اجمل مدن جنوب اسبانيا

شارع-مدينة-الأندلس
عدد المرات التي فكرت في إمكانية السير فيها على طريق عبر جنوب أسبانياصحيح؟ هناك العديد من الأسباب التي تدفعنا إلى السفر إلى هناك ، مثل شاكر الملح للأندلسيين أو الطقس الجيد الذي يحدثه عادةً ، مما يزيد من حقيقة أن هناك شواطئ جميلة تجعلها وجهة مثالية لقضاء العطلات.

في هذه المقالة سوف أتحدث عن المدن التي تعتبر IMHO أجملها في جنوب البلاد. بالتأكيد إذا قمت بزيارتها ستقع في حبهم وتوصيهم بأصدقائك. هل نبدأ بالقائمة؟

Zahara de la Sierra (قادس)

Zahara-de-la-Sierra
من له قلعة جميلة يمكنك التفكير في مياه خزان يمكن أن يتباهى بكونه مشهدًا لموقعه المتميز. هذا ، مع منازلها البيضاء ، يفسر سبب إعلانها موقعًا فنيًا تاريخيًا. لا يمكن أن تفوتك كنيسة سانتا ماريا دي لا ميسا ، أسوار مدينة العصور الوسطى أو برج الساعة. كل هذا يتجول في الأزقة وشهي المذاق مثل اللوز وحلويات القرفة.


المقال الموصى به: أجمل المدن في قادس

ألاجار (هويلفا)

ألاجار
في سييرا دي أراسينا ، في مكان لا يمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة ، تعتبر ألاجار نقطة جذب سياحية جمال بيوتهم وشوارعهم، والتي يمكنك أن تخمن أنها ضيقة إلى حد ما. سوف تجذب محبسة سيدة الملائكة انتباهك بقوة ، على الرغم من أن ما سيأخذك حقًا هو لحم الخنزير الأيبري الذي يتم تقديمه في تلك الأجزاء.

المقال الموصى به: أجمل المدن في هويلفا


فريجيليانا (مالقة)

فريجليانا
توجد في Axarquía مدن جميلة ، ولكن من المحتمل ألا يصل أي منها إلى مستوى Frijiliana. يجب أن تستعد لتسلق المنحدرات ، ولكن يجب عليك أيضًا إعداد الكاميرا لتصوير شوارعها ، مزينة بنباتات مثل إبرة الراعي التي ترسم مسار السلالم على مستوى الأرض. هناك سترى المصنع الوحيد عسل قصب موجود في جميع أنحاء أوروبا ، وهي تجربة رائعة تمامًا لأنه يمكنك مشاهدة كيفية صنعها يدويًا.

المقال الموصى به: أجمل المدن في ملقة

زويروس (قرطبة)

زهيروس
نجد في قرطبة زويروس ، التي تضم قلعة عربية وكل جوهر المدينة الأندلسية. شوارع مرصوفة بالحصى وأشجار الزيتون وقصور من القرن الثامن عشر ... أنت لا تريد أن تغادر هناك ، خاصة عندما تعلم أن بات كهف، موقع أثري يستحق المشاهدة مباشرة ومباشرة. من ناحية أخرى ، ستحصل على مرمى حجر من الحديقة الطبيعية في Sierras Subbéticas.


مقال موصى به: أجمل المدن في قرطبة

كاساريس (مالقة)

كاساريس
هنا نأتي أيضا عبر قلعة من أصل عربي تتعايش مع كنيسة التجسد. من السهل التعرف على منازلها البيضاء من على بعد كيلومترات ، من بين أمور أخرى ، لأن المدينة تقع على منحدرات تلة ، مع ارتفاع معين ومع الشارع الغريب الذي لا يمكن التنقل بسهولة عند درجة حرارة 35 درجة.

كازورلا (جيان)

كازورلا
إنها واحدة من أجمل المدن في الأندلس حتى الآن. يعرف الجيانيون هذا ويستمتعون به بدعوتنا لزيارة سييرا دي كازورلا وممارسة رياضات المغامرة. علاوة على ذلك ، لا ينبغي التغاضي عن أن الحزام حوله يتزامن مع مصدر نهر Guadalquivir.

مقال موصى به: أجمل المدن في خاين

موجاكار (المرية)

موجاكار
إن مناظر مميزة يقدم Mojácar جلسة تصوير جيدة تستحق. على صخرة عالية وحادة للغاية يمكنك رؤية البحر والجبال ، مشهد يمكن رؤيته يمتزج مع البيوت البيضاء في المدينة. شوارعها ضيقة ، والساحات هي ملاذ للسلام ووجهتي نظرها ، بلازا نويفا وميرادور ديل كاستيلو ، نقطتان مهمتان يجب تمييزهما باللون الأحمر.

