10 حيل لإنفاق القليل من المال على رحلاتك

السفر مع الحقيبة
من يحب للسفر؟؟؟ الجميع تقريبا! من يحب انفاق الكثير عند السفر؟ لا أحد تقريبًا! لذلك أعتقد أن هذه المقالة ستكون مفيدة جدًا لكثير من الناس الذين يريدون اكتشاف العالم دون إنفاق كل مدخراتهم.

هناك عدد من الحيل التي تسمح لنا القليل من السفر، ولكن عليك أن تعرفهم وتضعهم موضع التنفيذ حتى لا تترجم أيامنا الترفيهية إلى فاتورة مؤلمة تؤجل رحلتنا القادمة بشكل مفرط.

1- خذ بعض الطعام

إذا ذهبت في إجازة إلى بلد مثل تايلاند ، فلا تفعل ذلك ، إلا إذا كنت لا ترغب في التخلي عن طعم لحم الخنزير الجيد على بعد كيلومترات عديدة من إسبانيا. ومع ذلك ، في وجهات مثل النرويج ، يمكنك أن تندم على عدم إحضار النقانق والأطعمة الأخرى التي تزن وتشغل القليل جدًا. إن الحصول على المال للذهاب إلى أحد المواقع هو شيء واحد ، ولكن بعد ذلك يجب أن يكون لديك سلسلة النفقات التي يمكن أن تعقد حياتك. أكثر المتهمين ، تقريبًا دائمًا ، أولئك الذين يتناولون وجبات الطعام.


2- امشِ قدر المستطاع وأكثر

الخيار الأغلى في العالم هو الذهاب بسيارة أجرة ، لذلك لا تفكر في الأمر إلا إذا كانت هناك ضرورة. ثم هناك مسألة استئجار سيارة ، وهي ليست رخيصة أيضًا في العادة وتقلقك طوال الرحلة إذا تعرضت السيارة لضربة ولم يغطها الامتياز. الخطوة التالية ، وهي الخطوة التي نبيعها عادةً اقتصادية، هو الذهاب بالحافلة أو المترو أو القطار. صحيح أنه الخيار الأرخص لكل ما ذكر أعلاه ، ولكن ليس أقل صحة أنك ستوفر الكثير من الذهاب إلى المواقع سيرا على الأقدام.

البندقية

3- الابتعاد عن المركز

ما ذكرته للتو في الفقرة السابقة هو أكثر تكلفة إذا اخترت فندقًا ليس قريبًا من المركز ، لأنه ليس من المشي لمدة 15 أو 20 دقيقة من القيام به لمدة ساعة أو أكثر. احسب إذا كنت ستوفر أكثر من خلال البقاء في الضواحي وأخذها وسائل النقل العام أو الاقتراب من المركز للمشي.


4- حل كل شكوكك

احيانا، لعدم خداع نفسيلقد تركنا نرغب في طرح أسئلة ليست سخيفة على الإطلاق. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كانت هذه هي المرة الأولى التي تسافر فيها إلى إيطاليا ، فربما لا تعرف ما هي «Coperto»هم يشحنونك في العديد من المطاعم وهذا يجعل الطعام يكلفك أكثر مما كنت تعتقد ، خاصة إذا ذهبت مع عائلتك.

5- احذر الأمتعة

السفر مع أمتعة صغيرة ليس فقط راحة لتخفيف الوزن ، ولكن سيسمح لك أيضًا بشراء منتجات في وجهتك لحملها في الحقيبة دون خوف من تحمل المزيد الوزن الزائد أو لحملها في يدك.

السفر مع الحقيبة


6- قارن الأسعار

إذا كنت تتسكع حول منطقة المطعم للذهاب لتناول الطعام ، والنظر بعناية في رسائل العديد منهم للمقارنة واتخاذ قرار جيد. تذكر أن الذهاب إلى أرخص سعر لا يعني دائمًا النجاح. أي نصيحة حول ذلك؟ لا تذهب أبدًا إلى مطعم فارغ تمامًا بينما يمتلئ الآخرون. إنها علامة سيئة.

بنفس الطريقة ، يجب عليك أيضًا مقارنة أسعار الهدايا التذكارية التي تدخل العديد من المتاجر ، نظرًا لأن لديها في كثير من الأحيان نفس المنتجات مع الأسعار التي يمكن أن تختلف بشكل فظيع. إذا قمت بشرائها في مناطق سياحية للغايةكن على استعداد لدفع أكثر من المعتاد.

7- شراء المياه في محلات السوبر ماركت

خاصة إذا كنت تسافر الصيف، وهو عندما تمر الحرارة ونحن بحاجة للذهاب مع زجاجات في حقيبة الظهر. إذا قمت بشرائها في أماكن مفقودة أو في حانات الشاطئ ، فستكلفك أكثر بكثير مما لو قمت بشرائها من السوبر ماركت. كن بعيد النظر.

