شهر عسل في كينيا

شهر العسل في كينيا 2
لماذا لا تراهن إفريقيا للاستمتاع شهر العسل مختلفة؟ إن الولايات المتحدة أو جزر المالديف أو تايلاند أو منطقة البحر الكاريبي هي وجهات نموذجية للغاية ، لذلك أشجعك على زيارة بلد بكر كينيا لبضعة أيام لن تنساها أبدًا.

حفلات الزفاف بجميع أنواعها

للاحتفال ، يمكنك حتى الاحتفال بالزفاف هناك. يمكنك الاختيار بين احتفال على طراز سفاري بوش ، وحفل استقبال ريفي رائع على منحدرات جبل كينيا ، وحفلة استوائية على شاطئ المحيط الهندي ، وحتى احتفال الماساي الغوص في محمية ماساي مارا.

حفل الماساي

كل شيء سيعتمد على ما مغامر هذا أنت. إذا اخترت حفل زفاف بأسلوب ماساي أنقى ، سيكون على العروس الاستعداد لحفل طويل. ستضع النساء أنفسهن حولها وتلفها بالمناشف الملونة ، بينما تستخدم جميع أنواع الأحجار الكريمة لتزيينها ، خاصة تلك البيضاء.


بمجرد إعدادها ، يمكنك ارتداء حذائك للاستيلاء على فيمبووهي العصا التي يستخدمونها للرعي. سيبارك الأب بصقه من اللبن على جبهته. نعم نعم ، لقد قرأت بشكل صحيح.

إذا كانت لدى صديقة شكوك وقررت التراجع بعد كل ذلك ، فإنها تخاطر بأن تصبح حجر، أو على الأقل هذا ما يقوله الماساي.

ستعطيك أكثر من امرأة الماعز والعجول بينما تذهب إلى منزل زوجها المستقبلي ، الذي سينتظر منه طهي لحم الماعز المشوي. ستقوم نساء أخريات بطهي خليط من البيض ودقيق الشاباتي الذي سيتم تذوقه خلال الولائم.


شهر العسل في كينيا 5
عندما تدخل العروس منزل العريس ، سيقدم لها اليقطين مع الحليب الحامض ماذا تشرب. من الواضح أنه في ثقافة الماساي ليس لليقطين نفس معنى إعطاء شخص ما اليقطين.

رفاهية وفيرة

بعد كل هذا سيبدأ شهر العسل ، والذي يمكن أن يكون كل شيء في كينيا فاخر تريد. هناك بعض المؤسسات الأكثر شعبية في القارة الأفريقية ، والتي تسمح لك في نفس الوقت بالاستمتاع برحلات سفاري أو يوم غولف أو منتجع صحي مع جميع وسائل الراحة في العالم.

أمسيات حميمة للغاية

إن الرومانسية لديها أيضا حفرة خلال شهر العسل الكيني. هناك زوايا مع غروب الشمس السينمائي والمناظر الطبيعية ذات الجمال غير المسبوق. ستشعر وكأنك على كوكب آخر ، تشارك لحظات لا تنسى مع خصوصية تامة وتشهد سماء نظيفة مليئة بالنجوم. هذا قبل النوم ، لأنه عندما تستيقظ لا يوجد شيء مثل بدء اليوم مع وجبة فطور كاملة محاطة بحيوانات ونباتات المكان.


شهر العسل في كينيا 3

رياضة مثيرة

إذا كان لك رياضة وعواطف قوية ، من الجيد أن تعرف أنه يمكنك ركوب الرمث على نهر تانا العظيم ، أو ركوب جمل أو ركوب دراجة بين قطعان الحمار الوحشي. في الواقع ، يمكنك حتى التحليق فوق السافانا في منطاد الهواء الساخن.

حمام من الهدوء

للانتهاء ، قل أن شهر العسل قد يكون تحت الماء. لماذا؟ حسنًا ، لأن ساحلها البالغ طوله 500 كيلومتر يعد نقطة جذب قوية بما يكفي للنظر في الاتجاه الآخر. يمكنك اكتشاف بقايا الحضارات القديمة والغوص فيها قاع البحر مع الشعاب المرجانية فريد في العالم أو يتنافس مع الرحلة الداو لمدة إثنين قبل الإفطار في جزيرة استوائية حيث يقدمون لك الإفطار تحت شجرة النخيل.

تبدو جيدة ، أليس كذلك؟

مقالة مقترحة: رحلات شهر العسل الموصى بها.

Vlog 6: اجمل سفرة سافاري في كينيا افريقيا - The Perfect Safari Getaway Trip in Kenya Africa (كانون الثاني 2023)


  • حفلات الزفاف ، شهر العسل ، ماساي
  • 1,230

Honeymoon in Kenya

Kenya honeymoon 2
Why not bet on Africa to enjoy a Honeymoon different? The United States, the Maldives, Thailand or the Caribbean are too typical destinations, so I encourage you to visit a country as virgin as Kenya for a few days that you will surely never forget.

Wedding celebrations of all kinds

For celebrating, you can even celebrate the wedding right there. You have a choice of a bush safari-style celebration, an amazing country house reception on the slopes of Mount Kenya, a tropical party on an Indian Ocean beach, and even a Masai celebration diving into the Masai Mara reserve.

The Masai ceremony

Everything will depend on what adventurous that you are. If you opt for a wedding in the purest Masai style, the bride will have to prepare for a long ceremony. The women will place themselves around her and wrap her with colored towels, while using all kinds of precious stones to decorate her, especially those that are white.


Once prepared, you can put on your shoes to grab the fimbo, which is the stick they use for grazing. The father will give his blessing by spitting a stream of milk on his forehead. Yes yes, you read correctly.

If the girlfriend has doubts and decides to back down after all that, she risks becoming a stone, or at least that's what the Masai say.

More than one woman will give you goats and calves while she goes to her future husband's house, who will wait for him cooking grilled goat meat. Other women will be cooking a mixture of eggs and chapati flour that will be tasted during the banquet.


Kenya honeymoon 5
When the bride has entered the groom's house, he will offer her a pumpkin with sour milk what should you drink. It is clear that in the Masai culture a pumpkin does not have the same meaning as giving someone a pumpkin.

Luxury in abundance

After all this the honeymoon will begin, which in Kenya can be everything luxurious you want. There are some of the most popular establishments on the African continent, which at the same time allow you to enjoy a safari, a golf day or a spa with all the comforts of the world.

Very intimate evenings

The romanticism It also has a hole during a Kenyan honeymoon. There are corners with movie sunsets and landscapes of unsurpassed beauty. You will feel like on another planet, sharing unforgettable moments with total privacy and witnessing a clean sky full of stars. That before sleeping, because when you wake up there is nothing like starting the day with a complete breakfast surrounded by the fauna and flora of the place.


Kenya honeymoon 3

Exciting sports

If yours is the sport and strong emotions, it is good that you know that you can go rafting on the mighty Tana river, ride a camel or pedal a bike among herds of zebras. In fact, you can even fly over the savanna in a hot air balloon.

A bath of tranquility

To finish, say that the honeymoon may be under water. Why? Well, because its 500 kilometers of coastline are an attraction powerful enough to look the other way. You can discover vestiges of ancient civilizations, dive in seabed with coral reefs unique in the world or compete with the excursion in dhow for two before breakfast on a tropical island where they bring you breakfast right under a palm tree.

It looks good, right?

Suggested article: Recommended honeymoon trips.

Our Honeymoon - Mombasa Kenya Vlog (May 2021)


  • weddings, honeymoon, masai
  • 1,230