أورتيجيا ، واحدة من أجمل الأماكن في صقلية

أورتيجيا صقلية
إذا اخترت صقلية كوجهة لقضاء عطلتك الصيفية ، يجب أن أخبرك أنك محظوظ. لأنك ستتمكن من الاستمتاع بجزيرة مليئة بالمعالم السياحية مثل Etna. لديها شواطئ مذهلة ، والكثير من التاريخ وأماكن ساحرة مثل أورتيجيا، والتي أوصيك بالذهاب إليها إذا لم تكن قد خططت بعد لمسارك.

التاريخ والجمال والجو الجيد

نحن نتحدث عن جزيرة تنتمي لمدينة سيراكيوز، لذلك يقع في جنوب شرق صقلية. بمجرد أن تضع قدميك هناك ، تدرك أنها قلعة جميلة ليس لها علاقة تذكر أو لا علاقة لها بالمدن مثل العاصمة باليرمو ، والتي لا تبرز بدقة لأناقتها أو لاحترام إشارات المرور من قبل السائقين.

الشوارع النظيفة والمباني الجميلة والهدوء هو ما ستجده في Ortigia. بالطبع ، هذا الأخير مضطرب إلى حد ما في الليل ، عندما تصاب شوارعها بالجو الجيد الذي يتنفس في العديد الحانات والمطاعم تدعوك للاستمتاع بالمساء.


أورتيجيا ، التي تحافظ على جزء من تاريخ الإغريق والبيزنطيين والعرب والنورمان والرومان ، أصبحت المركز التاريخي لسرقوسة ، وهي المدينة التي يبلغ عدد سكانها حاليًا حوالي 400000 نسمة موزعة على أكثر من 2000 كيلومتر مربع.

أورتيجيا بلازا
الانغماس في Ortigia يشبه الانغماس في المدينة الساحلية النموذجية حيث ترغب في قضاء كل يوم من أيام عطلتك. في الواقع ، ستجد قريبًا جدًا من Ortigia الشواطئ مذهلة مثل Spiaggia di Eloro أو Fontane bianche أو Lido Arenella.

إذا ذهبت عبر صقلية بالسيارة ، إما أنت أو سيارتك المستأجرة ، يجب أن تعرف أن السكان فقط يمكنهم الوصول إلى جزيرة أورتيجيا بسيارتهم. هذا يعني أنك ستضطر إلى الوقوف في الخارج وعبور الجسر ، لذا كن صبورًا واعثر على مكان وقوف السيارات الخاص بك دون يأس.


الزيارات الأساسية

يوم واحد سيكون كافيا بالنسبة لك لامتصاص جمال Ortigia. وهي جزيرة صغيرة تركز عدة نقاط اهتمام ، كما هو الحال في كاتدرائية سيراكيوزومعبد أثينا وبلازو بينيفينتانو ديل بوسكو وبلازو أريتسو ديلا تارجيا وبلازو ديلا سوفرينتيندنزا أي بين كالتشرالي وبلازو شيارامونتي. كما أن Chiesa di Santa Lucia alla Badia أو Fuente de Diana أو Castello Maniace ، التي تقع في أقصى الجنوب ، جيدة جدًا أيضًا.

أورتيجيا كوستا
هل من شيء آخر؟ استمتع بفن الطهو. يمكنك الاستمتاع بالأسماك والمأكولات البحرية في المنطقة ، ولكن أيضًا بالجبن والنقانق. وبطبيعة الحال ، يجب أن تعامل نفسك للبعض كانولو ذ جيلاتو.

مقالة موصى بها: أهم المدن في صقلية

سلطان حول العالم - رحلة إلى ٥٨٢ سنة قبل مولد النبي عيسى علية السلام | إيطاليا - صقلية (سبتمبر 2020)


  • الجزر ، أورتيجيا ، صقلية ، سيراكوزا
  • 1,230

Ortigia, one of the most beautiful places in Sicily

Ortigia-Sicilia
If you have chosen Sicily As a destination for your summer holidays, I must tell you that you are in luck. You are because you will be able to enjoy an island that is full of attractions such as Etna. It has spectacular beaches, a lot of history and places as charming as Ortigia, to which I recommend you go if you have not yet planned your route.

History, beauty and good atmosphere

We are talking about an island that belongs to the city of Syracuse, so it is located in the southeast of Sicily. As soon as you put your feet there, you realize that it is a beautiful fortress that has little or nothing to do with cities such as the capital, Palermo, which does not stand out precisely for its elegance or for the respect for traffic signs by the drivers.

Clean streets, beautiful buildings and tranquility is what you will find in Ortigia. Of course, the latter is somewhat disturbed at night, when its streets are infected by the good atmosphere that is breathed in the many bars and restaurants that invite you to enjoy the evening.


Ortigia, which preserves a piece of the history of the Greeks, Byzantines, Arabs, Normans and Romans, has become the historical center of Syracuse, a city that currently has a population of around 400,000 inhabitants spread over its more than 2,000 square kilometers.

Ortigia-plaza
Immersing yourself in Ortigia is like immersing yourself in the typical coastal town where you would like to spend every day of your vacation. In fact, very close to Ortigia you will find Beaches as spectacular as Spiaggia di Eloro, Fontane bianche or Lido Arenella.

If you go through Sicily by car, either your own or a rental car, you should know that only residents can access the island of Ortigia with their car. That means you are going to have to park outside and cross the bridge, so be patient and find your parking space without despair.


Essential visits

One day will be enough for you to soak up the beauty of Ortigia. It is a small island that concentrates several points of interest, as is the case of the Syracuse Cathedral, the Temple of Athena, the Palazzo Beneventano del Bosco, the Palazzo Arezzo della Targia, the Palazzo della Sovrintendenza ai Beni Culturali and the Palazzo Chiaramonte. The Chiesa di Santa Lucia alla Badia, the Fuente de Diana or the Castello Maniace, which is located at the southernmost point, are also very good.

Ortigia-costa
Anything else? Enjoy its gastronomy. You can delight yourself with the fish and seafood of the area, but also with the cheese and the sausage. And of course, you should treat yourself to some cannolo Y gelato.

Recommended article: The most important cities in Sicily

The Best of Sicily in 8 minutes | Sicily in 4K cities, beaches, volcanoes, lava,... (June 2020)


  • islands, Ortigia, Sicilia, Siracusa
  • 1,230