المتنزهات الثقافية في أراغون

باركيه ثقافية ديل مايسترازجو 1
أراغون، مسقط رأس الرسام الشهير فرانسيسكو دي جويا ، هو مكان يقدم الكثير: من منتجعات التزلج الشهيرة إلى التراث التاريخي والثقافي المهم ، حيث يمكنك اكتشاف القلاع والأديرة وأمثلة على فن العمارة المدجن والمتنزهات الطبيعية ذات الجمال الرائع ... بالطبع ، تذوق فن الطهو في هذا المكان هو دائمًا متعة حقيقية.

ننتقل اليوم إلى أراغون للحديث عن الحدائق المناطق الثقافية ، التي تحتوي على عناصر مهمة من التراث الثقافي مدمجة في بيئة ذات مناظر طبيعية فريدة وقيمة إيكولوجية ، والتي تتمتع بالحماية والترويج العالميين. هل تود اكتشافهم؟

منتزه ريو مارتين الثقافي

بادئ ذي بدء ، نريد أن نتحدث عن حديقة ريو مارتين الثقافية ، التي تقع حول الجزء الأوسط من نهر مارتين ، حيث على طول مدافع يتم تجميع الوديان أكثر من 40 ملجأ مع فن الصخور ما قبل التاريخ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك هنا العثور على المعالم الأثرية الهامة للمدن والمدن والتحصينات الإيبيرية والمجموعات الفنية التاريخية والقلاع والنساك ...


الثقافية بارك ريو مارتن
بالطبع ، يفاجئ المتنزه أيضًا بتراثه الجيولوجي والحفري الغني. أيضا ، في المكان الذي يمكن أن تجد فيه عظيم متنوعة الأنواع المحمية من النباتات والحيوانات. بهذا المعنى ، يجب أن نسلط الضوء على المراصد من الطيور الجارحة من ألاكون والأراضي الرطبة لخزان كويفا فورادا.

حديقة سان خوان دي لا بينيا الثقافية

يجب أن نتحدث أيضًا عن منتزه سان خوان دي لا بينيا الثقافي ، الذي يتم تنظيمه في جميع أنحاء العالم رهباني من سان خوان دي لا بينيا ، أحد المعالم الرئيسية في أراغون ، والذي كان أول مبنى ملكي أراغوني. بالإضافة إلى كونها تقع في مكان يتمتع بجمال كبير ، فإنها تخفي العديد من المفاجآت ، مثل الدير أو الكنيسة Mozarabic القديمة.

الثقافية بارك سان خوان دي لا بينا
تقع الحديقة في شمال غرب مقاطعة هويسكا وتضم 6 بلديات. من خلال تقاسم الأراضي مع المناظر الطبيعية المحمية في سان خوان دي لا بينيا ومونت أورويل ، يتحد المكان الطبيعة والثقافة بطريقة فريدة.


حديقة Maestrazgo الثقافية

في Teruel ، التي تغطي 43 بلدية موزعة على ست مناطق ، نجد حديقة Maestrazgo الثقافية ، التي تم تكوينها حول نهر Guadalope. إنها شاسع أراضي ذات تراث تراثي واسع من الناحيتين الثقافية والطبيعية ، القدرة على العثور هنا على جيولوجيا مثيرة للإعجاب ، مواقع أثرية ، أمثلة على العمارة القوطية ، النهضة والباروك ...

Parque-Cultural-del-Maestrazgo
بلا شك ، واحدة من مناطق الجذب الرئيسية في الحديقة هي تراثها طبيعي وخاصة مصدر نهر بيطارك والآثار الطبيعية لكهوف كريستال مولينوس.

متنزه ألباراسين الثقافي

إلى الشرق من مقاطعة تيرويل نجد حديقة ألباراسين الثقافية ، التي تقع في قلب سييرا دي ألباراسين ، من بين التشكيلات الرائعة جيولوجي رودينو وغابات الصنوبر الخصبة.


الباراسين-بارك-بارك
في المناطق البلدية الخمس التي تضمها الحديقة ، نجد مظاهر الفن الصخري التي أعلنتها التراث العالمي من قبل اليونسكو. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تخفي الحديقة مجمعات حضرية مثيرة للاهتمام ، من بقايا حرب أهلية والمباني التقليدية (أفران ، مصانع ، مغاسل ...) ، كلها في بيئة طبيعية مميزة.

