الوجهات الرياضية والثقافية الرئيسية في عام 2020

طوكيو
في غضون أيام قليلة سيبدأ 2020. عام يأتي محملة المواعيد الرياضية ذ ثقافي في بلدان مختلفة من العالم ، والتي تستحق الزيارة. وليس فقط لحضور هذه الأحداث. إنها مناسبة جيدة ل جدولة الرحلات والرحلات للتعرف على الأماكن التي يحتفلون فيها أو لزيارة البلدان. وهناك بعضها بعيد قليلاً عن إسبانيا ، ولكن هذا سيظهر بالتأكيد على تقويم السفر. هنا نقدم ملخص الاقتباسات الرئيسية حتى تتمكن من برمجة جدول السفر.

اليابان

واحدة من أكثر التواريخ المتوقعة في عام 2020 لجميع عشاق الرياضة والمشجعين هي الألعاب الأولمبيةالتي ستعقد في طوكيو. إنها مناسبة جيدة ل للزيارة هذا رأس المالفضلا عن جولة في مناطق أخرى أقل شهرة اليابان، لكنها ساحرة للغاية ويسهل الوصول إليها من هذه المدينة.

أحدها ، على سبيل المثال ، توهوكو، والتي ترتبط بشكل جيد للغاية بالعاصمة مع قطار رصاصة، وهو أحد العناصر الرئيسية التي تجذب الانتباه أكثر للسياح.


بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن أولمبياد 2020 هي أيضًا إطار جيد للدخول والتعرف على اليابان المزيد تقليدي لاستكشاف غابات الزان والشلالات والبحيرات والقمم البركانية. الى جانب ذلك ، يمكنك زيارة الحمامات الحرارية أو onsens والمدن الصغيرة أحياء الساموراييتم الحفاظ عليها بشكل جيد للغاية.

نيويورك
بالطبع ، لا يمكن أن تفوتك جولة المعابد من القرن الثاني عشر واتخاذ الطريق معامل التقطير أن تعرف مباشرة كيف أجل، مشروب نموذجي للبلد ومن أفضل مراكز الإنتاج التي يخرج منها في العالم.

بلباو

استمرارا للأحداث الرياضية ، تأخذنا الجولة إلى بلباو ، المدينة التي ستستضيف المباريات من يوروكوب. على وجه التحديد ، سيكونون أربعة منهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هذه العاصمة هي الوحيدة في إسبانيا التي تستضيف هذه البطولة. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا الحدث الرياضي سيؤدي أيضا إلى زيارة وجولة في مدن أخرى مثل سان بطرسبرج في روسيا و باكو في أذربيجان.


البقاء داخل إسبانيا ، يجدر تسليط الضوء على مناطق الجذب في بلباو والمعالم السياحية الرئيسية مثل متحف غوغنهايم فرانك جيري والمشهور كلب من جيف كونز عند مدخله.

إن البلدة القديمة، وهي مغلقة لحركة المرور على الطرق ، هي جولة جيدة أخرى في هذه المدينة التي لا يجب أن تنسى زيارة كاتدرائية سانتياغو، التي يعود تاريخها إلى القرن الرابع عشر. وبطبيعة الحال ، لا يجب عليك مغادرة بلباو دون تجربة فن الطهو وأكثر من شهرة بنتكسوس.

نيويورك

إذا تركنا الأحداث الرياضية جانبًا ، فقد حان الوقت للحديث عن الأحداث الثقافية. واحدة من أهم ستقام في نيويورك مع الاحتفال الذكرى 150 من متروبوليتانوالتي تعد من أبرز مراكز المعارض حول العالم.


لهذا الاحتفال معرض جعل التقىوالتي يمكن زيارتها من 30 مارس إلى 2 أغسطس والتي تشمل أكثر من 250 يعمل من الفن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في 2 مارس ، سيفتتح ال معرض جديد التصميم البريطاني والفنون الزخرفية.

هم المواعيد التي يمكن أن تكون مصحوبة بشكل جيد من قبل جولة عبر "التفاحة الكبيرة" للمشي في شوارعها ناطحة سحابقم بزيارة تمثال الحرية الجادة الخامسة أو ال امباير ستيتمن بين نقاط الاهتمام الأخرى.

