اجمل مدن ايسلندا

آيسلندا - قرية - ثلجي
لقد تحدثنا إليكم في أكثر من مناسبة أجمل الأماكن في آيسلندا، إحدى الدول التي أحبها أكثر بسبب مدى اختلاف الحياة إذا قارناها بحياة إسبانيا أو إنجلترا أو فرنسا.

على الرغم من أنك قد تعتقد أن الشخص في النهاية يتعب من الكثير من الطبيعة ، فإن الحقيقة هي أن هناك الكثير أشياء للقيام بها في أيسلندا وهذا شيء يشعر بالزيارة فقط أجمل مدنها، والذي سأتحدث عنه أدناه حتى تأخذها في الاعتبار عند إعداد طريق عبر هذا البلد حيث يضاعف عدد الأغنام (أكثر من 600000) عدد الأشخاص الذين يعيشون هناك.

فيك مردال

Vik-y-Myrdal
آيسلندا بلد بارد جدًا نظرًا لموقعها على الخريطة ، ولكن إذا كانت هناك مدينة تكون درجات الحرارة فيها أكثر إمتاعًا فهي Vík í Mýrdal. هذا لا يعني أنه يمكنك أخذ حمام شمس كما لو كنت في قادس ، ولكن على الأقل يمنحك استراحة. ما يمكنك القيام به هو زيارة شاطئ رينيسفارا، التي تجعلها الحصى السوداء وأعمدة البازلت واحدة من أكثر الفضول فضوليًا في العالم. هناك أقل من 200 شخص يعيشون هناك.


هوسافيك

هوسافيك
إذا نظرنا إلى كتب التاريخ ، فسوف ندرك بسرعة أن Havsavík هو أول مكان مأهول في الجزيرة بأكملها. كان الفايكنج أول من تطأ قدمه ، لكنه سرعان ما غادر ، تاركًا وراءه رجلًا واثنين من العبيد الذين بنوا مزرعة. اليوم هي واحدة من الأماكن الأكثر طلبًا من قبل السياح الذين يأتون إلى أيسلندا ، حيث أنه من الممكن في مياهها مشاهدة الحيتان. في الواقع ، يمكنك حتى زيارة متحف Húsavík Whale ، وهي منظمة غير ربحية افتتحت في عام 1997.

سيلفوس

سيلفوس
تعثرنا على بعد 50 كيلومترًا جنوب شرق العاصمة ريكيافيك عبر هذه المدينة الجميلة التي امتلأت بها المساكن الثانية. ماذا يعني ذلك أنه في الشتاء هناك عدد قليل جدا من الناس. تتغير الأمور في الصيف ، عندما ينتهز الآيسلنديون الفرصة لقضاء عطلاتهم هناك ، مع جو أكثر وتحيط به طبيعة لا تضاهى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقام مهرجان Selfoss كل عام ، والذي يترجم إلى شوارع مزخرفة وسوق للسلع المستعملة حيث يبيع السكان الحرف اليدوية والطعام محلي الصنع.

afsafjörður

Isafjordour
وهي أكبر مدينة في شبه جزيرة فيستفيرير (Westfjords) بأكملها ، وتشتهر باستضافة بعض أهم الأحداث الثقافية في البلاد ، مثل مهرجان صافجورور روك ، مهرجان فيغ ديغبيش للموسيقى الكلاسيكية أو ماراثون فوسافاتن للتزلج، اختبار تزلج عقد منذ عام 1935.


Seyðisfjörður

Seydisfjordur
إنها واحدة من أجمل القرى في أيسلندا حتى الآن ، وهو أمر يتعلق جزئيًا بحقيقة أنها تقع في أقصى نقطة في المضيق البحري. يسمح لك ذلك بالتسلق إلى أعلى تلاله للتفكير في مناظر بانورامية مذهلة ، بينما يمكنك التمرن المشي الكاميرا في متناول اليد. من ناحية أخرى ، إذا اخترت خطة أكثر استرخاء ، يجب أن تعرف أنك دائمًا في الوقت المناسب للبقاء مع السكان المحليين ، الذين يشتهرون بكونهم ودودين للغاية مع السياح.

Hólmavík

هولمافيك-أيسلندا
إنها صغيرة جدًا وتقع في منطقة ضائعة تمامًا حيث تكثر الأغنام والخيول. ينصح بشدة للمغامرين ، وكذلك لأولئك الذين لديهم فضول لزيارة متحف السحر والشعوذة، حيث يمكن للمرء أن يمتص كل شيء يقال أن السحرة المحليين قاموا به في القرن السابع عشر.