حديقة ريو فيرو الثقافية

أخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن حديقة ريو فيرو الثقافية ، وهي داعية مثالية للتلاقي بين القيم الثقافية والطبيعية. يقع شمال وادي إيبرو ، ويمثل مقدمة لسلسلة جبال البرانس. هنا يمكنك الاستمتاع بالمدن التاريخية الجميلة ، وهي الطبيعة محظوظ، لوحات كهف التراث العالمي وفن الطهو الغني والمتنوع ، ويسلط الضوء على كيف يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، نبيذها.

الثقافية بارك ريو فيرو
ما وراء الفن الصخري من عصور ما قبل التاريخ الذي أدى إلى المنتزه ، يجب أن نسلط الضوء على مجموعاته الأثرية المهمة ، مثل المجمع الحضري الكيزاروقلعتها والكنيسة الجماعية. نحن نتحدث عن واحدة من أجمل المدن في أراغون.

أجمل و أغرب مبانى و أبراج فى العالم !!! أيهما أجمل ؟ (سبتمبر 2020)


  • أراغون ، ويسكا ، تيرويل
  • 1,230

The Cultural Parks of Aragon

Parque-Cultural-del-Maestrazgo1
Aragon, birthplace of the famous painter Francisco de Goya, is a place with a lot to offer: from famous ski resorts to an important historical and cultural heritage, where you can discover castles, monasteries, examples of Mudejar architecture, natural parks of great beauty ... Of course, tasting the gastronomy of this place is always a real pleasure.

Today we move to Aragon to talk about their parks Cultural, territories that contain important elements of cultural heritage integrated into an environment of unique landscape and ecological value, which enjoy global protection and promotion. Would you like to discover them?

Río Martín Cultural Park

First of all, we want to talk about the Río Martín Cultural Park, which is located around the middle course of the Martín river, where along cannons and ravines are grouped more than 40 shelters with prehistoric rock art. In addition, here you can find important Mudejar monuments, Iberian towns and fortifications, historical-artistic ensembles, castles, hermitages ...


Cultural-Park-Rio-Martin
Of course, the park also surprises with its rich geological and paleontological heritage. Also, in the place you can find a great variety of protected species of flora and fauna. In this sense, we must highlight the observatories of raptors from Alacón and the wetland of the Cueva Foradada reservoir.

San Juan de la Peña Cultural Park

We should also talk about the San Juan de la Peña Cultural Park, which is organized around the whole monastic of San Juan de la Peña, one of the main monuments of Aragon, which was the first Aragonese royal pantheon. In addition to being located in a place of great beauty, it hides several surprises, such as the cloister or the old Mozarabic church.

Cultural-Park-San-Juan-de-la-Pena
The park is located in the northwest of the province of Huesca and encompasses 6 municipalities. By sharing territory with the Protected Landscape of San Juan de la Peña and Monte Oroel, the place unites nature and culture in a unique way.


Maestrazgo Cultural Park

In Teruel, covering 43 municipalities spread over six regions, we find the Maestrazgo Cultural Park, which is configured around the Guadalope River. It's about a vast territory with a broad heritage heritage both culturally and naturally, being able to find here an impressive geology, archaeological sites, examples of Levantine Gothic, Renaissance and Baroque architecture ...

Parque-Cultural-del-Maestrazgo
Without a doubt, one of the main attractions of the park is its heritage natural and, especially, the source of the Pitarque River and the Natural Monuments of the Crystal Grottoes of Molinos.

Albarracín Cultural Park

To the east of the province of Teruel we find the Albarracín Cultural Park, which is located in the heart of the Sierra de Albarracín, among impressive formations geological rodeno and lush pine forests.


Albarracin-Cultural-Park
In the five municipal areas that the park houses, we find rock art manifestations that have been declared World Heritage by UNESCO. In addition, the park hides interesting urban complexes, remains of the Civil war and traditional buildings (ovens, mills, laundry…), all in a privileged natural environment.

Rio Vero Cultural Park

Finally, we must speak of the Río Vero Cultural Park, a perfect exponent of the confluence of cultural and natural values. It is located north of the Ebro valley, serving as a prelude to the Pyrenean mountain range. Here you can enjoy beautiful historical towns, a nature privileged, World Heritage cave paintings and a rich and varied gastronomy, highlighting, how could it be otherwise, its wines.

Cultural-Park-Rio-Vero
Beyond the prehistoric rock art that gave rise to the park, we must highlight its important monumental ensembles, such as the Urban Complex of Alquézar, its castle and the Collegiate Church. We are talking about one of the most beautiful towns in Aragon.

Archives of the Crown of Aragon. European Heritage Label (December 2020)


  • Aragon, Huesca, Teruel
  • 1,230