أفضل الفنادق للأطفال

شاطئ اليونان
إنجاب الأطفال رائع كما يتم التضحية به. استيقظ في منتصف الليل ، وأخذه إلى المدرسة ، ودفع ثمن الطعام والتعليم واللوازم المدرسية ، والغذاء ، والملابس الجديدة كل عام ... إنجاب طفل يغير عالمك. ولكن لا ينبغي لهذا السبب التخلي عن عطلتك. للاستمتاع الكامل بالعطلات العائلية فنادق إيبيروستار للأطفال هم بلا شك أفضل خيار.

Iberostar لديه سلسلة من المنتجعات على الواجهة البحرية تم تصميمه خصيصًا للتمتع والاستمتاع لجميع أفراد الأسرة مع خيارات لا نهاية لها للترفيه والاستجمام. حمامات السباحة مع الشرائح ، العروض الترفيهية لجميع الأعمار ، خدمة مجالسة الأطفال ، غرف عائلية متصلة ، برنامج أنشطة ستار كامب وقائمة الأطفال تسمح للأطفال الصغار في المنزل بقضاء وقت رائع خلال إجازاتهم العائلية. وكل هذا دون الحاجة إلى التخلي عن أيام عطلتك المقدسة التي كسبتها بجدارة طوال العام. حمامات سباحة للكبار ، قائمة طعام من الدرجة الأولى لأصحاب الأذواق الأكثر تطلبًا وفريق بشري يقظ وقريب يسمح لك بعدم القلق بشأن أي شيء آخر سوى الاسترخاء والاستمتاع بعطلتك.

هذا جزء صغير فقط من المقدار الذي يمكن أن تقدمه لك Iberostar. مع شبكة واسعة من المنتجعات الفاخرة المنتشرة في أفضل أنحاء العالم ، يمكنك العثور على Iberostar في أي مكان وجهة الجنة تختار. في هذه المقالة نريد أن نسلط الضوء على أفضل الوجهات والمؤسسات في Iberostar للتمتع بإجازة عائلية خالية من الهموم. دعنا نذهب هناك


جزر الكناري

إذا كنت واحدًا من أولئك الذين يفضلون الوجهات الوطنية ، فإن بلدنا يوفر وجهات جنة دون الحاجة إلى مغادرة الدولة الإسبانية. أرخبيل الكناري المحبوب لدينا مع سبع جزر ، كلها بسحر خاص وأكثر من ممتعة مناخ شبه استوائيسيسمح لك بالاستمتاع بالشاطئ على مدار العام. لدى Iberostar 3 منشآت في تينيريفي ، وواحد في لانزاروت واثنان آخران في فويرتيفنتورا ، وجميعها مجهزة بغرف واسعة ونظيفة ومزينة بشكل جيد ومسبح في الهواء الطلق والعديد من الأنشطة لضمان الاستمتاع بجميع أفراد الأسرة.

مايوركا

مع عدم وجود شيء أكثر ولا أقل من 10 منتجعات تقع في جميع أنحاء مايوركا ، تفتخر أكبر جزر البليار بكونها الوجهة مع معظم المؤسسات في إيبيروستار. سيكون هناك سبب. الشواطئ والخلجان المذهلة والحفلة والطعام تقاليد مايوركا جعلها واحدة من الوجهات المفضلة للسياح الأجانب والوطنيين في بلدنا. نوصي بشكل خاص Iberostar Selection Village de Playa de Muro و Iberostar Albufera Park ، على الرغم من أن أي من المنشآت الثمانية المتبقية تتمتع بمعدات من الدرجة الأولى وفقًا لجودة Iberostar.

قادس

وحتى من دون مغادرة الدولة الإسبانية ، في مكة المكرمة التزلج الشراعي يمكنك الاستمتاع بالرياضات المائية والأشخاص الودودين والمفتوحين بشكل لا يصدق ، بالإضافة إلى منتجعين من الدرجة الأولى مع غرف فاخرة مجهزة بالكامل ومسابح خارجية حيث لا يمكنك مقاومة الغطس.


الكاريبي

إذا كان لديك أيام عطلة كافية ، فلماذا لا تذهب إلى منطقة البحر الكاريبي؟ لا شك أن سواحل البحر الكاريبي هي واحدة من أجمل الوجهات الشاطئية والمعترف بها في العالم. مع الشواطئ الرملية البيضاء الجنة والمياه الفيروزية ، ومجموعة متنوعة من النباتات والحيوانات البحرية ، والبنية التحتية التي لا تقبل المنافسة تجعلها واحدة من هذه الوجهات التي يجب عليك زيارتها مرة واحدة على الأقل في العمر. تمتلك Iberostar بعض من أفضل منتجعاتها في هذا الجزء الرائع من العالم. في منطقة البحر الكاريبي المكسيكيةولديها 6 فنادق في ريفييرا مايا ، وواحد في ريفييرا ناياريت وواحد في كانكون ، بينما في جمهورية الدومينيكان لديها 3 منشآت فاخرة للغاية في عاصمتها بونتا كانا ، وآخر في بويرتو بلاتا. وفي كوبا الفريدة ، تم توزيع ما يصل إلى 7 فنادق ، 4 في فاراديرو وثلاثة فنادق أخرى في كايز: كايو كوكو ، كايو إنسانشاوس وكايو غييرمو.

