8 عواصم أوروبية ستقع في حبها

المناظر الطبيعية في روما
تحضير المقبل الخاص بك السفر؟؟؟ أنت تقوم بعمل جيد! الحياة قصيرة وعليك أن تفعل كل ما هو ممكن للسفر حول العالم للاستمتاع بتجارب لا تنسى.

إذا كنت ترغب في البدء بالأبسط دون مغادرة أوروبا ، يجب عليك زيارة كل واحد من هؤلاء العواصم الأوروبية التي نذكرها أدناه ، حيث أن جميعها مليئة بالأسباب التي تجعل من الجدير أخذ تذكرة طائرة للطيران بكل الوهم في العالم. هل نبدأ؟

1- مدريد

مدريد
عليك أن تجتاح المنزل ، أليس كذلك؟ مدريد هي مدينة تقع في مرمى الملايين من السياح سنة بعد أخرى. ليس من الضروري بيع الدراجة النارية لأي شخص لإقناعهم بأن عاصمة إسبانيا لديها كل شيء لتقديم إقامة فريدة من نوعها. على المستوى الثقافي والمعماري يفاجئك ، ويمكن قول الشيء نفسه عن ذلك فن الطهو. تجعل أماكن مثل كازا لوسيو السفر مئات أو آلاف الكيلومترات بحثًا عن شيء جديد.


2- أمستردام

أمستردام
لا حاجة لأن تكون مولعا سياحة الماريجوانا تريد زيارة أمستردام. عاصمة هولندا هي واحدة من أكثر المدن انفتاحًا في أوروبا ، بالإضافة إلى كونها شابة وذات مدينة روح مبتكرة يجذب العديد من رجال الأعمال. وليس هذا فقط ، ولكن لديها أيضًا عدد لا نهائي من نقاط الاهتمام التي يجب أن تتذوقها دون تسرع.

3- بودابست

بودابست
إنها ليست أكثر عاصمة أوروبا براقة ، لكن هذا لا يعني أننا يجب أن نضعها جانباً. يتجاوز سحر العاصمة المجرية جمال نهر الدانوب. إنها أرض الملوك ويمكن رؤيتها في شوارعها ، حيث توجد مبان تتحدث عن التراث الذي تركه الأرستقراطيون والمثقفون في ذلك الوقت. هم الحطام الخراب هم جاذبية تتعايش مع الكلاسيكية: الحمامات الحرارية.

4- براغ

براغ
إنها مدينة أوروبية أخرى يخطط الجميع لزيارتها في وقت ما من حياتهم. من يفعل ذلك لا يندم عليها ، لأن عاصمة جمهورية التشيك هي مدينة رائعة تسحرك بالموسيقى والأوبرا والرقص. الثقافة مضمونة في جميع أنواع الأماكن التي تتوفر فيها التذاكر لأي شخص ، وكل من لا يرغب في الدفع يكون دائمًا في الوقت المناسب لتذوق كتاب جيد في أحد القهوة الأسطورية.


5- لندن

لندن
بالنسبة للكثيرين فهي المفضلة لديهم ، وهذا شيء ليس مفاجئًا بالنظر إلى العديد من خيارات الترفيه التي تقدمها عاصمة إنجلترا. من دون الذهاب إلى أبعد من ذلك ، تحتل المركز الأول في ترتيب المدن التي بها أكبر عدد من الحانات في العالم. لا توجد بعض الأحياء التي تقع في الحب ولا توجد بعض الخطط التي يمكنك تنفيذها للضغط عليها. لذلك لا يمكنك الذهاب إلى لندن لقضاء عطلة نهاية الأسبوع. يجب أن تذهب أسبوع واحد على الأقل.

6- باريس

باريس فرنسا
إذا اضطررت إلى اختيار أجمل عاصمة في أوروبا ، فلن يكون لدي أي شك. بالنسبة لي ، باريس قبل كل شيء ، وللتسجيل ، أنا لا أقول ذلك فقط من أجل برج إيفلوالتي تعد بلا شك واحدة من أروع المعالم الأثرية في العالم. شوارعها مليئة بالسحر ويمكنك الاستمتاع بكل أنواع الآثار والمباني التي تتحدث عن جمالها. إنها مدينة سأعود إليها مسحورًا كل عام.

7- روما

روما - إيطاليا
الماضي والحاضر والمستقبل. روما هي مدينة ذات تراث تاريخي وحشي ، مع عدد من الأسباب العديدة بما يكفي لحزمها والرحيل. أيضا ، من لا يريد تذوق بيتزا جيدة أو طبق معكرونة أصيلة؟ روما تجعلك تقع في حب عينيك وفمك.

