أجمل 8 مدن في اليابان

اليابان-مدينة يوكوهاما
اليابان إنها دولة سحرية يأتي إليها العديد من السياح الغربيين الراغبين في امتصاص ثقافتهم ، والتي كما تعلمون لا علاقة لها بثقافة إسبانيا أو فرنسا أو البرتغال. يعيش المرء بطريقة مختلفة تمامًا وهذا شيء محل تقدير في كل زاوية.

إذا كنت تفكر في إمكانية تنفيذ مسار عبر الدولة اليابانية ، بالإضافة إلى قراءة موقعنا نصائح لزيارتها أوصي بأن لا تفقد تفاصيل ما أقول لك بعد ذلك ، لأنني أذكر تلك التي بالنسبة لي هي أجمل 8 مدن من اليابان. هل نبدأ؟

طوكيو

طوكيو
طوكيو هي عاصمة اليابان و المدينة الأكثر اكتظاظا بالسكان في العالم. التجول في شوارعها هو تجربة قد تكون ساحقة للبعض بسبب العدد الكبير من الناس الذين يركزون في أوقات الذروة. في منطقتها الحضرية هناك أكثر من 38 مليون نسمة، والتي تعطينا فكرة تقريبية هي 8 مليون فقط أقل من كل إسبانيا. وحشية.


في طوكيو يمكنك التجول في الحي الإلكتروني (أكيهابارا) ، زيارة معبد سينسوجي ، الذهاب إلى إحدى وجهات النظر في المدينة ، التسوق في أكبر سوق للأسماك في العالم (تسوكيجي) ، التنقل في حي شيبويا الجميل أو المشي على طول شارع المشاة Takeshita-dori ، وهو الأكثر روعة وشهرة في طوكيو.

هيروشيما

هيروشيما
هيروشيما هي مدينة تشتهر للأسف بكونها المكان المختار لإطلاق أول قنبلة ذرية في التاريخ. حدث ذلك في 6 أغسطس 1945 ، خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية. مات الكثير من الناس على الفور وآخرون من الإشعاع. في الواقع ، هناك حديث عن حوالي 140.000 بدون حساب حتى 31 ديسمبر 1945 ، ولكن إذا مددنا ذلك التاريخ لربط المزيد من الوفيات ، يمكننا تجاوز 300000 متوفى بسهولة.

لحسن الحظ ، لم يعد هناك إشعاع يمكن أن يؤثر على الأشخاص الذين يعيشون أو يزورون هيروشيما. الآن إنها مدينة جميلة ، يستحيل منطقياً ، نسيان ما حدث ، حيث يوجد قبر تذكاري للضحايا ، متحف السلام ، قبة جينباكو (المبنى الوحيد بالقرب من مركز الانفجار الذي نجا سيرا على الأقدام) وحتى زيارات لما يعتبر أرض الصفر (شارع ناكا كو).


كيوتو

كيوتو
في جزيرة هونشو نجد هذه المدينة الجميلة حيث يعيش حوالي 1500000 شخص. هناك إجماع عندما يتعلق الأمر بالقول أنها واحدة من أجمل في اليابان ولا يمكن إنكار أنها قطعة من التاريخ الحي. هذا هو السبب في أنك ستحتاج إلى 3 أو 4 أيام على الأقل لامتصاص جمال المعابد مثل Fushimi Inari-taisha أو Kinkaku-ji ، وهما أساسيان ستشاهدهما أكثر من مرة في الصور الفوتوغرافية.

ينصح بشدة بالتجول في حي جيون (حي الجيشا) ، من خلال غابة الخيزران أراشيياما (قم بإعداد الكاميرا) أو من خلال مسار الفلسفة ، الذي يتركك بفمك مفتوحًا في الربيع ، حيث يحدث ذلك عندما تتفتح أزهار الكرز. من ناحية أخرى ، لا يضر بالذهاب إلى ريوان جي، معبد زين يجذب الانتباه لحديقته الجافة المريحة.

أوساكا

أوساكا
ستجد في أوساكا مزيجًا من الأكثر تقليدية والأكثر حداثة ، لذلك فهو واحد من زيارات أساسية في اليابان. إنها مدينة تحافظ على الثقافة اليابانية التي يبلغ عمرها ألف عام ، لكنها في نفس الوقت تصيبك بالحمى بسبب التكنولوجيا التي انتشرت في جميع أنحاء البلاد. ستحتاج إلى عدة أيام لرؤية كل شيء مهم ، لأنها ثالث أكبر مدينة وهذا يعني أنك لا تزوره في يومين.


أوصي بالذهاب إلى حي Dotonbori ، خاصة إذا كنت تبحث عن جو. أكثر استرخاء هو زيارة قلعة أوساكا ، وهي مذهلة في الربيع بفضل ازدهار أكثر من 600 شجرة كرز (انظر الصورة في هذا القسم). يمكنك أيضًا التجول عبر الغريب حي شينسيكاي أو دع نفسك تنجرف بسحر المانجا والإلكترونيات في حي نيبونباشي. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكنك أيضًا الصعود إلى مبنى Umeda Sky ، وهو ناطحة سحاب بارتفاع 173 مترًا ستتمتع بمناظر مميزة.