سوبر ماركت

8- زيارات أيام دخول مجاني

أنت تعرف بالفعل أن هناك معارض ومتاحف ومعارض فنية ومعالم سياحية يمكن أن تكون في بعض الأحيان زيارة مجانا. هناك البعض الذي يقدم يومًا واحدًا في الأسبوع إمكانية الدخول مجانًا ، في حين أن هناك البعض الآخر لا يمكن زيارته إلا دون الدفع مرة واحدة في الشهر. اكتشف التخطيط لرحلتك بأقل تكلفة ممكنة.

9- المساومة في الأسواق

أنت تعرف بالفعل كيف تعمل أسواق الشوارع. لا حاجة لتكون فيه سوق مراكش للمساومة على البائع. إنهم يعرفون أنك سائح وتبدأ بسعر مرتفع في حالة رغبتك في المساومة. إنهم مستعدون ويعرفون إلى أي مدى يمكنهم الذهاب. يجب أن تعرف ذلك أيضًا حتى لا تكون مرهقًا جدًا في المفاوضات.

10- بطاقة الطالب في كل مكان

هل لديك بطاقة طالب؟ خذها بعيدا! في كثير من الأحيان يكون لديك خصم في المتاحف والمعالم السياحية وما إلى ذلك. وأفضل ما في الأمر أنهم بالكاد ينظرون إليها ، حتى تتمكن من تقديم بطاقة جامعية منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات فقط في حالة.

٢٠ من عادات الأشخاص الأثرياء لتتبناها قبل ٣٠ ديسمبر (سبتمبر 2020)


  • نصيحة ، تكلفة منخفضة ، سفر رخيص
  • 1,230

10 tricks to spend little money on your trips

travel-with-the-suitcase
Who likes it travel? Almost everyone! Who likes to spend a lot when traveling? Almost nobody! So I think this article will be very useful for many people who want to discover the world without spending all their savings.

There are a number of tricks that allow us little travel, but you have to know them and put them into practice so that our days of leisure do not translate into a painful bill that excessively postpones our next trip.

1- Take some food

If you go on vacation to a country like Thailand, don't do it, unless you don't want to give up the taste of good ham so many kilometers away from Spain. However, in destinations like Norway you can regret not having brought sausage and other foods that weigh and occupy very little. Having money to go to a site is one thing, but then you have to have a series of expenses that can complicate your life. The most accused, almost always, those of meals.


2- Walk as much as you can and more

The most expensive option in the world is to go by taxi, so don't think about it unless it's a necessity. Then there is the matter of renting a car, which is also not usually cheap and has you all the trip worried if the car takes a hit and the franchise does not cover it. The next step, which is the one we usually sell as economic, is to go by bus, metro or train. It is true that it is the cheapest option of all those mentioned above, but no less true is that you will save much more going to the sites walking.

Venice

3- Stay away from the center

What I just mentioned in the previous paragraph is more expensive if you have chosen a hotel that is not near the center, since it is not the same to walk for 15 or 20 minutes than to have to do it for an hour or more. Calculate if you will save more by staying on the outskirts and taking public transport or approaching the center to walk.


4- Solve all your doubts

Sometimes, for not making a fool of myselfWe were left wanting to ask questions that are not really ridiculous at all. For example, if this is your first time traveling to Italy, you probably don't know what the famous «coperto»They charge you in many restaurants. That makes the food end up costing you more than you thought, especially if you go with your family.

5- Beware of luggage

Traveling with little luggage is not only a relief for weight issues to drag, but it will also allow you to purchase products at your destination to carry them in the suitcase without fear of being charged more for over weight or for carrying it in your hand.

travel-with-the-suitcase


6- Compare prices

If you're hanging around a restaurant area to go eat, look carefully at the letters of many of them to compare and make a good decision. Remember that going to the cheapest is not always synonymous with success. Any advice about it? Never go to a restaurant that is completely empty while the others are full. It is a bad sign.

In the same way, you should also compare the prices of souvenirs entering several stores, since many times they have the same products with prices that can vary outrageously. If you buy them at very tourist areasBe prepared to pay more than normal.

7- Buy water in supermarkets

Especially if you travel in summer, which is when the heat passes and we need to go with bottles in the backpack. If you buy them in lost places or in beach bars they will cost you much more than if you buy them in a supermarket. Be farsighted.

Supermarket

8- Visits on days with free admission

You already know that there are exhibitions, museums, art galleries and tourist attractions that can sometimes be visit for free. There are some that one day a week offer free admission, while there are others that can only be visited without paying once a month. Find out to plan your trip as low cost as possible.

9- Haggle in the markets

You already know how street markets work. No need to be in it Marrakesh souk to haggle over a seller. They know you are a tourist and start with a high price in case you want to haggle. They are prepared and know how far they can go. You should know that too so as not to be too burdensome in negotiations.

10- Student card everywhere

Do you have a student card? Take it away! Many times you have a discount in museums, tourist attractions, etc. Best of all, they hardly look at it, so you can present a university card from more than 10 years ago just in case.

A Simple Trick on How to Save Up A Lot of Money Fast (December 2020)


  • advice, low cost, cheap travel
  • 1,230