أفضل الشواطئ في شمال سردينيا

السلسلة الشمالية
سردينيا هي واحدة من الجزر المزيد جميل البحر الأبيض المتوسط. تذكر مناظرها الطبيعية والمناطق المحيطة بها للغاية بمنطقة البحر الكاريبي ، حيث يمكن الاستمتاع بها دون الحاجة إلى السفر حتى الآن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، توفر سردينيا العديد من الإمكانيات للاستمتاع من خلال ما يقرب من 1900 كيلومتر من الساحل على هذه الجزيرة بشواطئ من الرمال الناعمة للغاية والمياه النقية الصافية والجزر الصغيرة. على طول ساحل سردينيا هناك شواطئ و الخلجان تستحق الزيارة. إذا كنا في اليوم السابق نركز على المنطقة الجنوبية ، سنتحدث هذه المرة عن أفضل الشواطئ في الشمال من سردينيا.

أفضل الشواطئ

يحتوي الجزء الشمالي من جزيرة سردينيا على العديد من الشواطئ ، بما في ذلك الأماكن الجميلة. وعلى الرغم من أنهم جميعا يستحقون الزيارة على الأقل ، فإننا نذهب مع الأفضل. واحد منهم يعرف باسم لازاريتو، في ألغيرو. هذا الشاطئ هو واحد من أكثر الشواطئ شعبية ، ويتكون من العديد من الخلجان ذات الرمال البيضاء والمياه الخضراء الزمردية. كونه شائعًا جدًا ، فمن الملائم السفر إليه في تواريخ غير موسم الذروة.

خيار آخر للاستمتاع بيوم من الشمس ومياه البحر هو شاطئ لا بيلوزا، وهو في Stintino. مثل سابقتها ، سحرها الرئيسي في مياهها الصافية والفيروزية.


البحر الضحل ولكن حالمة هو السمة الرئيسية لل كالا دي أرينا، في Isla de la Asinara ، حيث الرمال أيضًا جيدة جدًا. تم العثور على المزيد من الماء البلوري والشفاف عمليا في شاطئ أمبورياس، في كاستيلساردو.

السلسلة الشمالية
تأخذنا الرحلة عبر سردينيا أيضًا إلى منطقة أخرى من أكثر الأماكن السياحية نظرًا لخصائصها. حول الشاطئ الوردي، في جزيرة بوديلي. ولماذا هي غريبة جدا؟ المفتاح هو أنه واحد من أكثر الألوان الملونة والأصلية في العالم بسبب لونه الوردي. بالتأكيد تستحق نظرة.

بعد الطريق على طول الساحل الشمالي لجزيرة سردينيا ، نتعمق في الشمال الشرقي مع وصولنا إلى كالا بورتيس، في جزيرة دي كابريرا ، التي تعد بالنسبة للكثيرين واحدة من أجملها في الجزيرة لمياهها الهادئة والمتبلورة ومحيطها لأنها جزء من جزر صغيرة.


تؤدي جولة هذه الجنة الكاريبية ، ولكن في وسط البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​، إلى زيارة الشواطئ الأخرى التي تكون حالمة بنفس القدر. على سبيل المثال ، يجب ألا تفوت كالا براندنتشي، في سان تيودورو ، والمعروفة شعبياً باسم هايتي من سردينيا لتلك الذاكرة للمناظر الطبيعية الكاريبية.

إن شاطئ لا سينتا، أيضا في سان تيودورو ، هي نقطة جذب أخرى في المنطقة. يعتبر هذا الشاطئ من أكثر الشواطئ ملائمة للعائلات لأن المياه ضحلة للغاية. أيضا ، الرمل أبيض والحبوب جيدة جدا.

وأخيرا ، تنتهي الجولة الرئيسية لجميع الشواطئ في شمال سردينيا مع كالا لونا، في باوني ، في خليج أوروسي. هذا الشاطئ يستحق الزيارة لرؤية الكثبان الرملية الذهبية ، وهي التي تفصل المياه الفيروزية عن بركة المياه العذبة. يحتوي هذا الشاطئ على العديد من عوامل الجذب لأنه يحده العديد من الكهوف الطبيعية ، مما يشكل أماكن رائعة الجمال والجاذبية.