مقال موصى به: أجمل المدن في ألمرية

كارمونا (إشبيلية)

كارمونا
انتهى بنا المطاف في إشبيلية ، وتحديداً في مدينة كارمونا. يسمونه نجم أوروبا ، على الرغم من أنه في الواقع ليس من المناسب النظر إلى السماء ، بل إلى شرفاتها. في غمضة عين ، تعتاد على إيقاع الحياة المريح الذي يقترحه Carmonians ، لذلك ينتهي بك الأمر إلى الجلوس مع بيرة وقبعة تستمتع بالحياة. القصور والكنائس والأديرة والمتاحف ... إنها إحدى تلك المدن التي عمليا كل شيء.

المقال الموصى به: أجمل المدن في إشبيلية

جولة في منطقة الأندلس :: اسبانيا :: قرطبة - غرناطة - ملقا - اشبيليا - روندا (سبتمبر 2020)


  • الأندلس المدن
  • 1,230

The most beautiful towns in southern Spain

street-town-Andalusia
The number of times you have considered the possibility of going on a route through the south of Spain, truth? There are many reasons that push us to travel there, such as the salt shaker of the Andalusians or the good weather that it usually does, which added to the fact that there are beautiful beaches make it an ideal vacation destination.

In this article I am going to talk about the towns that IMHO are the most beautiful in the south of the country. Surely if you visit them you fall in love with them and recommend them to your friends. Shall we start with the list?

Zahara de la Sierra (Cádiz)

Zahara-de-la-Sierra
From beautiful castle You can contemplate the waters of a reservoir that can boast of being a spectacle for its privileged location. That, together with its white houses, explain why it has been declared a Historic Artistic Site. You cannot miss the church of Santa María de la Mesa, the walls of the medieval town or the Clock Tower. All this strolling through its alleys and tasting delicacies such as almond and cinnamon sweets.


Recommended article: The most beautiful towns in Cádiz

Alájar (Huelva)

Alajar
In the Sierra de Aracena, in a place that is not easily reached, Alájar is a tourist attraction for the beauty of their houses and streets, which as you can guess are rather narrow. The hermitage of Our Lady of the Angels will powerfully attract your attention, although what will really catch you is the Iberian ham that is served in those parts.

Recommended article: The most beautiful towns in Huelva


Frijiliana (Malaga)

Frijiliana
In Axarquía there are beautiful towns, but it is probable that none of them reach the level of Frijiliana. You have to prepare to climb slopes, but you also have to prepare your camera to photograph its streets, adorned with plants like geraniums that are drawing the path of the stairs at ground level. There you will see the only factory of cane honey that exists throughout Europe, which is quite an experience because you can witness how it is made by hand.

Recommended article: The most beautiful towns in Malaga

Zuheros (Córdoba)

Zuheros
In Córdoba we find Zuheros, which has an Arab castle and all the essence of the Andalusian town. Cobblestone streets, olive trees, eighteenth-century mansions ... You don't want to leave there, and less when you know that there is the Bat Cave, an archaeological site worth seeing live and direct. On the other hand, you will have a stone's throw from the Natural Park of the Sierras Subbéticas.


Recommended article: The most beautiful towns in Córdoba

Casares (Malaga)

Casares
Here we also come across a castle of Arab origin that coexists with the Church of the Incarnation. Its white houses are easy to recognize from kilometers away, among other things because the town is on the slopes of a hill, with a certain height and with the odd street that is not easily traveled at 35 degrees temperature.

Cazorla (Jaén)

Cazorla
It is one of the most beautiful towns in Andalusia by far. The Jaénians know this and enjoy it by inviting us to visit the Sierra de Cazorla and to practice adventure sports. Furthermore, it should not be overlooked that the belt around it coincides with the source of the Guadalquivir river.

Recommended article: The most beautiful towns in Jaén

Mojácar (Almería)

Mojacar
The privileged views Mojácar offers well deserve a photography session. On a very high and steep rock you can see the sea and the mountains, a sight to behold that blends with the white houses of the town. Its streets are narrow, the squares are a haven of peace and its two viewpoints, the Plaza Nueva and the Mirador del Castillo, two points of interest that must be marked in red.

Recommended article: The most beautiful towns in Almería

Carmona (Seville)

Carmona
We ended up in Seville, specifically in the town of Carmona. They call him the star of Europe, although in reality it is not convenient to look at the sky, but rather at its terraces. In the blink of an eye you get used to the relaxed rhythm of life that Carmonians propose, so you end up sitting with a beer and a cap enjoying life. Palaces, churches, convents, museums ... It is one of those towns that has practically everything.

Recommended article: The most beautiful towns in Seville

Spain's Most Beautiful Villages - A Travel Guide (December 2020)


  • Andalusia, towns
  • 1,230