سلسلة من التبرعات لترميم كاتدرائية نوتردام

نوتردام - اللاما
في الساعات الأخيرة لم يكن هناك أي حديث عن أي شيء آخر في باريس. النار التي دمرت تقريبا كاتدرائية نوتردام لقد أحزن الفرنسيين وكل من أتيحت له الفرصة لزيارة هذا العجب القوطي الذي بدأ بناؤه عام 1163.

تم تدمير ثلثي السقف ، بينما سقط البرج المركزي وتعرضت نوافذ الورد لأضرار كبيرة. في البداية كان هناك خوف من أن ينتهي الأمر بتدميرها بالكامل ، ولكن لحسن الحظ تمكن رجال الإطفاء من إنقاذ الهيكل عن طريق التحكم في الحريق في غضون ساعات. حتى الآن يمكنك البدء في الحديث عن الخاص بك إعادة الإعمار.

تتضاعف التبرعات الخاصة

كما هو متوقع قاعة مدينة باريس كان من أول من نقل علامة تبويب وقد أعلنت أنها ستفتح على الفور 50 مليون يورو. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك أيضًا منظمات أمريكية مثل جمعية التراث الفرنسية ومقرها نيويورك بدأت في جمع الأموال بوتيرة جيدة جدًا.


فرانسوا هنري بينولت، الملياردير المسؤول عن Artemis ومجموعة Kering (التي تشمل العلامات التجارية الفاخرة مثل Saint Laurent أو Gucci أو Alexander McQueen) ، صعدت إلى الصدارة لتعلن أنها ستتبرع بـ 100 مليون يورو لتمويل بعض الأعمال التي سيتم تنفيذها في الكاتدرائية:

تؤثر هذه المأساة على جميع الفرنسيين وتتجاوز بكثير أولئك الذين يشعرون بالارتباط بها بالقيم الروحية. في مواجهة مثل هذه الدراما ، يريد كل شخص إعطاء دفعة جديدة بأسرع ما يمكن لهذه الجوهرة من تراثنا.

كاتدرائية نيران سيدة الكاتدرائية
مجموعة مستحضرات التجميل لوريال و Bettencourt لقد انضموا أيضًا إلى القضية عن طريق الوعد بتقديم 200 مليون يورو من التبرعات ، وهو نفس المبلغ الذي ستتبرع به مجموعة Louis Vuitton Moët Hennessy (LVMH) من Bernard Arnault ، والتي لا تنوي فقط وضع الأموال على الطاولة ، ولكنها تريد أيضًا طرحها تحت تصرف السلطات "فرقها الإبداعية والمعمارية والمالية للمساعدة في العمل الطويل لإعادة الإعمار من جهة ، وجمع الأموال من جهة أخرى ، التي يتم الإعلان عنها".


شركة النفط الفرنسية توتال ، من خلال باتريك بويان (الرئيس التنفيذي للشركة) وعدت عبر تويتر 100 مليون يورو في التبرعات ، بينما تتحدث شركات كبرى أخرى مثل Société Générale أو JC Decaux أو Apple عن أرقام تتراوح بين مليون و 20 مليون يورو.

من الواضح أن التبرعات من الباريسيين سيتم قبولها أيضًا لبدء استعادة ملايين الدولارات التي يعتبرها الفرنسيون أولوية في أقرب وقت ممكن.

مقالة موصى بها: مزيج من الصور الحالية والقديمة لباريس

هل سيؤثر حريق كاتدرائية نوتردام على حركة السياحة في باريس؟ (سبتمبر 2020)


  • الكاتدرائيات ، باريس
  • 1,230

Flurry of donations to restore Notre Dame Cathedral

Notre-Dame-llamas
In the last hours nothing else is said in Paris. The fire that almost destroyed the Notre Dame Cathedral It has saddened the French and everyone who has had the opportunity to visit this Gothic wonder that began to be built in 1163.

Two thirds of the ceiling have been destroyed, while the central spire fell and the rose windows suffered significant damage. At first there was fear that it would end up completely destroyed, but luckily the firefighters were able to save the structure by controlling the fire in a matter of hours. So now you can start talking about your reconstruction.

Private donations multiply

As expected, the City hall of paris He was one of the first to move a tab. It has announced that it will immediately unlock 50 million euros. In addition, there are also American organizations like the New York-based French Heritage Society that have started to raise funds at a very good pace.


François-Henri Pinault, a billionaire who is in charge of Artemis and the Kering group (which includes luxury brands such as Saint Laurent, Gucci or Alexander McQueen), has come to the fore to declare that they are going to donate 100 million euros with which to finance some of the works to be carried out in the cathedral:

This tragedy affects all French people and goes far beyond those who feel tied to it by spiritual values. In the face of such drama, each one wants to give a new impulse as quickly as possible to this jewel of our heritage.

cathedral-of-notre-dame-fire
The cosmetic group The real and the Bettencourt They have also joined the cause by promising 200 million euros in donations, which is the same amount that the Louis Vuitton Moët Hennessy (LVMH) group of Bernard Arnault will donate, which not only intends to put money on the table, but also wants to put at the disposal of the authorities its "creative, architectural, financial teams to help the long reconstruction work on the one hand, and the fundraising on the other, which is announced."


The French oil company Total, through Patrick Pouyanné (CEO of the company) has promised via Twitter 100 million euros in donations, while other major companies such as Société Générale, JC Decaux or Apple speak of figures that range between one million and 20 million euros.

Obviously, donations from Parisians will also be accepted to launch a multi-million dollar restoration that the French consider to be a priority as soon as possible.

Recommended article: Combination of current and old photos of Paris

French billionaires pledge $339 million to help rebuild Notre Dame (December 2020)


  • cathedrals, paris
  • 1,230