اجمل شاطئ في الولايات المتحدة

شاطئ جزيرة كالاديسي
الولايات المتحدة إنها بلد ضخم لا يصعب العثور عليه مدن جميلة ذ القرى بسحر خاص. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن حقيقة وجود آلاف الكيلومترات من الخط الساحلي تسمح لك أيضًا بالتفاخر بشواطئ رائعة ، كما هو الحال مع الشواطئ التي تهمنا في هذه المقالة.

IMHO أجمل شاطئ في أمريكا على جزيرة كالاديسي، متنزه طبيعي لا يمكن الوصول إليه إلا بالقارب من جزيرة هوني مون (حوالي 15-20 دقيقة رحلة مقابل 15 دولارًا للفرد) أو المشي من شاطئ كليرووتر.

الرمال البيضاء والمياه الفيروزية والكثير من الهدوء

مياهها البلورية ، "مطلية" بألوان مختلفة بين الأخضر والأزرق لإسعاد السياح ، على النقيض من رمال ناعمة لون أبيض يدعوك لوضع المنشفة للاستمتاع بالعرض.


في آخر جزيرة عذراء من خليج فلوريدا ، يمكنك أن تصادف هذه الثمينة لفترة محدودة ، حيث لا يمكنك البقاء أكثر من 4 ساعات على الجزيرة. إنه إجراء تم اتخاذه لمنع الناس من الحصول على الوقت الكافي لتلوثهم ، بينما يريدون تجنب الحشود.

شاطئ كالاديسي-فلوريدا
يمكنك أن تأخذ حمامًا للاسترخاء أو يمكنك التنزه على طول الشاطئ مع التفكير في الأصداف ذات الأحجام المختلفة التي تجثم على الرمال التي يدفعها البحر. مهما فعلت سوف تسترخي ، لأنه هو مكان سماوي لن تريد أن تغادر أبداً.

مجهزة تجهيزا جيدا

على الرغم من كونها مكانًا عذريًا ، لا تعتقد أنك لن تجد خدمات. هناك مراحيض ودش ، ويمكنك حتى استئجار مظلة أو كرسي. في الواقع ، هناك حتى مؤسسة صغيرة تبيع الطعام والمشروبات الغازية لتخفيف الحرارة. بالطبع ، لا تفكر في البيرة الباردة جدًا لأن استهلاك الكحول محظور في جزيرة كالاديسي.

في الختام ، هناك ملاحظة أخيرة أعتقد أنه لا ينبغي تجاهلها. عندما تغرب الشمس البعوض يتخذون إجراءات ، لذا أوصيك بإحضار بعض الطارد لتجنب الوصول إلى الفندق بأكثر من لدغة واحدة.

مقالة موصى بها: أربعة أماكن لا يمكنك تفويتها على الساحل الغربي للولايات المتحدة.

أجمل 10 شواطئ في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية (سبتمبر 2020)


  • فلوريدا ، أفضل الشواطئ والشواطئ
  • 1,230

The most beautiful beach in the United States

beach-island-Caladesi
U.S It is a huge country where it is not difficult to find beautiful cities Y villages with a special charm. In addition, the fact of having thousands of kilometers of coastline also allows you to boast of spectacular beaches, as is the case of the one that concerns us in this article.

IMHO the most beautiful beach in America is on the Caladesi island, a Natural Park that can only be reached by boat from Honeymoon Island (about 15-20 minutes trip for $ 15 per person) or walking from Clearwater Beach.

White sand, turquoise waters and a lot of tranquility

Its crystalline waters, "painted" in various colors between green and blue to the delight of tourists, contrast with the soft sand White color that invites you to place the towel to enjoy the show.


In the last virgin island of the Gulf of Florida you can come across this preciousness for a limited time, since you cannot stay more than 4 hours on the island. It is a measure that was taken to prevent people from having enough time to dirty them, while wanting to avoid crowds.

beach-Caladesi-Florida
You can take a relaxing bath or you can stroll along the shore contemplating the shells of different sizes that perch on the sand pushed by the sea. Whatever you do you will relax, since it is a heavenly place you will never want to leave.

Well equipped

Despite being a virgin place, do not think that you will not find services. There are toilets and showers, and you can even rent an umbrella or chair. In fact, there is even a small establishment that sells food and soft drinks to smother the heat. Of course, do not think of a very cold beer because the consumption of alcohol is prohibited on the island of Caladesi.

To finish, one last note that I think should not be overlooked. When the sun goes down mosquitoes They take action, so I recommend you bring some repellent to avoid arriving at the hotel with more than one bite.

Recommended article: Four places you can't miss on the west coast of the United States.

Top 10 Beaches in the US in 2019 (March 2020)


  • Florida, best beaches, beaches
  • 1,230