كيفية السفر إلى بريطانيا في عام 2020 بعد خروج بريطانيا من الاتحاد الأوروبي

المملكة المتحدة brexit
إن عام 2020 ذاهب الى الانخفاض في التاريخ لل خروج بريطانيا من الاتحاد الأوروبي أو الخروج من المملكة المتحدة من الاتحاد الأوروبي. قيل الكثير عن العواقب المحتملة التي قد تترتب على الاقتصاد بسبب العلاقات التجارية في مختلف قطاعات النشاط ، بما في ذلك السياحة. وهي أن إسبانيا هي واحدة من الوجهات الرئيسية للسياح البريطانيين ، في حين أن البلاد هي أيضًا واحدة من أكبر المستفيدين من السياح الإسبانية. ومع ذلك ، فإن الظروف لا تتعلق فقط بهذا التدفق السياحي وتأثيره. يمكنهم أيضًا الوصول في وقت للسفر وفي الأعمال الورقية بسهولة الدخول إلى المملكة المتحدة بجواز سفر بدلاً من بطاقة هويتك. مع خروج بريطانيا من الاتحاد الأوروبي ، تم فتح الكثير من الشكوك في هذا الصدد. وهنا سنقوم بمسحها حتى إذا كان عليك السفر إلى هناك ، فأنت تعرف كيف يجب عليك القيام بذلك.

الرحلة

على الرغم من حدوث خروج بريطانيا من الاتحاد الأوروبي ، لا يزال بإمكان المواطنين الإسبان السفر إلى المملكة المتحدة. وإلى جانب ذلك ، فإن الخبر السار في كل هذه الفوضى هو ذلك لن يتغير شيء حتى 31 ديسمبر هذا العام لأن كل من المملكة المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي يفتحان فترة انتقالية.

هذا يعني أنه عند السفر إلى المملكة المتحدة ، المستندات ماذا ستحتاج أنفسهم. بهذه الطريقة ، لن يحتاج الإسبان الذين يسافرون إلى هذا البلد إلى تأشيرة للذهاب في إجازة أو الاستمتاع بإقامات قصيرة.


سيكون كافيا معه وثيقة الهوية الوطنية ساريًا ، من المخطط قبول هذه الوثيقة على الأقل حتى عام 2021. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا الدخول باستخدام جواز السفر البيومترية في حالة الحصول عليها ، من الممكن استخدام أبواب جواز السفر الإلكتروني للوصول إلى المملكة المتحدة بطريقة أسرع.

المملكة المتحدة brexit
وهناك بطاقة أخرى تثير الكثير من الشكوك مع خروج بريطانيا من الاتحاد الأوروبي قيادة. ويحدث نفس الشيء تقريبًا مع DNI. تم تحديد تلك الفترة الانتقالية بحيث يمكن لحاملي رخصة القيادة غير البريطانيين مواصلة القيادة لا حاجة أن يكون لديك إذن للقيادة دولي.

وماذا عن البطاقة الصحية والرعاية الطبية؟ الجواب متشابه للغاية. في هذه الحالة البطاقة الصحية الأوروبية لا تزال صالحة بالتساوي حتى عام 2021 على الأقل. ولن يتم تغيير أولئك الذين تحميهم اتفاقيات حقوق المواطنين المبرمة مع النرويج وأيسلندا وليختنشتاين وسويسرا في الوقت الحالي.


ومع ذلك ، على الرغم من أن هذه البطاقة الصحية مقبولة ، يجب أن نكون واضحين تمامًا أنها ليست مثل تأمين السفر، ينصح بالسفر إلى البلد مع خياران.

الطرق

خروج بريطانيا من الاتحاد الأوروبي لا دخل التغييرات بشأن وسائل النقل المختلفة وسفرهم. وبالتالي ، من الممكن السفر بين المملكة المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي - في هذه الحالة إسبانيا - ، مع الرحلات التي تمت برمجتها بالفعل ، أو القطارات أو العبارات ، من بين خيارات أخرى.

