ما يمكن رؤيته في رحلة لمدة 5 أيام إلى نيويورك

أفق نيويورك
هل هناك مدينة أجمل من نيويورك؟؟؟ من الصعب القول دون خوف من الخطأ ، لأن العالم مليء بالأماكن الرائعة. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد عدد قليل من الناس الذين يوافقون على أنها واحدة من أروع المدن التي يمكن للمرء زيارتها ، وهذا هو السبب في أنه يتلقى كل عام زيارة ملايين السياح الذين يعودون إلى منازلهم راضين للغاية بعد التجربة.

إذا كنت تريد الهروب إلى نيويورك لأنك فعلت 5 أيام بحرية أنك لا تفكر في الهدر ، أوصيك بتدوين نقاط الاهتمام التي تعتبرها IMHO ضرورية. ثم ، اعتمادًا على الطريقة التي تسير بها ، يمكنك التفكير في رؤية أشياء أخرى تجعل Big Apple مدينة فريدة من نوعها.

تايمز سكوير

تايمز سكوير
كم مرة شاهدت تايمز سكوير في السينما؟ إنها واحدة من أكثر الأماكن رمزية في نيويورك ، وهي ساحة تقع على مفترق طرق برودواي مع الجادة السابعة. ستلهمك اللوحات الإعلانية الكبيرة والأضواء القادمة من كل مكان ، علاوة على ذلك سيكون لديك الكثير من الأشياء للقيام بها بصرف النظر عن تصوير الكاميرا كما لو لم يكن هناك غدًا. يمكنك الذهاب إلى الحانات والمطاعم والمسارح والمتاحف ...


امباير ستيت

امباير ستيت
قليل من المباني مشهورة مثل مبنى امباير ستيت. إنه ثالث أطول مبنى في نيويورك بفضله 381 متراوهي نفس الأشياء التي جعلتها أعلى مرتبة في العالم بين عامي 1931 و 1972. الشيء الأكثر روعة على الإطلاق هو أنها بنيت في 410 أيام مشمسة جدًا ، وهو أمر ممكن بفضل عمل أكثر من 3000 مشغل. ينصح بشدة بالذهاب إلى وجهة نظره ، حيث يمكنك الاختيار بين الطابقين 86 و 102.

الحديقة المركزية

سنترال بارك
لا يمكنك مغادرة نيويورك دون التجول حول رئتها الكبيرة. سنترال بارك هي حديقة حضرية تبلغ مساحتها أكثر من 4 كيلومترات طويلة بعرض 800 متر. الشلالات والبحيرات الاصطناعية والمروج وركوب الدراجات أو الجري والوالدين يمشون أطفالهم ... الجو الجيد الذي يتم تنفسه يدعوك إلى أن تطأ قدمك هناك حتى لو كانت بضع ساعات فقط.

الجادة الخامسة

التجمع الخامس
يعلم الجميع أن الشارع الأكثر شهرة في نيويورك هو الجادة الخامسة ، وهو أمر ليس مفاجئًا نظرًا لأنه يعبر المدينة بأكملها من الشمال إلى الجنوب. هذا الشريان الرائع هو واحد من أكثر واجهات المتاجر المرغوبة للأزياء أو المجوهرات أو الزخرفة الرئيسية ، ولهذا السبب يكاد يكون من المستحيل الحصول على تأجير المباني التجارية.


مركز التجارة العالمي

مركز التجارة العالمي
لا يمكن لأي شخص تراه نيويورك لمدة 5 أيام أن يفوت فرصة زيارة مركز التجارة العالمي ، وهو المنطقة التي كان يقع فيها البرجان التوأم قبل الهجوم الإرهابي. لقد أعادوا بناءه بالكامل وهناك فرض مركز التجارة العالميوهو سادس أطول ناطحة سحاب في العالم بفضل ارتفاعه البالغ 541 مترًا.

تمثال الحرية

تمثال الحرية
لا يمكننا إنهاء هذه المراجعة للأساسيات دون ذكر تمثال الحرية ، الذي يعد أحد المعالم الأثرية التي شاهدتها في معظم الأوقات في الصور طوال حياتك. تم افتتاحه عام 1886 كهدية من الفرنسيين بمناسبة الذكرى المئوية للذكرى إعلان الاستقلال من الولايات المتحدة. لقد كان موقعًا للتراث العالمي منذ عام 1984 وشارك رجل شهير مشهور يدعى غوستاف إيفل في التصميم ، كما تعلم على الأرجح أنه خالق برج إيفل.

الآن أنت تعرف ماذا ترى في نيويورك في إجازة لمدة 5 أيام ، لذا خطط كل يوم وستستغل وقتك إلى أقصى حد.

السفارة الآمريكية تعلن عن أسرار الحصول علي فيزا السياحة لامريكا (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المهاربون ، نيويورك
  • 1,230

What to see on a 5-day getaway to New York

New-York-skyline
Is there a prettier city than NY? Hard to say without fear of being wrong, because the world is full of wonderful places. However, there are not a few people who agree that it is one of the most spectacular cities that one can visit, which is why every year it receives the visit of millions of tourists who return home very satisfied after the experience.

If you want to escape to New York because you have 5 days Free that you do not think to waste, I recommend you take note of the points of interest that IMHO are essential. Then, depending on how you go, you can consider seeing other things that make the Big Apple a unique city.

Times Square

Times-Square
How many times have you seen Times Square in the cinema? It is one of the most emblematic places in New York, a square that is located at the crossroads of Broadway with 7th Avenue. The big billboards and lights that come from all over will fascinate you, and on top of that you will have a lot of things to do apart from shooting your camera like there is no tomorrow. You can go to bars, restaurants, theaters, museums ...


Empire state

Empire-State
Few buildings are as famous as the Empire State Building. It is the third tallest building in New York thanks to its 381 meters high, the same ones that earned it to be the highest in the world between 1931 and 1972. The most incredible thing of all is that it was built in so sunny 410 days, something that was possible thanks to the work of more than 3,000 operators. Going up to its viewpoint is highly recommended, being able to choose between the 86th and 102nd floors.

Central park

Central-Park
You can't leave New York without wandering around its big lung. Central Park is an urban park that measures more than 4 kilometers long by 800 meters wide. Waterfalls, artificial lakes, meadows, people cycling or running, parents walking their children ... The good atmosphere that is breathed invites you to put your feet there even if it is only a couple of hours.

The fifth Avenue

Fifth Avenue
Everyone knows that the most famous street in New York is Fifth Avenue, something that is not surprising considering that it crosses the entire city from north to south. This great artery is one of the most coveted shop windows for the main fashion, jewelry or decoration brands, which is why it is almost impossible to get hold of a commercial premises rental.


World trade center

World-Trade-Center
Anyone who is seen by New York for 5 days cannot miss the opportunity to visit the World Trade Center, which is the area where the twin towers were located before the terrorist attack. They have completely rebuilt it and there is the imposing One World Trade Center, which is the sixth tallest skyscraper in the world thanks to its 541 meters high.

Statue of Liberty

Statue of Liberty
We cannot finish this review of essentials without mentioning the Statue of Liberty, which is one of the monuments that you will have seen the most times in photographs throughout your life. It was inaugurated in 1886 as a gift from the French on the occasion of the centenary of the Declaration of Independence from the United States. It has been a World Heritage Site since 1984 and a famous illustrious man named Gustave Eiffel participated in the design, as you probably already knew was the creator of the Eiffel Tower.

Now you know what to see in New York on a 5-day getaway, so plan each day and you'll make the most of your time.

Things To Do In New York: 4 Day Travel Guide (July 2020)


  • getaways, New York
  • 1,230