أفضل مدن العالم لعام 2015

روما 1
في هذه المرحلة من الصيف ، لديك بالتأكيد وجهة إجازتك في الاعتبار ، إذا لم تكن بالفعل في منتصف فترة الإجازة أو في المنزل. ومع ذلك ، في الهوبيت الصعب كسر لن نتوقف عن اقتراحك لأماكن مثيرة للاهتمام تستحق الاكتشاف ، وهي معلومات ستساعدك كثيرًا في التخطيط لعطلتك القادمة.

على سبيل المثال ، سنقدم اليوم معلومات مفيدة جدًا لجميع أولئك الذين يستمتعون بزيارة أهم المدن على هذا الكوكب. ثم سنعرض لكم أفضل 10 مدن في العالم. لهذا ، سوف نبني أنفسنا على الترتيب الذي أعدته المجلة سفر + ترفيه مع مراعاة رأي قرائك. هل تريد الانضمام إلينا؟

كيوتو ، اليابان

كيوتو
أفضل مدينة في العالم وفقًا لقراء Travel + Leisure هي كيوتو ، التي كانت عاصمة اليابان لأكثر من ألف عام. لذلك فهي أهم مدينة في الدولة من وجهة نظرها تاريخي. ستجد هنا حوالي 1700 معبد بوذي ، ومئات مزارات شنتو ، وحدائق ، ومنازل تقليدية وقصور إمبراطورية ، بالإضافة إلى تراث ثقافي مهم.


تشارلستون ، الولايات المتحدة

تشارلستون
في المركز الثاني نجد تشارلستون ، وهي مدينة في ولاية كارولينا الجنوبية ، الولايات المتحدة ، مع الكثير من التاريخ وراءها. ستندهش من قبلهم المبانيوالميناء وتجاره العتيقة ومطاعمه.

سيم ريب ، كمبوديا

أنجكور
نظرًا لأنه لا يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، فإن مدينة سيم ريب موجودة أيضًا في القائمة ، وتحديداً في المركز الثالث. وهذا هو المثير للإعجاب المعابد من أنجكور. نقدم لك المزيد من المعلومات حول هذا الهيكل الديني الرائع في مقالتنا "معابد أنغكور في كمبوديا".

فلورنسا ، إيطاليا

فلورنسا
في المركز الرابع نجد فلورنسا ، المدينة الإيطالية المعروفة بأنها وطن دانتي، مدينة ميديشي وأقصى قدر من الفن الإنساني. من بين العديد من العجائب التي يمكنك العثور عليها هنا نسلط الضوء على Ponte Vecchio ، من أصل العصور الوسطى ، أو Palazzo Vecchio.


روما ، إيطاليا

روما
أيضا في إيطاليا هي المدينة التي تحتل المركز الخامس في الترتيب. هذه هي روما المدينة الخالدة، مكان حيث يمكنك الحصول على فكرة عن كيف كانت الحياة في الإمبراطورية الرومانية بفضل المباني مثل الكولوسيوم أو سيرك ماكسيموس.

بانكوك ، تايلاند

بانكوك
ولا يمكن أن تكون مدينة بانكوك ، التي تحتل هذا العام المركز السادس ، مفقودة من القائمة. إن مزيج بين التقليد والحداثة ، يمكنك العثور على المتاحف والمعابد وكتل المراكز المالية والأسواق العائمة والمنازل على ركائز والكثير من الحياة الليلية.

كراكوف ، بولندا

كراكوف
نعود إلى أوروبا لنخبرك عن مدينة كراكوف التي تجذب المزيد بشكل متزايد السياح. تقدم العاصمة البولندية بنية استثنائية ، نشأت من فترات روعة كبيرة.


برشلونة ، إسبانيا

برشلونة
المدينة الإسبانية الوحيدة في القائمة هي برشلونة ، مسقط رأس الحداثة وعباقرة عظماء ، مثل أنتوني غاودي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا ينبغي أن ننسى أن Ciudad Condal يوفر الشاطئ والجبال والتاريخ والشوارع الساحرة. نوصي بعدم تفويت مقالنا حول "المسارات المواضيعية في برشلونة".

