طريقان سهلان للمشي في ماديرا للتعمق في الطبيعة

ماديرا
ماديرا يوفر العديد من الاحتمالات للسياحة. إنها منطقة حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بالشاطئ ، ولكن أيضًا العديد من المدن والطبيعة. وبالتحديد ، سنركز على هذه المقالة لاقتراح طريقين المشي هم جدا سهل لأداء ، تكون مناسبة لجميع الناس. في جولتك يمكنك أن ترى عجائب حقيقية.

لاجوا دو فينتو

أول الطرق التي نقترحها للمتنزهين أو لأولئك الذين يريدون الدخول في الطبيعة بطريقة سهلة هي تلك التي تنطلق من Rabaçal ل لاجوا دو فينتو. يبدأ هذا المسار من ما يسمى ب Casa de Abrigo del Rabaçal وبالتحديد من طريق مع الطريق السريع الإقليمي ER105.

هذا الطريق يسمح لك بالاستمتاع الطبيعة وملاحظة مختلفة الأنواع، ولا سيما تسليط الضوء على Erica Arborea و Erica Scoparia ssp maderesis ، بالإضافة إلى uvera de la sierra أو لقاح padifolium.


تسمح لك هذه المنطقة أيضًا بالرؤية الأنواع الأخرى مثل الغار البرتقال البري، الفهاد ، العصا أو العصا البيضاء ، من بين آخرين. وهي منطقة غنية جدا وغريبة لانتقالها من المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة إلى حديقة غابة Laurissilva، التي أعلنتها اليونسكو من مواقع التراث العالمي الطبيعي.

ماديرا
بعد السفر عبر هذه المسارات لمسافة تقارب 1600 متر ، تصل إلى الطريق التفرع. عليك أن تأخذ واحد من غادر للوصول إلى Lagoa do Vento. وهي مسافة قصيرة من حوالي 300 متر.

هناك يمكنك الاستمتاع بحيرة مياه الأمطار التي تتكون من المياه التي تسقط من أعلى الوشاح والتي تأتي من ريبيرا دو لاجيادو بشكل رئيسي ، على الرغم من وجود العديد من خطوط المياه بسبب الفروع الصغيرة الموجودة. المناظر الطبيعية هي واحدة من عجائب ماديرا الرئيسية ، بالإضافة إلى كونها بيئة للاستمتاع بها السلام الموجودة التي تكسر فقط مع صوت الماء.


Vereda dos Balcoes

أحد طرق المشي لمسافات طويلة التي نقترحها هي الطريق المعروفة باسم Vereda dos Balcoes. يبدأ هذا المسار في ريبيرو فريو، الاضطرار إلى السير عبر Levada of Serra do Faial حتى الوصول إلى Mirador dos Balcoes للاستمتاع بإطلالات خلابة على الوادي من ريبيرا دا ميتاد ومن قرية فايال.

مرة أخرى ، على هذا الطريق ، فإنه يدفع إلى الانتباه إلى الغطاء النباتي. إنها بيئة تسود فيها الأنواع مثل الغار ، وكذلك العنب البري ، بساتين الفاكهة ماديرا و كرم. من الممكن أيضًا مراقبة الأشجار الغريبة مثل أشجار البلوط والموز.

إنه منظر جميل حتى تصل إلى Mirador dos Balcoes منها ينظر إلى اثنين الوديان الخضراءالتي تتميز بغاباتها الغار وهي جزء من شبكة Natura 2000.


هذه الغابات مهمة بشكل خاص لأنها تعتبر المنتجين من الماءحيث أن أوراق النباتات تكثف قطرات الضباب وتعمل كقناة تقودها إلى الأرض وتصبها في الأنهار والينابيع الأخرى.

يوجد أيضًا بالقرب من محطة فاجا دا نوجويرا الكهرومائية ، والتي يمكن رؤيتها من وجهة النظر ، وكذلك سلسلة الجبال المركزية حيث يبرزون المسامير مثل El Ruivo و do Areeiro و do Gato و das Torres ، والتي تعتبر الأعلى في هذه الجزيرة البرتغالية.

