتمتعة بالحكم الذاتي ، صربيا ، في المركز الرابع هذا العام. تقام العديد من الأحداث الثقافية هنا و مهرجانات. بالطبع ، الشيء الأكثر بروزًا هو أنه كان دائمًا مكانًا للتوفيق بين الثقافات المختلفة.


بينجياو ، الصين

بينجياو
نعود إلى الصين لنخبرك عن Pingyao ، وهي مدينة من القرون الوسطى محاطة بجدار بطول ستة كيلومترات. أعلن موقع التراث العالمي من قبل اليونسكو، تحافظ المدينة على العديد من المباني من العصور الوسطى.

سيبيو ، رومانيا

سيبيو
في رومانيا نجد المركز السادس في القائمة. نشير إلى سيبيو ، المركز الثقافي والاقتصادي المهم في ترانسيلفانيا. البلدة القديمة لا تزال تحتفظ العظمة منذ أن كانت تجارة المنطقة غنية وقوية. ولا تزال منطقتها التاريخية محمية بجدران من القرون الوسطى.

سوزدال ، روسيا

سوزدال
نجد في المرتبة السابعة سوزدال ، إحدى أهم المدن التي يطلق عليها جولدن رينج ، على الرغم من الجو السياحي القليل للمكان ، فإن هذه الوجهة تخفي حوالي 200 معلم معماريوتمكنت من العثور على أكثر من 30 كنيسة ومتحفًا وخمسة أديرة.


بيتش ، المجر

بيكس
في أوروبا هو أيضا المركز الثامن في الترتيب. إنها Pécs ، واحدة من أكثر المدن الساحرة في المجر. إنها منطقة متعدد الثقافات أسسها الرومان. على الرغم من مرور الأتراك والنمساويين والقرب من كرواتيا وصربيا ، لا تزال تحتفظ بقايا المدينة الرومانية القديمة.

وياناد ، الهند

وياناد
الوجهة الهندية الأولى في الترتيب هي واياند ، وهي منطقة تابعة لولاية كيرالا. بلا شك ، ما يدهش هذا المكان ويدهشه أكثر هو جماله الطبيعي. عذراء. في الواقع ، في هذه الأراضي توجد بعض أقدم القبائل على هذا الكوكب.

دالي ، الصين

دالي
أخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن دالي ، أحد المجوهرات غير المعروفة في الصين. بالإضافة إلى كونه مكانًا ممتلئًا الجنة طبيعي ، إنه ملفت أيضًا للعديد من الجيوب الغامضة التي يمكن العثور عليها هنا.

أفضل الوجهات السياحية لصيف 2016 (يوليو 2021)


  • الوجهات
  • 1,230

Best destinations in the world to travel in 2016

Show
At Hard Hobbit To Break we love to show you rankings related to travel, since they are super useful when organizing a vacation. And, in many cases, these allow us to know some of the best destinations on the planet. This is the case of the list that we offer you today: Best Value City Index from Trivago.

For the third consecutive year, the specialized travel portal has launched a ranking that shows the 100 best destinations in the world to travel in 2016. To prepare it, Trivago It is based on the results of an algorithm that weighs the online reputation of the destination's hotel plant, the tourist attractions in its surroundings and the cheapest prices. Today we are going to show you the top 10 places in the ranking. Do you want to join us?

Fenghuang, China

Fenghuang
In first position we find Fenghuang, a Chinese city that is famous for its wooden houses and its bridges majestic that are located on the Tuo river. This place seems to have stopped in time. In fact, it preserves more than 20 old streets, with intact residences.


Mostar, Bosnia-Herzegovina

Show1
Mostar, the second largest city in Bosnia-Herzegovina, has ranked second this year. Its old town stands out, full of narrow streets medieval and, of course, its bridge, the symbol of coexistence between different cultures. A large part of the city was rebuilt after the war, although some traces of the horror lived years ago can still be seen.

Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria

Veliko Tarnovo
Closing the top 3 we find Veliko Tarnovo, a city located in northern Bulgaria. Considered as one of the centers cultural of the country, the city was once the capital of Bulgaria and, in fact, preserves features from that splendid time, such as the walls of the Tsarevets Fortress.

Novi Sad, Serbia

Novi Sad
Novi Sad, who is the main administrative center of the Vojvodina Autonomous Province, Serbia, is in fourth place this year. Numerous cultural events are held here and festivals. Of course, the most remarkable thing is that it has always been a place for the reconciliation of different cultures.


Pingyao, China

Pingyao
We return to China to tell you about Pingyao, a medieval city that is surrounded by a six-kilometer wall. Declared a World Heritage Site by the Unesco, the city preserves many buildings from medieval times.

Sibiu, Romania

Sibiu
In Romania we find sixth place on the list. We are referring to Sibiu, an important cultural and economic center of Transylvania. Its old town still preserves the grandiosity from the time when the region's trade was rich and powerful. Its historical area is still protected by medieval walls.

Suzdal, Russia

Suzdal
In seventh place we find Suzdal, one of the most important cities of the so-called Golden Ring. Despite the little tourist atmosphere of the place, this destination hides about 200 monuments architectural, being able to find more than 30 churches, museums and five monasteries.


Pécs, Hungary

Pecs
In Europe is also the eighth place in the ranking. It is Pécs, one of the most charming cities in Hungary. It is a locality multicultural founded by the Romans. Despite the passing of the Turks and the Austrians and the proximity to Croatia and Serbia, it still preserves remains of the ancient Roman city.

Wayanad, India

Wayanad
The first Indian destination in the ranking is Wayand, a district belonging to the state of Kerala. Without a doubt, what surprises and most amazes this place is its natural beauty. Virgin. In fact, deep in these lands are some of the oldest tribes on the planet.

Dali, China

Dali
Finally, we have to talk about Dali, one of the unknown jewels in China. In addition to being a place full of paradises Natural, it is also striking for the many mystical enclaves that can be found here.

Top Travel Destinations of 2016 (December 2020)


  • Destinations
  • 1,230