ما العمل

بالإضافة إلى الاستمتاع بالشمس والشاطئ وهذه المناظر الطبيعية الشبيهة بالحلم ، تعد الشواطئ الشمالية لجزيرة سردينيا مثالية أيضًا للقيام ببعض أنشطة الرياضات المائية مثل غص أو ال رياضة ركوب الأمواج، على الرغم من أن هذه الممارسة الأخيرة ستعتمد على المنطقة المحددة.

الى جانب ذلك ، في شمال الجزيرة ، يمكنك زيارة حديقة أسيناراوكذلك ال أرخبيل مادالينا، والتي تتكون من جزر مختلفة ، بعضها بحجم مخفض ، كونه مناظر طبيعية مميزة للغاية وجميلة للغاية حيث يوجد الكثير من الشواطئ والخلجان.

Sardegna 2017 | أحسن شواطئ أوربا (سبتمبر 2020)


  • سردينيا ، الجزر ، أفضل الشواطئ ، الشواطئ
  • 1,230

The best beaches in northern Sardinia

north-chain
Sardinia is one of the islands plus beautiful from the Mediterranean. Its landscapes and surroundings are very reminiscent of those of the Caribbean, being possible to enjoy them without having to travel so far. In addition, Sardinia offers many possibilities to enjoy through its almost 1,900 kilometers of coastline on this island with beaches of very fine sand, crystal clear waters and small islands. All along the Sardinian coast there are beaches and coves well worth a visit. If the other day we were focusing on the southern area, this time we are going to talk about the best beaches in the north from Sardinia.

The best beaches

The northern part of the island of Sardinia has numerous beaches, including beautiful places. And, although they all deserve a visit at least, we go with the best. One of them is known as Lazzaretto, in Alghero. This beach is one of the most popular, being made up of numerous coves with white sand and emerald green water. Being so popular, it is convenient to travel to it on dates that are not high season.

Another option to enjoy a day of sun and sea water is the beach of La Pelosa, which is in Stintino. Like the previous one, its main charm is in its crystal clear and turquoise waters.


Shallow but dreamy sea is the main characteristic of the Cala D’Arena, in Isla de la Asinara, where the sand is also very fine. More crystalline, practically transparent water is found in the Ampurias beach, in Castelsardo.

north-chain
The trip through Sardinia also takes us to another of the most tourist spots due to its particularities. It's about the pink beach, on Budelli Island. And why is it so peculiar? The key is that it is one of the most colorful and original in the world for its pink color. Definitely worth a look.

Following the route along the northern Sardinian coast, we go deeper into the northeast with the arrival at the Cala Portese, in Isla de Caprera, which for many is one of the most beautiful on the island for its calm and crystalline waters and for its surroundings because it is part of small islands.


The tour of this Caribbean paradise, but in the middle of the Mediterranean Sea, leads to visit other beaches that are equally dreamy. For example, you should not miss the Cala Brandinchi, in San Teodoro, which is popularly known as the Haiti of Sardinia for that memory of the Caribbean landscapes.

The La Cinta beach, also in San Teodoro, is another attraction in the area. This beach is one of the most suitable for families because the waters are very shallow. Also, the sand is white and the grain is very fine.

And finally, the main tour of all the beaches in the north of Sardinia comes to an end with the Cala Luna, in Baunei, in the Gulf of Orosei. This beach is well worth a visit to see a golden sand dune, which is the one that separates the turquoise water from a freshwater pond. This beach has many more attractions because it is bordered by various natural caves, forming places of great beauty and attractiveness.

What to do

In addition to enjoying the sun, the beach and these dreamlike landscapes, the northern beaches of Sardinia are also ideal for doing some water sports activities such as snorkel or the windsurfing, although this last practice will depend on the specific area.

Besides, in the north of the island, you can visit the Asinara Park, just like him Maddalena archipelago, which is made up of different islands, some of a reduced size, being a quite characteristic and very beautiful landscape in which there are plenty of beaches and coves.

Sardinia's most beautiful beaches in 7 days (GoPro Hero4) (November 2020)


  • Sardinia, islands, best beaches, beaches
  • 1,230