في هذا المجال ، من المهم الانتباه إلى الطيور بسبب وجود الطيور الملوك أو Regulus ingnicapillus maderensis ، والتي تعتبر طائر المزيد صغير من غابة ماديرا.

انها ليست الأنواع الوحيدة ذات الاهتمام. طيور أخرى مثل ماديرا فينشال شحرور، روبن أو الصقر المشترك لماديرا. مع قليل من الحظ، سوف تكون قادرا على اكتشاف حمامة خشبوهي من أندر الطيور. يؤدي المسار أيضًا إلى وصف منتزه غابات ريبيرو فريو ومشاتلها التراوت.

مقالات ذات صلة:

- أفضل شواطئ ماديرا

- ماذا ترى في ماديرا

DIY Night Routine Life Hacks! 30 DIY Hacks - DIY Makeup, Healthy Recipes & Room Decor (سبتمبر 2020)


  • ماديرا ، المشي
  • 1,230

Two easy hiking routes in Madeira to delve into nature

Madeira
Madeira it offers many possibilities for tourism. It is an area where you can enjoy the beach, but also its many towns and nature. And, precisely, we are going to focus on this article to propose two routes of trekking they are very easy to perform, being suitable for all people. On your tour you can see true wonders.

Lagoa do Vento

The first of the routes that we propose for hikers or for those who want to get into nature in an easy way is the one that goes from Rabaçal to the Lagoa do Vento. This route starts from the so-called Casa de Abrigo del Rabaçal and, specifically, from a road that is together with the regional highway ER105.

This route allows you to enjoy the nature and observe different species, especially highlighting the Erica Arborea and the Erica Scoparia ssp maderesis, as well as the uvera de la sierra or vaccinium padifolium.


This area also allows you to see other species like the laurel, the wild orange, the folhado, the aderno or the white stick, among others. And it is a very rich and curious area for its transition from the heather landscape to the park of the Laurissilva forest, which was declared a Natural World Heritage Site by Unesco.

Madeira
After having traveled these trails for approximately 1,600 meters, you reach a path forking. You need to take the one from the left to get to Lagoa do Vento. It is a short walk of about 300 meters.

There you can enjoy a rainwater lagoon which is formed by the waters that fall from the top of the scarp and that come from the Ribeira do Lajeado mainly, although there are several water lines due to the small existing branches. The landscape is one of the main wonders of Madeira, in addition to being an environment to enjoy the peace existing that only breaks with the sound of water.


Vereda dos Balcoes

Another of the hiking routes that we propose is the one known as Vereda dos Balcoes. This path begins in the Ribero Frio, having to walk through the Levada of Serra do Faial until reaching the Mirador dos Balcoes to enjoy spectacular views of the Valley from Ribeira da Metade and from the hamlet of Faial.

Again, on this path, it pays to pay attention to the vegetation. It is an environment in which species such as laurels predominate, as well as wild grapes, orchids Madeira and the vineyard. It is also possible to observe exotic trees such as oaks and bananas.

It is a beautiful landscape until you reach the Mirador dos Balcoes from which two are seen green valleys, which are characterized by their forests of laurel and that are part of the Natura 2000 Network.


These forests are especially important because they are considered to be producers from Water, since the leaves of the plants condense the drops of the mist and act as a channel to lead it to the ground and pour it into rivers and other springs.

Nearby is also the Faja da Nogueira hydroelectric plant, which can be seen from the viewpoint, as well as the Central mountain range in which they stand out spikes like El Ruivo, do Areeiro, do Gato and das Torres, which are considered the highest on this Portuguese island.

In this area, it is important to pay attention to birds because the presence of the wren or Regulus ingnicapillus maderensis, which is considered to be the bird plus small of the Madeira forest.

It is not the only species of interest. Other birds such as the madeira finch, the blackbird, the robin or the common buzzard of Madeira. With a little more luck, you will be able to spot the ringdove, which is among the rarest birds. The path also leads to describe the Ribeiro Frio Forest Park and its nurseries of trout.

Related Posts:

- Madeira's best beaches

- What to see in Madeira

Madeira, the most thrilling hike: Pico do Arieiro to Pico Ruivo | Vlog 1 | World Wanderista (June 2020)


  • Madeira, hiking
  • 1,230