أجمل المدن في منطقة مرسية

مورات الله
ربما لم تفكر في منطقة مرسية كوجهة محتملة للعطلة ، لكن الحقيقة هي أن هذا المجتمع المستقل لديه الكثير ليقدمه للمسافر: الشواطئ البكر ، والمجمعات السياحية الكبيرة ، والآثار ، والقلاع ، والمعابد ، والمواقع القيمة ، ومصانع النبيذ ، وحقول الكروم ، والنبيذ الجيد ، والطبيعة في أنقى صورها والحفلات والمهرجانات ... بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب ألا ننسى أنها واحدة من الأماكن التي ، كما يقولون ، يعيش المرء بشكل أفضل ، من بين أمور أخرى بفضل مناخه اللطيف وفنقه اللذيذ والمتوسط.

في حال لم نقم بعد بإقناعك ، سنتحدث بعد ذلك المدن أجمل منطقة مرسية. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟

كابو دي بالوس

كابو دي بالوس
بادئ ذي بدء ، نريد أن نتحدث عن كابو دي بالوس ، وهي قرية صيد تابعة لبلدية كارتاخينا. تقع على شواطئ البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​، وتتميز بغناها الغني الأموال البحرية ، والتي هي جزء من محمية كابو دي بالوس و Islas Hormigas البحرية. لذلك ، فهي منطقة مثالية للغوص. أيضًا ، إذا كانت لديك الفرصة لزيارة هذا المكان ، يجب ألا تفوتك كنيسة سانتا ماريا ديل مار ومنارة كابو دي بالوس.


Aledo

Aledo
نريد أيضا أن نتحدث عن أليدو ، وهي بلدة محاطة بها المناظر الطبيعية الطبيعية المثالية ، مثل منتزه سييرا إسبونا الطبيعي أو الوادي المنحوت من صخرة مضيق لا أربوليجا. في الداخل ، تبرز أبراج القلعة القديمة وبقايا القلعة ومنازل من الطوب.

كارافاكا دي لا كروز

كارافاكا دي لا كروز
نواصل جولتنا في أجمل المدن في مورسيا في كارافاكا دي لا كروز ، وهي بلدة تقع على الحدود بين مورسيا وغرناطة التي مر بها الإيبريون والرومان والمسلمون. تم بناء Caravaca de la Cruz حول قلعة تم بناؤها في القرن الخامس عشر بواسطة Templars ، وهي واحدة من خمسة المدن المقدسةبجانب سانتياغو دي كومبوستيلا وسانتو توريبيو دي لييبانا وروما والقدس. ملجأ فيرا كروز ؛ كنائس لا سوليداد والسلفادور ولا بوريسيما كونسيبسيون ؛ الدير الكرملي ؛ ومجلس المدينة زيارة إلزامية.

يكلا

يكلا
يكلا ، "أرض الانتقال بين الساحل وسهول لامانشا ”. تتوج هذه المدينة بالقلعة العديد من المعالم الأثرية ، مثل Iglesia de la Purísima أو Plaza Mayor. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك هنا الاستمتاع بالرياضات الخارجية وزيارة بعض لوحات الكهوف من العصر الحجري الحديث.


سيجين

سيجين
نريد أيضًا التحدث عن Cehegín ، وهي بلدة جميلة تقع في المنطقة الشمالية الغربية. هنا لا يمكنك فقط العثور على لوحات الكهوف ، ولكن يمكنك أيضًا اكتشاف مهمة التراث في المدينة القديمة ، أعلن مجمعًا تاريخيًا فنيًا في عام 1982. وهكذا ، تبرز المنازل الفخمة ذات الأنماط المختلفة ، الكازينو ، كنيسة سانتا ماريا ، هيرميتاج لا كونسيبسيون أو المتحف البلدي الأثري.

مورات الله

مورات الله 1
نواصل جولتنا في Moratalla ، وهي بلدة تطفو على جميلة تل التي تعلوها بقايا قلعة. يسلط الضوء على التصميم الضيق لشوارعها المنحدرة المليئة بالتاريخ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يوجد نقص في مظاهر الفن الصخري والمستوطنات الأيبيرية والرومانية والعصور الوسطى.

مزارون

مزارون
مدينة أخرى لا يمكن تفويتها في القائمة هي Mazarrón ، وتقع على نطاق واسع خليج فتح البحر الأبيض المتوسط. جاذبيتها الرئيسية هي 35 كيلومترا من الساحل. في الواقع ، تطورت صناعة سياحية مهمة هنا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم تعزيز تقاليد التعدين وصيد الأسماك.