مراكش

أولئك الذين يستمتعون بالانغماس في ثقافات مختلفة تمامًا ولكنهم ليسوا من المعجبين بالطيران أكثر من 3 ساعات ، فإن مراكش تبرز مثل وجهة مثالية. اللعب من الطرف الجنوبي لشبه الجزيرة الإيبيرية ، في غضون ساعتين على متن الطائرة ، ستتمكن من الاستمتاع بصدمة ثقافية ملحوظة تمامًا. يعد Iberostar Club Palmeire Marrakech أحد الفنادق المفضلة لدينا بسبب تصميمه الحديث بلمسات عربية واضحة. بنية رائعة مع خدمة لا مثيل لها. مراكش ستجعلك تقع في الحب.

جزيرة كريت

وأخيرًا ، إذا كنت تبحث عن وجهة شاطئ أوروبي ، بأسعار معقولة اقتصاديا ومع وجود تاريخ عظيم وراءه ، فلن تجد خيارًا أفضل من جزيرة كريت. مكان النجوم في العديد من الأحداث الأسطورية وجزيرة أساسية لليونان القديمة ، كريت هي وجهة لن تتركك غير مبال.استمتع بفن الطهي اليوناني الغني أثناء إقامتك في Iberostar Creta Panorama & Mare.

كما ترى ، فإن مجمعات فندق Iberostar تصل إلى جميع أنحاء العالم. إذا كنت ترغب في الاستمتاع بأفضل اجازة عائلية، اختر وجهة وسيقوم إيبيروستار بجعل إقامتك لا تنسى.

أجمل منتجع للاطفال في تركيا !! ???????????????? (ديسمبر 2022)


  • وجهات العطلات والأطفال
  • 1,230

The best hotels for children

Greece-beach
Having children is as wonderful as it is sacrificed. Getting up at midnight, taking him to school, paying for food, education and school supplies, food, new clothes every year… Having a child changes your world. But you should not for this reason give up your vacation. To fully enjoy family vacations the Iberostar hotels for children they are, without a doubt, the best option.

Iberostar has a chain of resorts on the seafront Specially created for the enjoyment and enjoyment of the whole family with infinity of leisure and recreation options. Swimming pools with slides, entertainment shows for all ages, babysitting service, connecting family rooms, the Star Camp activities program and children's menu allow the little ones in the house to have a great time during their family vacations. And all this without having to give up your sacred vacation days that you have deservedly earned throughout the year. Swimming pools for adults, a first-rate gastronomic menu for the most demanding palates and an attentive and close human team that will allow you to not have to worry about anything else but to relax and enjoy your holidays.

This is only a small part of how much Iberostar can offer you. With an extensive network of luxurious resorts spread across the best corners of the world, you can find an Iberostar anywhere paradise destination you choose. In this article we want to highlight which are the best Iberostar destinations and establishments to enjoy a carefree family vacation. Let's go there!


Canary Islands

If you are one of those who prefer national destinations, our country offers paradisiacal destinations without having to leave the Spanish state. Our beloved Canary archipelago with seven islands, all of them with a particular charm and a more than pleasant subtropical climate, will allow you to enjoy the beach throughout the year. Iberostar has 3 establishments in Tenerife, 1 in Lanzarote and another two in Fuerteventura, all of them equipped with spacious, clean and well-decorated rooms, an outdoor pool and lots of activities to ensure the enjoyment of all members of the family.

Majorca

With nothing more and nothing less than 10 resorts located throughout Mallorca, the largest of the Balearic Islands boasts of being the destination with the most establishments in Iberostar. There must be a reason. The incredible beaches and coves, the party and the traditions of Mallorca make it one of the favorite destinations for foreign and national tourists in our country. We especially recommend Iberostar Selection Playa de Muro Village and Iberostar Albufera Park, although any of the remaining 8 establishments enjoy first-class equipment in accordance with Iberostar quality.

Cadiz

And without even leaving the Spanish state, in the mecca of kitesurfing You can enjoy water sports, incredibly friendly and open people, as well as two first-class resorts with luxurious rooms fully equipped and outdoor swimming pools where you can not resist taking a dip.


Caribbean

If you have enough vacation days, why not go to the Caribbean? Without any doubt, the Caribbean coasts are one of the most beautiful and recognized beach destinations in the world. With paradisiacal white sand beaches and turquoise waters, a wide diversity of marine flora and fauna, and an unbeatable infrastructure make it one of these destinations that you must visit at least once a lifetime. Iberostar has some of its best resorts in this wonderful part of the world. In the Mexican Caribbean, has 6 hotels in Riviera Maya, 1 in Riviera Nayarit and one in Cancun, while in the Dominican Republic it has 3 luxurious establishments in its capital, Punta Cana, and another in Puerto Plata. And in the singular Cuba, up to 7 hotels are distributed, 4 in Varadero and three others in the Cays: Cayo Coco, Cayo Ensanchaos and Cayo Guillermo.

Marrakesh

Those who enjoy immersing themselves in completely different cultures but are not very fans of flying more than 3 hours, Marrakech is emerging as the perfect destination. Playing from the southern tip of the Iberian peninsula, in a couple of hours on the plane you will be able to enjoy a quite marked culture shock. Iberostar Club Palmeire Marrakech is one of our favorite hotels for its modern design with clearly Arabic touches. Exquisite architecture with unmatched service. Marrakech will make you fall in love.

Crete

And finally, if you are looking for a European beach destination, economically affordable And with a great history behind it, you won't find a better option than the island of Crete. Place that stars in numerous mythological events and a fundamental island for ancient Greece, Crete is a destination that will not leave you indifferent.Enjoy the rich Greek gastronomy while staying at Iberostar Creta Panorama & Mare.

As you can see, the Iberostar hotel complexes reaches all corners of the world. If you want to enjoy the best family vacation, choose a destination and Iberostar will take care of making your stay unforgettable.

TOP 5 HOTELS FOR FAMILIES with kids| DUBAI (August 2020)


  • holiday destinations, children
  • 1,230