جزر كوك: جنة مجهولة

جزر كوك
إذا كنت ترغب في الذهاب في عطلة إلى الجزر ، لا يمكنك أن تفوت الفرصة جزر كوك. إنها في الواقع وجهة غير معروف وأنه ليس جزءًا من الرحلات أو الدوائر المنظمة التي يمكن التعاقد عليها في وكالات السفر الرئيسية. ومع ذلك ، يجدر بذل الجهد للتعرف على هذه الجزر التي تتميز بها جمال عظيم ولكوني أ الجنة للاستمتاع بالهدوء والأيام المشمسة والشاطئ وكذلك بعض الأنشطة الرياضية. وإذا كنت تحب الطبيعة والأنواع الحيوانية ، فإن جزر كوك هي أيضًا وجهة ممتازة لك.

أين هم؟

كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، فإن جزر كوك ليست معروفة جيدًا ، على الرغم من حقيقة أن السياحة هي مصدر دخلها الرئيسي ويقدر أنها تستقبل حوالي 90.000 زائر سنويًا. في الواقع ، الكثير من الناس لا يعرفون حتى أين هم. حسنًا ، إنهم في منتصف الطريق نيوزيلندا ذ هاواي.

جزر كوك هي مجموعة من 15 جزيرةموزعة بين منطقتي الشمال والجنوب. على سبيل المثال ، جزر كوك الجنوبيةفي أيتوتاكي ، أتيو ، مانجايا ، مانوا ، ماوك ، ميتيارو ، جزيرة بالمرستون ، تاكوتيا و راروتونجا ، وهي العاصمة الرئيسية وتشمل العاصمة.


ولكن ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك أيضا جزر كوك الشمالية. في هذه الحالة ، يجب أن نتحدث عن مانيهيكي وناساو وجزيرة بنرين - والمعروفة أيضًا باسم تونجاريفا أو مانجورونجارو - وبابابوكا وراكاهانجا وسوورو ، والتي تسمى أيضًا سوفوروف.

جزر كوك
كلهم مشتركون في أ مناخ استوائي -من الأفضل زيارتهم في الربيع لتجنب الأمطار- وبعض المناظر الطبيعية المثالية للقيام بأنشطة مختلفة في حياتهم الشواطئ واضحة وضوح الشمس أو زيارة وملاحظة المناظر الطبيعية الغريبةالذي يبهر.

كيف تصل إلى هناك؟

يبدو أنه مكان مخفي إلى حد ما ، فمن السهل التفكير أنه يصعب الوصول إليه. لكن الأمر ليس كذلك. في الواقع ، هناك الرحلات الجوية من خلال مختلف الشركات، والتي عادة ما تكون تلك التي تعمل الرحلات إلى أستراليا أو نيوزيلندا. على وجه التحديد ، يغادر المسار الأكثر تكرارا من أوكلاند.


ما الذي يمكن فعله؟

أحد أفضل الخيارات في جزر كوك هو الاستمتاع بأيام مشمسة والشاطئ ، ولكن يمكنك أيضًا ممارسة الأنشطة المائية. واحدة من أكثر المشار إليها هو الغطس لأن المياه واضحة وضوح الشمس - في بعض الأيام يمكنك رؤيتها على عمق 60 مترًا - ومن الممكن رؤية الكثير منها الأنواع البحرية مثل أسماك الفراشة ، أو أنجيليش ، أو ببغاء ، وكذلك الشعاب المرجانية. إذا كنت تحب هذا النشاط ، فإن المنطقة الأكثر مثالية هي جزيرة أيتوتاكي.

وبالطبع يمكن القيام بذلك أيضًا الرحلات في سفينة للقيام بجولة في السواحل المختلفة للجزر المختلفة ومعرفة الفروق بينها. إذا كنت تحب الإبحار ، لا يمكن أن تفوتك رحلة واحدة على الأقل في بقرةوهو قارب تقليدي في المنطقة.

إذا كنت تفضل أن تعيش المغامرة ، فإن جزر كوك هي أيضًا وجهتك المثالية. ومن المناظر الطبيعية الغريبة ، يمكنك التمتع بها الغابة - من الغريب أنه لا توجد ثعابين أو حيوانات أخرى مثل العناكب ، بصرف النظر عن رؤية الألوان المختلفة للنباتات نتيجة للشخصية بركاني من الأرض. من الواضح أننا نلاحظ في هذه الرحلة عبر الطبيعة أشجار الفاكهة مع ثمارها مثل الأناناس الاستوائي أو الليمون أو جوز الهند.

