كيفية إلغاء رحلة لوفتهانزا

طائرة لوفتهانزا
عند استئجار رحلة طيران من المهم ضمان شروط الإلغاءنظرًا لأنه من المحتمل ألا نتمكن في النهاية من الصعود إلى الطائرة لأسباب مختلفة. تغييرات اللحظة الأخيرة أكثر شيوعًا مما نعتقد وهذا هو السبب في أنني أوصي بأن تكون واضحًا جدًا بشأن كل ما يمكنك القيام به لطلب تعديل التواريخ أو الإلغاء مع إمكانية استرداد الأموال المدفوعة.

لوفتهانزامثل أي شركة طيران أخرى ، تتوقع هذه السيناريوهات وتقدم لك العديد من الحلول حتى لا تشعر بالضياع.

خدمة استرداد الأموال عبر الإنترنت

استرداد اليورو المستثمر في التذكرة سهل للغاية بفضل الخدمة عبر الإنترنت والتي يمكنك الوصول إليها بسهولة من خلال القسم حجوزاتي من موقع لوفتهانزا. بالطبع ، يجب عليك القيام بذلك قبل 24 ساعة على الأقل من موعد مغادرة الرحلة ، وإلا فلن يعيدوا أموالك.


أول شيء تفعله هو الوصول إلى الحجز عن طريق إدخال الاسم الأخير ورمز الحجز. ثم ، أ زر الإلغاء بجوار الحجوزات التي لا يزال من الممكن إلغاؤها. بالنقر على هذا الإجراء وتأكيده في الصفحة التي تنقلك أدناه ، سيتم إلغاء الحجز. سوف يرسلون لك رسالة بريد إلكتروني للتأكيد واسترداد أموالك.

تطبيق لوفتهانزا
إذا لم يظهر زر الإلغاء عند الوصول إلى الحجز ، فقد يكون ذلك بسبب ثلاث حالات مختلفة:

- حجز Miles & More لا تتم معالجته من خلال موقع Lufthansa.


- تم إصدار التذكرة بالفعل.

- يختلف تاريخ شريحة الرحلة التالية وطلب استرداد الأموال.

كم من الوقت يستغرق رد الأموال؟

من ما أخبرونا به على موقع Lufthansa ، تتم معالجة 75٪ من المبالغ المستردة في غضون فترة بين 2 و 3 أيام (لا تحدد إذا كانت أيام العمل). أطول المبالغ المستردة هي تلك التي لا يمكن حسابها تلقائيًا أو تلك التي تتم معالجتها من خلال وكالة سفر. في الحالة الأخيرة ، يجب عليك الاتصال بالمكتب الذي زودك بالتذكرة لإدارتها في أقرب وقت ممكن.


يتم استرداد المبلغ عن طريق إرسال الأموال إلى نفس الحساب المستخدم لشراء التذكرة. إذا كنت قد اشتريت نقدا، يعيدونه إلى الحساب المصرفي الذي تقدمه.

الطائرات لوفتهانزا

التغييرات في حجز الرحلات

إذا كنت ترغب في تعديل رحلتك بدلاً من إلغائها ، يمكنك القيام بذلك بسهولة عن طريق الوصول إلى الحجز باسمك الأخير ورمز الحجز. يجب عليك اختيار الرحلة والنقر على «نعم ، قم بتغيير حجز هذه الرحلة«. بالطبع ، يجب أن تعرف أنه في ظروف الأجرة يجب السماح بتغيير الرحلة.

إذا تم السماح بالتغيير ، يمكنك اختيار تواريخ جديدة بشكل مريح عن طريق اختيار خيار أكثر تكلفة أو أرخص. إذا كان أكثر تكلفة ، فأنت تدفع الفرق ، وإذا كان أرخص ، فسيتم تعويضك في غضون 10 أيام. يمكنك أيضا تغيير رحلتك ذهابا وإيابا للطيران على الطبقة العليا.

الخطوة الأخيرة هي التأكيد. من المقاعد لن يكون لديك أخبار ، ولكن يجب أن تعرف أن الحجز يتم تلقائيًا ويضمن لك دائمًا نفس القيمة.

إلغاء مئات الرحلات بسبب إضراب شركة لوفتهانزا الألمانية للطيران (سبتمبر 2020)


  • شركات الطيران ، لوفتهانزا
  • 1,230

How to cancel a Lufthansa flight

plane-Lufthansa
When hiring a flight it is important to ensure the cancelation conditionsSince it is likely that we will finally not be able to get on the plane for various reasons. Last minute changes are more common than we think and that is why I recommend that you be very clear about everything you can do to request a modification of dates or a cancellation with the possibility of recovering the money paid.

LufthansaLike any other airline, it foresees these scenarios and offers you various solutions so that you don't feel lost.

Online refund service

Recovering the euros invested in the ticket is quite easy thanks to a online service which you can comfortably access through the section My Reservations from the Lufthansa website. Of course, you must do it at least 24 hours before the flight departure time, since otherwise they will not return your money.


The first thing to do is access the reservation by entering the last name and the reservation code. Then, a cancel button next to reservations that can still be canceled. By clicking and confirming this action on the page that takes you below, your reservation will have been canceled. They will send you a confirmation email and refund your money.

Lufthansa-app
If no cancellation button appears when accessing the reservation, that may be due to three different situations:

- It is a Miles & More reservation that is not processed through the Lufthansa website.


- The ticket has already been issued.

- The date of the next flight segment and the refund request are different.

How long does it take to refund the money?

From what they tell us on the Lufthansa website, 75% of the refunds are processed within a period of between 2 and 3 days (They do not specify if they are working days). Refunds that take the longest are those of an amount that cannot be calculated automatically or those that are processed through a travel agency. In the latter case, you should contact the office that has provided you with the ticket to manage it as soon as possible.


The refund is made by sending the money to the same account used to purchase the ticket. If you have bought cash, they return it to the bank account that you provide.

aircraft-Lufthansa

Changes in flight booking

If instead of canceling your flight you want to modify it, you can easily do so by accessing your reservation with your last name and the reservation code. You have to select the flight and click on «Yes, change the reservation of this flight«. Of course, you should know that in the conditions of the fare a change in the flight must be allowed.

If change is allowed, you can comfortably choose new dates by opting for a more expensive or cheaper option. If it is more expensive, you pay the difference, and if it is cheaper, you will be reimbursed within 10 days. You can also change your round trip flight to fly on a upper class.

The last step is confirmation. Of the seating You will not have news, but you should know that their reservation is carried out automatically and they always guarantee you the same value.

Lufthansa to cancel 1,300 flights in Germany | Indus News (March 2021)


  • airlines, Lufthansa
  • 1,230