اجمل مدن افريقيا

مدينة إفريقيا
عندما نفكر في القارة الأفريقية عند السفر ، غالبًا ما يتبادر إلى الذهن رحلات السفاري. إنها باهظة الثمن بحيث لا يمكن لأي شخص الوصول إليها ، على الرغم من حسن الحظ أن قارتنا المجاورة لديها الكثير لتقدمه ، وأنا لا أشير فقط إلى الوجهات السياحية النموذجية مثل تونس أو المغرب أو مصر.

بعد ذلك سوف أخبركم عن رأيي اجمل مدن افريقيا. كل منهم لديه شيء يترك السياح ذوقًا جيدًا ، لذلك أوصيك بزيارتهم جميعًا مرة واحدة على الأقل في حياتك.

كيب تاون (جنوب أفريقيا)

كيب تاون
عاصمة جنوب إفريقيا (إلى جانب بريتوريا وبلومفونتين) هي واحدة من أهم المدن في أفريقيا كلها. بالطبع ، ليست الأكثر شعبية في البلاد لأنها تجاوزتها جوهانسبرغ ، التي هي أيضًا في هذه القائمة وتفوقها في عدد السكان. واحدة من مناطق الجذب الرئيسية هي ميناء، ولكن لديك أيضًا إمكانية تسلق الجبل للتفكير في مناظر خلابة. إنها مدينة مليئة بالألوان تدعوك إلى الغطس ، على الرغم من أنه يجب عليك توخي الحذر لأن ساحلها مشهور باستضافة العديد من أسماك القرش التي تأتي لاستقبال راكبي الأمواج.


القاهرة (مصر)

القاهرة - العاصمة - مصر - افريقيا
عاصمة مصر هي مهد الحضارة، ثاني أكبر مدينة في أفريقيا في المرتبة الثانية بعد لاغوس. هناك أكثر من 16 مليون شخص يعيشون هناك ، مما يساعدهم على الاقتراب من العشرة الأوائل المدن الأكثر سكانًا في العالم. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه يقع على ضفاف وجزر نهر النيل ، وهو أكبر نهر في القارة يبلغ طوله 6،853 كيلومترًا ، وهو ما يفسر سبب مروره حتى 10 دول.

نيروبي (كينيا)

نيروبي
عاصمة كينيا هي مدينة أخرى تقع في حبها. سواء من الناحية السياسية أو المالية ، فهي واحدة من أهمها في كل أفريقيا ، وينعكس هذا في حجم الأعمال ، حيث يظهر في المركز الرابع في ترتيب المدن الأفريقية. علاوة على ذلك ، إنها مدينة على نحو متزايد معدة للسياحة إنه لا يمنحك فقط فرصة الذهاب في رحلة سفاري ، ولكنه يوفر أيضًا مناظر طبيعية خلابة ومجموعة واسعة من الخدمات مما قد تعتقد.

لواندا (أنغولا)

لواندا
ليس من المعتاد أن نرى دولة مثل أنغولا في قائمة الرغبات من الوجهات السياحية ، ولكن الحقيقة هي أن لواندا تنمو بمعدل كبير وهي رمز انتعاش دولة منذ وقت ليس ببعيد كان في حالة حرب. اعتاد سكانها البالغ عددهم أكثر من مليوني نسمة على رؤية المزيد والمزيد من السياح الذين يأتون الراغبين في الاستمتاع بشواطئها وجبالها ، بالإضافة إلى اغتنام الفرصة لتصوير أنفسهم بجوار القصور الجميلة التي تم بناؤها بجوار الميناء وتلك الرياضة العمارة النموذجية للعصر الاستعماري البرتغالي.


الصويرة (المغرب)

الصويرة
يوجد في المغرب العديد من المدن التي يمكن أن تكون على هذه القائمة بشكل مثالي. ربما تكون الصويرة ، على الرغم من أنها ليست الأكثر شعبية ، هي مدينة ساحلية محاطة بأسوار يمكن الوصول إليها من خلال أكثر من باب. هناك مساجد وآثار وميناء فيها السفن الزرقاء. توجد مطاعم قريبة جدًا من هذا الميناء حيث يمكن للمرء الاستمتاع بأفضل الأسماك في المنطقة.

دار السلام (تنزانيا)

دار السلام
إنها واحدة من تلك المدن التي سنتعرف عليها شيئًا فشيئًا ، حيث ظهرت تنزانيا كقوة سياحية تمكنت بشكل متزايد من جذب المزيد من الأوروبيين. دار السلام هي أكبر مدينة في البلاد وتتميز بكل من كليمنجارو وشواطئ زنجبار الرائعة. إنها مدينة ساحلية حيث تثير الدهشة للعثور على المباني التي لها ماض استعماري ألماني وألماني ملحوظ. هناك أحياء هادئة ، مناطق ذات جووالمطاعم في الخليج ... الملل مستحيل ، وإذا كان الأمر كذلك ، يمكنك دائمًا ركوب العبارة لزيارة زنجبار. يعمل المنحدر أربع مرات في اليوم ، ويكلف 35 دولارًا ، ويصل في حوالي ساعتين. البطيئون يغادرون كل ظهر ، ويكلفون 20 دولارًا ويستغرقون أكثر من ثلاث ساعات للوصول.