كيب تاون ، جنوب أفريقيا

كيب تاون
في المركز التاسع نجد كيب تاون ، وهي مدينة تقع في خليج كبير تقدم رائعة الشواطئ من الرمال والمناظر الطبيعية الخلابة ، مع خلفية جبل الطاولة كخلفية. إنها مكان هادئ للغاية ، على الرغم من أنه يجب أن يوضع في الاعتبار أنها أيضًا واحدة من أكثر المدن العالمية في القارة.

القدس

القدس
في المركز العاشر والأخير نجد القدس ، أقدس مدينة على وجه الأرض. ولكن لا تعتقد أنه هنا يمكنك فقط الاستمتاع بالتجارب دينييمكنك أيضًا القيام بجولات ممتعة والاستمتاع بالعديد من المغامرات.

مقالة موصى بها: أفضل المدن في أوروبا في عام 2015

أخطر 10 مدن في العالم لعام 2015 (كانون الثاني 2023)


  • بانكوك ، برشلونة ، تشارلستون ، كيب تاون ، كراكوف ، فلورنسا ، القدس ، روما ، سيم ريب
  • 1,230

The best cities in the world in 2015

Rome1
At this point in the summer, you surely already have your vacation destination in mind, if you are not already in the middle of the vacation period or back home. However, in Hard Hobbit To Break We will not stop proposing you interesting places that are worth discovering, information that will be of great help to you in planning your next vacation.

For example, today we are going to provide very useful information for all those who enjoy visiting the most important cities on the planet. And then we are going to show you the 10 best cities in the world. For this, we will base ourselves on the ranking that the magazine has prepared Travel + Leisure taking into account the opinion of your readers. Do you want to join us?

Kyoto, Japan

Kyoto
The best city in the world according to Travel + Leisure readers is Kyoto, which was the capital of Japan for over a thousand years. Therefore, it is the most important city in the country from the point of view historical. Here you will find some 1,700 Buddhist temples, hundreds of Shinto shrines, gardens, traditional houses and imperial palaces, as well as an important cultural heritage.


Charleston, United States

Charleston
In second position we find Charleston, a city in South Carolina, United States, with a lot of history behind it. You will be amazed by their buildings, the port, its antique dealers and its restaurants.

Siem Reap, Cambodia

Angkor
As it could not be otherwise, the city of Siem Reap is also present in the list, specifically in third position. And is that here are the impressive temples from Angkor. We give you more information about this spectacular religious structure in our article "The Angkor Temples in Cambodia".

Florence, Italy

Florence
In fourth place we find Florence, Italian city known for being the homeland of Dante, the city of the Medici and maximum exponent of humanistic art. Among the many wonders that you can find here we highlight the Ponte Vecchio, of medieval origin, or the Palazzo Vecchio.


Rome Italy

Rome
Also in Italy is the city that occupies the fifth position in the ranking. This is Rome, the Eternal City, a place where you can get an idea of ​​what life was like in the Roman Empire thanks to buildings such as the Colosseum or the Circus Maximus.

Bangkok, Thailand

Bangkok
Nor could the city of Bangkok, which this year occupy the sixth position, be missing from the list. The mixture Between tradition and modernity, you can find museums, temples, financial center blocks, floating markets, houses on stilts and a lot of nightlife.

Krakow, Poland

Krakow
We return to Europe to tell you about Krakow, a city that increasingly attracts more tourists. The Polish capital offers exceptional architecture, originating from periods of great splendor.


Barcelona, ​​Spain

Barcelona
The only Spanish city on the list is Barcelona, ​​the birthplace of modernism and of great geniuses, such as Antoni Gaudí. In addition, it should not be forgotten that the Ciudad Condal offers beach, mountains, history and charming streets. We recommend that you do not miss our article on “Thematic routes in Barcelona”.

Cape Town, South Africa

Cape Town
In ninth position we find Cape Town, a city located in a large bay that offers great Beaches of sand and spectacular scenery, with Table Mountain as the backdrop. It is a very quiet place, although it must be borne in mind that it is also one of the most cosmopolitan cities on the continent.

Jerusalem

Jerusalem
In tenth and last position we find Jerusalem, the holiest city on the planet. But don't think that here you can only enjoy experiences religiousYou can also take interesting tours and have fun with many adventures.

Recommended article: The best cities in Europe in 2015

Top 10 Cities to Visit in the World in 2015 (September 2020)


  • Bangkok, Barcelona, ​​Charleston, Cape Town, Krakow, Florence, Jerusalem, Rome, Siem Reap
  • 1,230