كالاسبارا

كالاسبارا
أخيرًا ، سوف نتحدث عن كالاسبارا ، وهي بلدة يغمرها أربعة أنهار ومستنقعان. مما لا شك فيه أن مياهها هي واحدة من مناطق الجذب الرائعة للمسافر ، وليس فقط لجمال المناظر الطبيعية ، ولكن للعديد من الأنشطة يمكن القيام بذلك: الكهوف ، التجديف ... بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا رؤية لوحات الكهوف ومواقع مختلفة.

حتى أنه ليس من الصعب عليك العثور على موقع كل من هذه المدن ، فقد اعتقدت أنه من المناسب مشاركة خريطة خرائط Google التالية.

هذه هي مدينة مورسيا |Murcia| (يوليو 2020)


  • المدن ، منطقة مرسية
  • 1,230

The most beautiful towns in the Region of Murcia

Moratalla
You may not have considered the Murcia region As a possible vacation destination, but the truth is that this autonomous community has a lot to offer the traveler: virgin beaches, large tourist complexes, monuments, castles, temples, valuable sites, wineries, vineyard fields, good wines, nature in its purest form , parties, festivals ... In addition, we must not forget that it is one of the places where, they say, one lives better, among other things thanks to its pleasant climate and its tasty and Mediterranean gastronomy.

In case we still have not convinced you, next we are going to talk about towns most beautiful in the Region of Murcia. Would you like to join us?

Cabo de Palos

Cabo de Palos
First of all, we want to talk about Cabo de Palos, a fishing village that belongs to the municipality of Cartagena. Located on the shores of the Mediterranean, it stands out for its rich money marine, which are part of the Marine Reserve of Cabo de Palos and Islas Hormigas. Therefore, it is an ideal area for diving. Also, if you have the opportunity to visit this place, you should not miss the Church of Santa María del Mar and the Cabo de Palos Lighthouse.


Aledo

Aledo
We also want to talk about Aledo, a town that is surrounded by landscapes idyllic natural, such as the Sierra Espuña Natural Park or the canyon carved out of the rock of the Strait of La Arboleja. Inside, the towers of the old castle, the remains of the fortress and the brick houses stand out.

Caravaca de la Cruz

Caravaca de la Cruz
We continue our tour of the most beautiful towns in Murcia in Caravaca de la Cruz, a town located on the border between Murcia and Granada that Iberians, Romans and Muslims have passed through. Built around a castle that was built in the 15th century by the Templars, Caravaca de la Cruz is one of five holy cities, next to Santiago de Compostela, Santo Toribio de Liébana, Rome and Jerusalem. The Vera Cruz Sanctuary; the churches of La Soledad, El Salvador and La Purísima Concepción; the Carmelite Convent; and the City Council are a mandatory visit.

Yecla

Yecla
Yecla, “land of transition between the coast and the La Mancha plains ”. Crowned by a castle, this town has numerous monuments, such as the Iglesia de la Purísima or the Plaza Mayor. In addition, here you can enjoy outdoor sports and visit some Neolithic cave paintings.


Cehegin

Cehegin
We also want to talk about Cehegín, a beautiful town located in the Northwest region. Here you can not only find cave paintings, but you can also discover an important heritage in its Old Town, declared a Historic-Artistic Complex in 1982. Thus, the stately houses of different styles stand out, the Casino, the Church of Santa María, the Hermitage of La Concepción or the Municipal Archaeological Museum.

Moratalla

Moratalla1
We continue our tour in Moratalla, a town perched on a beautiful Hill which is crowned by the remains of a castle. Highlights the narrow layout of its steep streets, which are full of history. In addition, there is no shortage of rock art manifestations and Iberian, Roman and medieval settlements.

Mazarrón

Mazarron
Another town that can not miss on the list is Mazarrón, located in a wide bay open of the Mediterranean Sea. Its main attraction is its 35 kilometers of coastline. In fact, an important tourist industry has developed here. In addition, its mining and fishing tradition has been enhanced.

Calasparra

Calasparra
Finally, we are going to talk about Calasparra, a town bathed by four rivers and two swamps. Without a doubt, its waters are one of the great attractions for the traveler, and not only for the beauty of the landscape, but for the many activities that can be done: caving, canyoning ... In addition, here you can also see cave paintings and different sites.

So that it is not difficult for you to find the location of each of these towns, I have thought it convenient to share the following Google Maps map.

The most beautiful towns of Murcia (April 2021)


  • towns, Region of Murcia
  • 1,230