لا يمكنك مغادرة جزر كوك دون السير في مسار Cross Island ، وهو مسار يؤدي عبر تضاريس تؤدي إلى Needle ، وهو تكوين صخري فريد وجميل.

طعام

من الواضح ، وجود مناخ استوائي ووجود الكثير أشجار الفاكهة، من الضروري تجربة ثمارها. ولكن هناك أيضًا منتجات نموذجية أخرى يجب تجربتها مثل منتجاتك حرفة البيرةوالتي تصنع عادة من الموز والبرتقال والقفزات. بدون شك ، هناك سبب آخر للإبحار لهذه الجنة غير المعروفة.

جزر الأزور .. جنة عدن البرتغال المجهولة (سبتمبر 2020)


  • جزر كوك
  • 1,230

Cook Islands: an unknown paradise

cook-islands
If you like to go on vacation to islands, you can not miss the Cook Islands. It is actually a destination little known and that it is not usually part of the organized trips or circuits that can be contracted in the main travel agencies. However, it is worth making the effort to get to know these islands, which are characterized by their great beauty and for being a paradise to enjoy the tranquility, sunny days and the beach and also some sports activities. And, if you like nature and animal species, the Cook Islands are also an excellent destination for you.

Where are they?

As we have mentioned, the Cook Islands are not very well known, despite the fact that tourism is their main source of income and it is estimated that they receive around 90,000 visitors a year. In fact, many people don't even know where they are. Well, they're halfway between New Zealand Y Hawaii.

The Cook Islands are a set of 15 islands, which are distributed between the North and South zones. For example, Southern Cook Islands son Aitutaki, Atiu, Mangaia, Manuae, Mauke, Mitiaro, Palmerston Island, Takutea and Rarotonga, which is the main one and includes the capital.


But, in addition, there are also the Northern Cook Islands. In this case, we have to talk about Manihiki, Nassau, Penrhyn Island –is also known as Tongareva or Mangorongaro-, Pupapuka, Rakahanga, and Suwarrow, also called Suvorov.

cook-islands
All of them have in common a tropical climate -It is better to visit them in spring to avoid the rains-, and some idyllic landscapes to carry out different activities in their crystal clear beaches or to visit and observe its exotic landscapes, which dazzle.

How do you get there?

Apparently a somewhat hidden place, it is easy to think that they are difficult to access. But it's not like that. In fact, there is flights through different companies, which are normally the ones that operate flights to Australia or New Zealand. Precisely, the most frequent route departs from Auckland.


What can be done?

One of the best options in the Cook Islands is to enjoy sunny days and the beach, but you can also do water activities. One of the most indicated is the snorkeling because the waters are crystal clear - some days you can see it at a depth of 60 meters - and it is possible to see many Marine species such as butterfly fish, angelfish, or parrotfish, as well as coral reefs. If you like this activity, the most ideal area is Aitutaki Island.

And of course they can also be done excursions in ship to tour the different coasts of the different islands and see the differences between them. If you like sailing, you cannot miss at least one trip in a cow, which is a traditional boat in the area.

If you prefer to live the adventure, the Cook Islands are also your ideal destination. And it is that its landscapes are exotic, you can enjoy the jungle - curiously there are no snakes or other animals like spiders-, apart from seeing the different colors of its vegetation as a consequence of the character volcanic from the earth. Obviously, in this journey through nature we observe fruit trees with its fruits such as tropical pineapple, lemon or coconut.

You cannot leave the Cook Islands without walking the Cross Island Track, which is a path that leads through a terrain that leads to the Needle, which is a unique and beautiful rock formation.

Food

Obviously, having a tropical climate and the presence of many fruit trees, it is essential to try its fruits. But there are also other typical products that should be tried like your craft beer, which is usually made from bananas, oranges and hops. Without a doubt, one more reason to set sail for this unknown paradise.

Leaving Paradise? Sailing Passage to the Cook Islands || COUCHSAILORS Sailing Journal #16 (December 2020)


  • Cook Islands
  • 1,230