سابورو

سابورو
إن التحدث عن سابورو يعني الكلام البارد. تقع في جزيرة هوكايدو ، في شمال البلاد ، وتتميز بمناخ يحدث فيه تساقط الثلوج في فصل الشتاء ، وهو ما يفسر سبب عقد دورة الألعاب الأولمبية الشتوية هناك عام 1972.

إن مناخها القاري الرطب لا يمثل مشكلة إذا كانت محمية بشكل جيد. يمكنك الذهاب إلى حدائق سابورو النباتية، إلى برج الساعة (Tokedai) ، إلى Shiroi Koibito Park أو إلى متحف البيرة. كما أنها ليست خطة سيئة للاستمتاع بالمناظر من T38 Observation Deck في الطابق 38 من برج JR أو التنزه عبر Susukino ، وهو الحي الأكثر جوًا في المدينة.

نارا

نارا
أنا مقتنع أنك سمعت أكثر من مرة أنه في اليابان هناك مدينة يعيش فيها العديد من الغزلان ويمكنك إطعامهم (كان لديك أفضل). هناك أكثر من 1000 ويحصلون على اسم الغزلان سيكا ، باعتبارهم رسل الآلهة وفقا للشنتوية.

بالإضافة إلى العديد من الغزلان ، في نارا هناك أيضًا معابد وحدائق تستحق تجهيز الكاميرا. بالقرب من حديقة نارا يمكنك زيارة معبد تودايجي ، الذي يبرز لتمثال بوذا العظيم وبوابة نانداي مون. في هذا المعبد ، بالمناسبة ، يتم الاحتفال بمهرجان Omizutori في شهر مارس ، وهو مشهد يستحق التفكير فيه تم عقده لأكثر من 1250 عامًا.

سينداي

سينداي
سنداي هي مدينة يقطنها أكثر من مليون نسمة تشتهر بمهرجاناتها ولسان اللحم المشوي اللذيذ (جيوتان) المطبوخ في بعض مطاعمها. هناك يمكنك أيضًا الذهاب للتسوق Ichibancho، قم بزيارة تمثال دايكانون (إنه ضخم وبجوار ملعب الجولف في الضواحي) ، أو احتفل في كوكوبونكو أو استنشق الهواء النقي على طول شارع جوزينجي دوري المليء بالأشجار ويعطي معنى لما يعنيه سينداي : مدينة الأشجار.

يوكوهاما

يوكوهاما
أنهيت هذه القائمة بالحديث عن مدينة لا يمكن تجاهلها. مع ما يقرب من 4 ملايين نسمة ، تعد يوكوهاما واحدة من تلك الأماكن التي يزورها السياح الذين يقررون السفر إلى اليابان ، حيث لا تبعد سوى نصف ساعة عن طوكيو. حتى عام 1859 كانت قرية صيد بدون أهمية كبيرة ، ولكن بفضل مرفأها أصبحت مدينة في تطور مستمر يمكن أن تتباهى بكونها ثاني أكبر قرية في البلاد.

إذا ذهبت مع الأطفال ، لا يمكن أن تفوت فرصة زيارة ملاهي كوزمو وورلد، التي تفاجئ أي شخص بفضل عجلة فيريس المذهلة. كما أنها ليست فكرة سيئة أن تفرح بمنظر مرصد برج لاندمارك أو تعرف على المزيد عن تاريخ الصيد في يوكوهاما عن طريق الوصول إلى نيبون مارو ، وهي سفينة متحف كانت في السابق سفينة تدريب.

في Yokohama Chinatown ، يمكنك أيضًا قضاء وقت ممتع (خاصة عندما يحتفلون بالسنة الصينية الجديدة) ولا يمكنك تفويت فرصة المرور عبر Yamashita Park وهو منتزه جميل.

مقالة موصى بها: 10 أماكن مذهلة في اليابان

Top 10 Best Cities To Live In Japan (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن ، أفضل المدن ، طوكيو
  • 1,230

The 8 most beautiful cities in Japan

Japan-Yokohama-city
Japan It is a magical country that many western tourists come to wanting to soak up their culture, which as you know has nothing to do with that of Spain, France or Portugal. There one lives in a totally different way and that is something that is appreciated in every corner.

If you are considering the possibility of carrying out a route through the Japanese country, in addition to reading our tips for visiting it I recommend that you do not lose detail of what I tell you next, since I mention the ones that for me are the 8 most beautiful cities from Japan. Shall we start?

Tokyo

Tokyo
Tokyo is the capital of Japan and the most populous city in the world. Strolling through its streets is an experience that for some may be overwhelming due to the large number of people who concentrate at peak times. In its metropolitan area there are more than 38 million inhabitants, which to give us an approximate idea is only 8 million less than in all of Spain. Brutal.


In Tokyo you can stroll through the electronic neighborhood (Akihabara), visit the Sensoji Temple, go to one of the viewpoints in the city, shop at the world's largest fish market (Tsukiji), move around the beautiful Shibuya neighborhood or walk along the Takeshita-dori pedestrian street, which is the most spectacular and famous in Tokyo.

