الرحلة الأكثر اكتمالا إلى واشنطن العاصمة من نيويورك

واشنطن العاصمة
انت ذاهب في اجازة ل نيويورك؟؟؟ كم هو محظوظ! إنها واحدة من أجمل المدن في العالم ، واحدة من تلك الأماكن التي عليك زيارتها مرة واحدة على الأقل في حياتك. أيضًا ، يجب ألا ننسى أنه يمكنك الاستفادة من الرحلة لزيارة مدن قريبة أخرى مثل عاصمة الولايات المتحدة ، واشنطن العاصمة.

إذا كنت ترغب في زيارة البيت الأبيض أو انبهرت بالمتحف الوطني للطيران والفضاء ، فإنني أوصي بتوظيف الرحلة التي أتحدث عنها في هذه المقالة ، نظرًا لأنك سترى مباني رمزية وستعرف الأشياء التي ستجعلك عاجزًا عن الكلام. اقول لكم من الخبرة.

خط سير الرحلة

بدأ كل شيء في 6:00 صباحًا، عندما تم التقاطنا من إحدى نقاط الالتقاء بالقرب من تايمز سكوير. في الساعة 08:30 صباحًا ، وصلنا إلى ولاية ديلاوير ، حيث تم تحديد موعد لوجبة الإفطار لمدة 30 دقيقة ، وهو أمر مفيد جدًا لجمع القوة وتبادل الآراء قبل أن نبدأ مرة أخرى.


مع بطن كامل وتوقع كثير ، وصلنا إلى واشنطن العاصمة حوالي الساعة 10:00 صباحًا. أول شيء يمكننا رؤيته هو البنتاجون الشهير ، وهو مقر وزارة الدفاع الأمريكية ، وهي واحدة من أكثر الأماكن أمانًا على هذا الكوكب.

المحطة الأولى ، ومع ذلك ، وقعت في مقبرة أرلينغتون، حيث قتل بقايا عائلة كينيدي والجنود في بقية القتال. ثم مررنا نصب Iwo Jima ، وهو تمثال رائع تم تشكيله كمرجع للصورة "رفع علم Iwo Jima". لقد أحببنا ذلك.

المسلة الخلفية
تستمر الجولة في مغادرة ولاية فرجينيا للوصول إلى مول وطني، منطقة خارجية رائعة تستوعب نصب لنكولن التذكاري والمسبح العاكس ونصب الحرب الكورية ونصب حرب فيتنام.


كما لا يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، فإن الجولة تمر من خلال مجلس الاحتياطي الاتحادي و المسلة، والتي ربما تعرف بالفعل أنها بنيت لتكريم جورج واشنطن ، الذي كان أول رئيس للولايات المتحدة.

الصليب الأحمر الدولي ومنظمة الدول الأمريكية (OAS) هي نقاط أخرى التقينا بها قبل الوصول إلى البكر البيت الأبيض، حيث لم نتمكن من تصوير أنفسنا عدة مرات كما أردنا فحسب ، بل قدموا لنا أيضًا معلومات غريبة للغاية ما زلت أتذكرها وأشاركها مع أصدقائي.

واشنطن العاصمة
نقلتنا المحطة التالية إلى وسط مدينة واشنطن العاصمة ، حيث يمكننا الاستمتاع بعمارة المكان ، مع الاستمرار في رؤية مسرح فورد (ببساطة جميلة) ، مقر مكتب التحقيقات الفدرالي ، المعرض الوطني للفنون ... المحطة الأخيرة هي متحف الولايات المتحدة الوطني للطيران والفضاء ، حيث توجد أكبر مجموعة من الطائرات والمركبات الفضائية في العالم.


طار اليوم. في 04:30 مساءا انتهى مسار الرحلة وعادنا إلى نيويورك مع استراحة لمدة 20 دقيقة الساعة 07:30 مساءً. تشير التقديرات إلى أن وقت الوصول إلى تايمز سكوير هو الساعة 09:30 مساءً ، وهو الوقت المثالي للاستمتاع بالملصقات الإعلانية التي تعمل بأقصى سرعة.