ألمانيا

وتختتم هذه الأجندة مع المواعيد الرئيسية مع ألمانيا ، التي تستضيف الاحتفال 250 سنة من بيتهوفن. من أجل الاحتفال به ، تمت برمجة الأنشطة والطرق المختلفة لاكتشاف الوجهات الألمانية الأكثر تأثر في الملحن ، وكذلك شخصيات اللحظة وأهم الأحداث التي حدثت في ذلك الوقت.

كما تم الكشف عن شخصية هذا العبقري من وجهة نظره الآراء عن المجتمع و التفاهم الدوليمن بين الموضوعات الأخرى التي يتم تناولها في البرامج المنظمة مثل اليوبيل.

هم بعض من خيارات التي يمكن أخذها بالفعل في الاعتبار لهذا عام 2020 لتحضير الحقائب ووضع المسار للوجهة المفضلة. أو من يدري ، ربما العديد منهم.

النشرة الرئيسيّة للأخبار ليوم 15 / 02 / 2020 (سبتمبر 2020)


  • بلباو ، نيويورك ، ثيسالونيكي ، طوكيو
  • 1,230

The main sports and cultural destinations in 2020

tokyo
In a few days it will begin 2020. A year that comes loaded with sports appointments Y cultural in different countries of the world, which are well worth a visit. And not just to attend these events. They are a good occasion to schedule trips and trips in order to know the localities in which they are celebrated or to visit the countries. And there are some that are a little far from Spain, but that will surely appear on the travel calendar. Here we make a summary of the main quotes so you can program the travel schedule.

Japan

One of the most anticipated dates in 2020 for all sports lovers and fans are the Olympic Games, which are going to be held in Tokyo. It is a good occasion to to visit is capitalas well as tour other lesser-known areas of Japan, but they are very charming and easy to get to from this city.

One of them is, for example, Tohoku, which is very well connected to the capital with the bullet train, which is one of the main elements that most attracts attention to tourists.


In addition, the 2020 Olympics are also a good framework to enter and learn about the Japan plus traditional to explore its beech forests, waterfalls, lakes and volcanic peaks. Besides, you can visit its thermal baths or onsens and small towns and samurai neighborhoodsThey are very well preserved.

new york
Of course, you cannot miss a tour of the temples from the 12th century and take the route distilleries to know first-hand how the sake, typical drink of the country and from whose production centers the best in the world comes out.

Bilbao

Continuing with sporting events, the tour takes us to Bilbao, a city that will host the matches of the Eurocup. Specifically, they will be four from them. In addition, this capital is the only one in Spain that hosts this championship. However, this sporting event will also lead to visiting and touring other towns such as St. Petersburg in Russia and Baku in Azerbaijan.


Staying within Spain, it is worth highlighting the attractions of Bilbao and the main tourist attractions such as the Guggenheim museum Frank Gehry and the famous dog from Jeff Koons, who is at his entrance.

The Old Town, which is closed to road traffic, is another good tour in this city in which you should not forget to visit the Santiago's cathedral, which dates from the fourteenth century. And, of course, you should not leave Bilbao without trying its gastronomy and the more than famous pintxos.

NY

Leaving sports events aside, now it's time to talk about cultural events. And one of the most important will take place in New York with the celebration of 150th anniversary of the Metropolitan, which is considered one of the most outstanding exhibition centers worldwide.


For this celebration, the exposition Making the met, which can be visited from March 30 to August 2 and which includes more than 250 works of art. In addition, on March 2, will inaugurate the new gallery British design and decorative arts.

They are appointments that can be well accompanied by a travel through the ‘Big Apple’ to walk its streets with skyscraper, visit the Statue of Liberty, the Fifth Avenue or the Empire state, among other points of interest.

Germany

And this agenda with the main appointments closes with Germany, which hosts the celebration of the 250 years from Beethoven. For its commemoration, various activities and routes have been scheduled to discover the German destinations that most influenced in the composer, as well as the characters of the moment and the most important events that occurred at that time.

The figure of this genius is also disclosed from the point of view of his opinions about society and its international understanding, among other topics that are addressed in organized programs such as the Jubilee.

They are some of the options that can already be taken into account for this year 2020 to prepare the suitcases and set course for the favorite destination. Or who knows, maybe several of them.

17 Most Beautiful Islands in the World - Travel Video (December 2020)


  • Bilbao, New York, Thessalonica, Tokyo
  • 1,230