8- ادنبره

ادنبره
بصفتي من محبي اسكتلندا ، لم أستطع ترك أدنبرغ ، عاصمتها ، من هذه القائمة. إنها مدينة كاملة للغاية تأسرك لأساطيرها ، ولكن أيضًا لوجود قلعتها ، والتي ستصل إليها سيرًا على الأقدام على طول Royal Mile ، وهو الشارع الرئيسي. من القلعة الخيالية ، ومن نقاط أخرى من المدينة ، ستتمكن من التفكير في إطلالات مميزة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك التفكير في الأنشطة الأكثر تنوعًا مثل تناول القهوة بيت الفيل (حيث شكل جي كي رولينج هاري بوتر) أو عش تجربة سكوتش ويسكي لتعلم كيفية إعداد الخمور الشهيرة.

مقالة موصى بها: أهم المدن في العالم

شاب عربي يسأل الأوروبيين ما هي عاصمة فلسطين؟ (ديسمبر 2022)


  • أمستردام ، بودابست ، ادنبره ، لندن ، مدريد ، باريس ، براغ ، روما
  • 1,230

8 European capitals that you will fall in love with

Rome-landscape
Preparing your next travels? You do well! Life is short and you have to do everything possible to travel the world to enjoy unforgettable experiences.

If you want to start with the most basic without leaving Europe, you should visit each and every one of the European capitals that we mention below, since all of them are full of reasons why it is worth taking a plane ticket to fly with all the illusion in the world. Shall we start?

1- Madrid

Madrid
You have to sweep home, right? Madrid is a city that is in the crosshairs of millions of tourists year after year. It is not necessary to sell the motorcycle to anyone to convince them that the capital of Spain has everything to offer a unique stay. At a cultural and architectural level it surprises you, the same can be said of its gastronomy. Places like Casa Lucio make it worth traveling hundreds or thousands of kilometers in search of something new.


2- Amsterdam

Amsterdam
No need to be fond of marijuana tourism to want to visit Amsterdam. The capital of the Netherlands is one of the most open cities in Europe, in addition to being young and with a innovative spirit that attracts many entrepreneurs. And not only that, but it also has an endless number of points of interest that you must taste without haste.

3- Budapest

Budapest
It is not the most glamorous capital of Europe, but that does not mean that we have to put it aside. The charm of the Hungarian capital goes beyond the beauty of the Danube river. It is the land of kings and this can be seen in its streets, where there are buildings that speak of the heritage left by aristocrats and intellectuals of the time. Their ruin bars They are an attraction that coexists with a classic: the thermal baths.

4- Prague

Prague
It is another of the European cities that everyone plans to visit sometime in their life. Whoever does it does not regret it, since the capital of the Czech Republic is a great city that enchants you with music, opera and dance. Culture is guaranteed in all kinds of venues where tickets are available to anyone, and whoever does not want to pay is always in time to taste a good book in one of their legendary coffees.


5- London

London
For many it is their favorite, and that is something that is not surprising considering the many leisure options offered by the capital of England. Without going any further, it occupies the first position in the ranking of cities with the most bars in the world. There are not a few neighborhoods that fall in love and there are not a few plans that you can carry out to squeeze it. So you can't go to London for a weekend. You must go minimum one week.

6- Paris

Paris France
If I had to choose the most beautiful capital in Europe, I would have no doubts. For me, Paris is ahead of all, and for the record, I'm not just saying it for the Eiffel Tower, which without a doubt is one of the most spectacular monuments in the world. Its streets are full of magic and you can delight in all kinds of monuments and buildings that speak volumes about its beauty. It is a city to which I would return enchanted every year.

7- Rome

Rome Italy
Past, present and future. Rome is a city with a brutal historical heritage, with a number of grounds numerous enough to pack and leave. Also, who doesn't want to taste a good pizza or an authentic pasta dish? Rome makes you fall in love with your eyes and your mouth.

8- Edinburgh

Edinburgh
As a lover of Scotland, I couldn't leave Edinburgh, its capital, off this list. It is a very complete city that captures you for its legends, but also for the presence of its castle, which you will reach on foot along the Royal Mile, which is the main street. From its fairytale castle, and from other points of the city, you will be able to contemplate privileged views. In addition, you can consider activities of the most diverse like having a coffee in The Elephant House (where J.K. Rowling shaped Harry Potter) or live the Scotch Whiskey Experience to learn how the famous liquor is prepared.

Recommended article: The most important cities in the world

EUROPEAN CAPITALS - Learn Countries and Capital Cities of Europe with Flags (June 2020)


  • Amsterdam, Budapest, Edinburgh, London, Madrid, Paris, Prague, Rome
  • 1,230