إن تحفظات من خلال الشركات ووكالات السفر لا لديهم لماذا ينزعج طوال هذا العام 2020 لأن هذه الفترة الانتقالية التي ناقشناها بالفعل مع الوثائق تفتح هنا أيضًا.

الاتصالات الهاتفية

وإذا كان هناك شيء يثير الكثير من الشكوك عند السفر إلى المملكة المتحدة ، فكل شيء يتعلق بالهواتف المحمولة والبيانات. إن مكالمات, الرسائل النص و بيانات الجوال سيفعلون التكلفة نفس الشيء في المملكة المتحدة كما هو الحال في إسبانيا طالما كان لديك شريحة SIM صادرة عن مشغل هاتف محمول من إحدى دول الاتحاد الأوروبي أو المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية.

حيوانات أليفة

في حالة السفر مع الحيوانات الأليفة المعايير الحالية. حتى تتمكن من دخول المملكة المتحدة مع جواز سفر سارية للحيوانات الأليفة في الاتحاد الأوروبي.

بريكست: أبرز الأشياء التي ستتغير بعد خروج بريطانيا من الاتحاد الأوروبي | محمد ابوشنب (سبتمبر 2020)


  • بريكست ، القيادة ، التوثيق ، البطاقة الصحية
  • 1,230

How to travel to Britain in 2020 after Brexit

united-kingdom-brexit
The year 2020 going to go down in history for the Brexit or exit from the United Kingdom from the European Union. Much has been said about the possible consequences that it may have for the economy due to trade relations in different sectors of activity, including tourism. And is that Spain is one of the main destinations for British tourists, while the country is also one of the great recipients of tourists Spanish people. However, the conditions do not only concern this tourist flow and its impact. They can also arrive at the time of travel and in formalities as easy as having to enter the United Kingdom with a passport instead of your ID. With Brexit, many doubts have been opened in this regard. And, here we are going to clear them so that, if you have to travel there, you know how you should do it.

Trip

Although Brexit has occurred, Spanish citizens can still travel to the United Kingdom. And besides, the good news in all this mess is that nothing will change until the December 31 this year because both the United Kingdom and the European Union open a transition period.

This means that, when traveling to the United Kingdom, documents what are you going to need be themselves. In this way, Spaniards traveling to this country will not need a visa to go on vacation or enjoy short stays.


It will be enough with him National identity document in force, it being planned that this document will be accepted at least until the year 2021. In addition, you can also enter with the biometric passport in the case of having it, being possible to use the electronic passport doors to access the United Kingdom in a faster way.

united-kingdom-brexit
And another card that raises a lot of doubts with Brexit is the drive. And more or less the same thing happens with the DNI. That transition period has been established so that non-British driver's license holders can continue to drive no need stop the Excuse me of driving international.

And what about the health card and medical care? The answer is also very similar. In this case, the European sanitary card continues to be valid equally until year 2021 As minimum. Nor will those protected by the citizens' rights agreements concluded with Norway, Iceland, Liechtenstein and Switzerland be altered for the time being.


However, although this health card is accepted, we must be very clear that it is not the same as a travel insurance, being recommended to travel to the country with two options.

Routes

Brexit neither has introduced changes regarding the different means of transport and their travel. Thus, it is possible to travel between the United Kingdom and the European Union –in this case Spain-, with the flights that have already been programmed, trains or ferries, among other options.

The Bookings through companies and travel agencies do not they have why get upset throughout this year 2020 because this transitional period that we have already discussed with the documentation also opens here.

Telephony

And, if there is something that raises a lot of doubts when traveling to the United Kingdom, it is everything related to mobile phones and data. The calls, messages text and Mobile data going to Cost the same in the UK as in Spain as long as you have a SIM card issued by a mobile phone operator from a country of the European Union or the European Economic Area.

Pets

In the case of traveling with pets, the current standards. So you can enter the UK with the passport in force for pets of the European Union.

Can You Still Travel After the Brexit Deadline on Friday? | This Morning (March 2020)


  • Brexit, driving, documentation, health card
  • 1,230