جوهانسبرغ (جنوب أفريقيا)

جوهانسبرغ
ننتهي مع جوهانسبرغ ، وهي أكبر وأهم مدينة في جنوب أفريقيا. ما يقرب من 8 ملايين نسمة يسكنون شوارع عاصمة مقاطعة غوتنغ ، حيث نيلسون مانديلا عاش لسنوات عديدة. إنها إحدى الدول الإفريقية من حيث السياحة والأعمال. والأخير ، جزئياً ، هو أنهم اكتشفوا الذهب في المنطقة في نهاية القرن التاسع عشر ، ولهذا السبب بدأ العديد من العمال الذين استقروا في المدينة في الوصول. يمكننا القول أنه على المستوى الاجتماعي والمناظر الطبيعية لا علاقة له بكيب تاون.

مقالة موصى بها: أجمل 10 مدن في أوروبا

أحسن 10 مدن في أفريقيا (سبتمبر 2020)


  • كيب تاون ، مدن ، دار السلام ، القاهرة ، الصويرة ، جوهانسبرغ ، لواندا ، أفضل المدن ، نيروبي
  • 1,230

The most beautiful cities in Africa

city-Africa
When we think about the African continent when traveling, safaris often come to mind. They are too expensive to be accessible to anyone, although luckily our neighboring continent has much more to offer, and I am not just referring to typical tourist destinations such as Tunisia, Morocco or Egypt.

Next I will tell you about what in my opinion are the most beautiful cities in Africa. All of them have something that leaves tourists with a good taste, so I recommend you visit them all at least once in your life.

Cape Town (South Africa)

Cape Town
The capital of South Africa (along with Pretoria and Bloemfontein) is one of the most important in all of Africa. Of course, it is not the most popular in the country because it is surpassed by Johannesburg, which is also on this list and exceeds it in number of inhabitants. One of its main attractions is the port, but you also have the possibility to climb a mountain to contemplate spectacular views. It is a city full of color that invites you to take a dip, although you must be careful because its coast is famous for hosting numerous sharks that come to "greet" surfers.


Cairo (Egypt)

Cairo-capital-Egypt-africa
The capital of Egypt is the cradle of civilization, the second largest city in Africa second only to Lagos. More than 16 million people live there, which helps them get closer to the top 10 of the most populated cities in the world. It should be noted that it is located on the banks and islands of the Nile River, which is the largest river on the continent with its 6,853 kilometers in length, which explains why it passes through up to 10 countries.

Nairobi (Kenya)

Nairobi
The capital of Kenya is another city that you fall in love with. Both politically and financially, it is one of the most important in all of Africa and this is reflected in the volume of business, since it appears in fourth position in the ranking of African cities. Moreover, it is a city increasingly prepared for tourism It not only gives you the chance to go on safari, but it also offers spectacular landscapes and a wider range of services than you might think.

Luanda (Angola)

Luanda
It is not usual to see a country like Angola in the wishlist of tourist destinations, but the truth is that Luanda is growing at a great rate and is the symbol of the recovery of a country not too long ago he was at war. Its more than two million inhabitants are getting used to seeing more and more tourists who come wanting to enjoy its beaches and mountains, as well as taking the opportunity to photograph themselves next to the beautiful mansions that were built next to the port and that sport a typical architecture of the Portuguese colonial era.


Essaouira (Morocco)

Essaouira
In Morocco there are several cities that could be on this list perfectly. Perhaps the most beautiful, although not the most popular, is Essaouira, a coastal town surrounded by walls that can be accessed through more than one door. There are mosques, monuments and a port in which the blue ships. Very close to this port there are restaurants where one can enjoy the best fish in the area.

Dar es Salaam (Tanzania)

Dar-es-Salaam
It is one of those cities that little by little we are going to get to know, since Tanzania has emerged as a tourist power that increasingly manages to attract more Europeans. Dar es Salaam is the largest city in the country and stands out from both Kilimanjaro and the spectacular beaches of Zanzibar. It is a coastal city in which it is striking to find buildings with a marked English and German colonial past. There are quiet neighborhoods, areas with atmosphere, restaurants in the bay ... Boredom is impossible, and if the case comes you can always take a ferry to visit Zanzibar. The rapids run four times a day, cost $ 35, and arrive in about two hours. The slow ones leave every noon, cost $ 20 and take just over three hours to arrive.

Johannesburg (South Africa)

Johannesburg
We end with Johannesburg, which is the largest and most important city in South Africa. Almost 8 million inhabitants populate the streets of the capital of the Gauteng province, where Nelson Mandela lived for many years. It is one of the African powers in terms of tourism and business. The latter, in part, is due to the fact that in the late 19th century they discovered gold in the area, which is why many workers who settled in the city began to arrive. We could say that at a social and landscape level it has nothing to do with Cape Town.

Recommended article: The 10 most beautiful cities in Europe

10 Most Beautiful Cities in Africa (May 2020)


  • Cape Town, cities, Dar es Salaam, Cairo, Essaouira, Johannesburg, Luanda, best cities, Nairobi
  • 1,230