Stykkishólmur

ستكيشولمور
تقع هذه البلدة الأخرى في شبه جزيرة Snæfellsnes ولا شك أنها تستحق أن تكون في هذه القائمة لجمال البلدة القديمة التي تقع بجوار الميناء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك الذهاب أبعد من ذلك وزيارة الجزر المحيطة المضيق Breiðafjör Fur، في تجربة ستكون بالكاد تنسى.

Siglufjörður

Siglufjordur-Iceland
على عكس ما يحدث في معظم المدن الأيسلندية التي ذكرتها أعلاه ، في هذه الحالة لا يوصى بالسفر في الصيف ، ولكن أفضل موسم لزيارتها هو الشتاء. هذا لأنه يمكنك الاستمتاع بجميع أنواع الرياضات المتعلقة بالثلج ، على الرغم من أنه صحيح أيضًا أنه في الصيف يمكنك لعب الغولف أو الذهاب لصيد الأسماك. كن على هذا النحو ، يجب عليك زيارة متحف الرنجة (متحف الرنجة) ، حيث سيشرحون أن هذه الأسماك تبين أنها أساسية في النمو الاقتصادي للمنطقة.

مقالة موصى بها: تقاليد أيسلندا

كوكب العجائب جزيرة ايسلندا || Iceland Planet of Wonderland and Viking (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن
  • 1,230

The most beautiful towns in Iceland

Iceland-village-snowy
We have spoken to you on more than one occasion about the most beautiful places in Iceland, one of the countries that I like the most because of how different life is there if we compare it with that of Spain, England or France.

Although you may think that one in the end gets tired of so much nature, the truth is that there are many things to do in Iceland and that is something that is felt just visiting its most beautiful towns, which I am going to talk about next so that you take them into account when developing a route through this country in which the number of sheep (more than 600,000) doubles the number of people living there.

Vík í Mýrdal

Vik-y-Myrdal
Iceland is a very cold country due to its location on the map, but if there is a town where the temperatures are more pleasant it is Vík í Mýrdal. This does not mean that you can sunbathe as if you were in Cádiz, but at least it gives you a break. What you can do is visit the Reynisfjara beach, whose black pebbles and basalt columns make it one of the most curious in the world. Less than 200 people live there.


Húsavík

Husavik
If we look at the history books, we will quickly realize that Húsavík is the first inhabited place on the entire island. A Viking was the first to set foot, but he soon left, leaving behind a man and two slaves who built a farm. Today it is one of the places most in demand by tourists who come to Iceland, since in its waters it is possible whale watching. In fact, you can even visit the Húsavík Whale Museum, a non-profit organization that opened in 1997.

Selfoss

Selfoss
About 50 kilometers southeast of the capital, Reykjavik, we stumbled across this pretty town that has been filled with second residences. What does that mean? That in winter there are very few people. Things change in summer, when Icelanders take the opportunity to spend their holidays there, with more atmosphere and surrounded by incomparable nature. In addition, each year the Selfoss Festival is held, which translates into decorated streets and a flea market in which residents sell handicrafts and homemade food.

Ísafjörður

Isafjordour
It is the largest town in the entire Vestfirðir peninsula (Westfjords), famous for hosting some of the most important cultural events in the country, such as the Ísafjörður Rock Festival, Við Djúpið Music Festival of classical music or the Fossavatn Ski Marathon, a ski test that has been held since 1935.


Seyðisfjörður

Seydisfjordur
It is one of the most beautiful villages in Iceland by far, something that partly has to do with the fact that it is at the innermost point of a fjord. That allows you to climb to the top of its hills to contemplate incredible panoramic views, while you can practice trekking camera in hand. On the other hand, if you opt for a more relaxed plan, you should know that you are always in time to stay with the locals, who are reputed to be very friendly to tourists.

Hólmavík

Holmavik-Iceland
It is very small and is in a quite lost area where sheep and horses abound. It is highly recommended for adventurers, and also for those who are curious to visit the Museum of Witchcraft and Sorcery, where one can soak up everything that local witches are said to have done in the 17th century.

Stykkishólmur

Stykkisholmur
This other town is on the Snæfellsnes peninsula and is undoubtedly worthy of being on this list for the beauty of its old town, which is next to the port. In addition, you can go further and visit the islands that surround the Breiðafjörður Fjord, in what will be an experience that you will hardly forget.

Siglufjörður

Siglufjordur-Iceland
Unlike what happens with most Icelandic towns that I have mentioned above, in this case it is not recommended to travel in summer, but the best season to visit it is winter. This is so because you can enjoy all kinds of sports related to snow, although it is also true that in summer you can play golf or go fishing. Be that as it may, you should visit the Herring Museum (Herring Museum), where they will explain that these fish have turned out to be fundamental in the economic growth of the area.

Recommended article: Traditions of Iceland

The beautiful town Seydisfjordur in late April, East Iceland. (December 2020)


  • towns
  • 1,230