Hiroshima

Hiroshima
Hiroshima is a city that unfortunately is famous for being the setting chosen to launch the first atomic bomb in history. It happened on August 6, 1945, during World War II. Many people died instantly and others from radiation. In fact, there is talk of about 140,000 without counting until December 31, 1945, but if we extend that date to relate more deaths we can go above the 300,000 deceased easily.

Fortunately, there is no longer radiation that can affect people living or visiting Hiroshima. Now it is a beautiful city in which, logically, it is impossible to forget what happened, since there is a cenotaph commemorating the victims, a Museum of Peace, the Genbaku dome (the only building near the epicenter of the explosion that survived on foot) and even visits to the place considered to be ground zero (Naka-ku Street).


Kyoto

Kyoto
On the island of Honshu we find this beautiful city where approximately 1,500,000 people live. There is consensus when it comes to saying that it is one of the most beautiful in Japan and it cannot be denied that it is a piece of living history. That is why you will need at least 3 or 4 days to soak up the beauty of temples such as the Fushimi Inari-taisha or the Kinkaku-ji, two essentials that you will have seen more than once in photographs.

It is also highly recommended to stroll through the Gion neighborhood (that of the geishas), through the Arashiyama bamboo forest (prepare the camera) or through the Path of Philosophy, which leaves you with your mouth open in spring, since that is when the cherry blossoms are in bloom. On the other hand, it doesn't hurt to go to Ryoan-ji, a Zen temple that attracts attention for its relaxing dry garden.

Osaka

Osaka
In Osaka you will find a mix of the most traditional and the most modern, so it is one of the essential visits in Japan. It is a city that preserves the thousand-year-old Japanese culture, but at the same time infects you with that fever for technology that has spread throughout the country. You will need several days to see everything important, since it is the third largest city and that means that you do not visit it in two days.


I recommend going to the Dotonbori neighborhood, especially if you are looking for an atmosphere. More relaxed is the visit to Osaka Castle, which is spectacular in spring thanks to the flowering of its more than 600 cherry trees (see the photograph in this section). You can also stroll through the peculiar Shinsekai neighborhood Or let yourself be carried away by the charm of manga and electronics in the neighborhood of Nipponbashi. On the other hand, you can also climb the Umeda Sky Building, a 173-meter-high skyscraper from which you will enjoy privileged views.

Sapporo

Sapporo
To speak of Sapporo is to speak of cold. It is on the island of Hokkaidō, in the north of the country, and is characterized by a climate in which snowfall occurs in winter, which explains why a Winter Olympics was held there in 1972.

Its humid continental climate is not a problem if it is warm. You can go to Sapporo Botanical Gardens, to the Clock Tower (Tokedai), to the Shiroi Koibito Park or to the Beer Museum. It is also not a bad plan to enjoy the views from the T38 Observation Deck on the 38th floor of the JR Tower or stroll through Susukino, which is the most atmospheric neighborhood in the city.

Nara

Nara
I am convinced that more than once you will have heard that in Japan there is a city where many deer live and you can feed them (you had better). There are more than 1,000 and they receive the name of sika deer, being considered as messengers of the gods according to Shintoism.

In addition to many deer, in Nara there are also temples and gardens that deserve to have the camera ready. Quite close to Nara Park you can visit the Todaiji Temple, which stands out for a statue of the Great Buddha and for the Nandai-mon gate. In this temple, by the way, the Omizutori festival is celebrated in March, a spectacle worth contemplating that has been held for more than 1,250 years.

Sendai

Sendai
Sendai is a city with more than a million inhabitants famous for its festivals and for the delicious grilled beef tongue (Gyutan) that is cooked in some of its restaurants. There you can also go shopping for Ichibancho, visit the Daikannon statue (it is huge and next to a golf course in the suburbs), party in Kokubuncho or breathe fresh air along Jozenji-dori Avenue, which is full of trees and gives meaning to what Sendai means : The City of Trees.

Yokohama

Yokohama
I finish this list talking about a city that could not be left out. With almost 4 million inhabitants, Yokohama is one of those places that tourists who decide to travel to Japan usually visit, since it is only half an hour from Tokyo. Until 1859 it was a fishing village without major significance, but thanks to its port it has become a city in continuous evolution that can boast of being the second largest in the country.

If you go with children, you cannot miss the opportunity to visit the cosmo world amusement park, which surprises anyone thanks to its spectacular Ferris wheel. It's also not a bad idea to rejoice in the view from the Landmark Tower observatory or learn more about Yokohama's fishing history by accessing the Nippon Maru, a museum ship that was formerly a training ship.

In Yokohama Chinatown you can also have a good time (especially when they celebrate Chinese New Year) and you can't miss out on the opportunity to go through Yamashita Park which is a beautiful promenade.

Recommended article: 10 amazing places in Japan

Top 10 Best Cities To Live In Japan (December 2020)


  • cities, best cities, Tokyo
  • 1,230