الأسعار وأيام المغادرة والمعلومات الأخرى ذات الصلة

تكاليف الرحلة فقط 99 دولار (الأطفال دون سن 3 سنوات لا يدفعون). إنه باللغة الإسبانية ويتم إصداره أيام الأربعاء والخميس والسبت. لا يتم تضمين الوجبات والمشروبات ، ولكن يتم تضمين خدمة النقل من الفندق (فندق روجر سميث في مانهاتن ، شيراتون ، بنسلفانيا ، ورو) ، النقل ذهابا وإيابا ، جولة في المدينة في واشنطن ، تذاكر لجميع الأماكن زار ، دليل باللغة الإسبانية ، واي فاي والضرائب والرسوم. إنه لأمر عظيم.

علم الولايات المتحدة
للحجز يجب عليك زيارة موقع City Travel NYC وحدد عدد الركاب. عليك اختيار التاريخ والضغط على زر الكتاب. الأمر بهذه السهولة.

يمكنك إلغاء الحجز الخاص بك مجانًا لمدة تصل إلى 72 ساعة مقدما. للدفع هناك خياران: الكل مقدمًا أو حجز بنسبة 15٪ لدفع الباقي نقدًا في نفس يوم الجولة.

تعرف علي أشهر 10 أماكن سياحية في مدينة نيويورك (سبتمبر 2020)


  • جولات واشنطن العاصمة
  • 1,230

The most complete excursion to Washington D.C. from New York

Washington-DC
Are you going on vacation to NY? Lucky! It is one of the most beautiful cities in the world, one of those places that you have to visit at least once in your life. Also, we must not forget that you can take advantage of the trip to visit other nearby cities such as the capital of the United States, Washington D.C.

If you want to visit the White House or be amazed by the National Air and Space Museum, I recommend hiring the excursion that I am talking about in this article, since you will see emblematic buildings and you will know things that will leave you speechless. I tell you from experience.

Itinerary

It all started at 6:00 am, when we were picked up from one of the meeting points near Times Square. At 08:30 am we arrived in the state of Delaware, where a 30-minute breakfast stop was scheduled, which was very useful to gather strength and share opinions before we started again.


With a full belly and much anticipation, we arrived in Washington, D.C. at about 10:00 am. The first thing we could see is the famous Pentagon, which is the headquarters of the United States Department of Defense, one of the safest places on the planet.

The first stop, however, took place in the Arlington cemetery, which is where the remains of the Kennedy family and soldiers killed in combat rest. Then we passed the Iwo Jima Monument, a fantastic sculpture that was shaped taking as a reference the photograph 'Raising the Flag of Iwo Jima'. We loved it.

The-background-Obelisk
The tour continues leaving the state of Virginia behind to reach the National Mall, a spectacular outdoor area that accommodates the Lincoln Memorial, the reflecting pool, the Korean War Memorial and the Vietnam War Memorial.


As it could not be otherwise, the tour also goes through the Federal Reserve and the Obelisk, which as you probably already know was built to honor George Washington, who was the first president of the United States.

The international Red Cross and the OAS (Organization of American States) are other points that we met before arriving at the pristine White House, where not only were we able to photograph ourselves as many times as we wanted, but they also provided us with very curious information that I still remember and share with my friends.

Washington-DC
The next stop took us to downtown Washington D.C., where we could soak up the architecture of the place, while still seeing the Ford theater (simply beautiful), the FBI headquarters, the National Gallery of Art ... The last stop is the United States National Air and Space Museum, which is where the largest collection of planes and spacecraft in the world is located.


The day flew by. At 04:30 pm The itinerary ended and we returned to New York with a 20 minute break at 07:30 pm. It is estimated that the arrival time in Times Square is 09:30 pm, a perfect time to enjoy the advertising posters working at full speed.

Prices, departure days and other relevant information

The excursion only costs 99 dollars (children under 3 years old do not pay). It is in Spanish and it is released on Wednesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays. Meals and drinks are not included, but hotel pickup (Roger Smith Hotel in Manhattan, Sheraton, Pennsylvania, and Row) is included, round-trip transportation, a City Tour in Washington, tickets to all venues visited, guide in Spanish, WiFi and taxes and fees. It's great.

United States flag
To make a reservation you must visit the City Travel NYC website and select the number of passengers. You have to choose the date and hit the book button. That easy.

You can cancel your reservation for free with up to 72 hours in advance. For payment there are two options: all in advance or a reservation of 15% to pay the rest in cash the same day of the tour.

New York City Vacation Travel Guide | Expedia (March 2020)


  • tours Washington DC
  • 1,230