صور المباني والآثار الشهيرة أثناء البناء

البناء-امباير-ستيت-نيويورك
نحن محظوظون اليوم لأننا استمتعنا بالعديد المباني والآثار إنهم مشهورون جدا. يتم توزيعها في جميع أنحاء العالم وهي منطقة جذب سياحي تدفعنا إلى السفر. سترى بعضًا من أشهرها أدناه ، ولكن لا تتوقع رؤيتها كما تراها الآن ، لأن الصور المعروضة هي من عملية البناء ، والتي كما يمكنك أن تتخيل أنها معقدة للغاية في معظمها.

مركز التجارة العالمي (نيويورك ، الولايات المتحدة)

مركز التجارة العالمي
هذا مكان مهم للأمريكيين خاصة بعد هجمات 11 سبتمبر 2001، أعيد بناؤها لتصبح واحدة من أحدث وأعلى في العالم. قبل أن يصبحوا البرجين التوأمين والآن هو مبنى واحد يشيد بجميع الأشخاص الذين لقوا حتفهم في الهجمات. في الصورة ، تم إنشاء مركز التجارة العالمي ، الذي بدأ في 5 أغسطس 1966 ولم ينته حتى 4 أبريل 1973 ، وهو عندما فتحت أبوابه.

برج إيفل (باريس ، فرنسا)

برج إيفل
ربما يكون أشهر نصب تذكاري في العالم ، وهو الذي يفسر سبب كون فرنسا قوة عالمية من حيث السياحة دون أن يكون لديها مناخ موات مثل المناخ الذي لدينا في جميع أنحاء إسبانيا تقريبًا. بدأ هذا العمل الفني بالبناء في عام 1887. في البداية كان يُطلق عليه اسم البرج الذي يبلغ ارتفاعه 300 متر وتم تصميمه من قبل موريس كوتشلن وإميل نوجوير ، على الرغم من أن المهندس كان مسؤولًا عن بنائه ألكسندر جوستاف إيفل. انتهى العمل في 15 مارس 1889 بفضل جهود حوالي 300 موظف. مات واحد منهم فقط ، على الرغم من أنه كان يوم الأحد ولأنه فقد توازنه خلال مظاهرة لخطيبته.


جسر البرج (لندن ، إنجلترا)

برج بريدج لندن
بدأ جسر البرج ، على الطراز الفيكتوري القوطي الجديد ، بالبناء خلال النصف الثاني من القرن التاسع عشر. افتتحها أمير ويلز في 30 يونيو 1984 ، بعد ست سنوات من منشئها ، هوراس جونز ، وبعد ثماني سنوات من العمل. بالطبع ، يجب أن يقال أنهم في أيامهم لم يعرفوا كيف يقدرون جمالها ، لأن المجلة المتخصصة في الهندسة المعمارية "الباني" أطلق عليها "وحشية وبشعة«.

The Shard (لندن ، إنجلترا)

الشارد
نحن لا ننتقل من لندن ، ولكن هذه المرة يجب أن نتحدث عن بناء أكثر حداثة. شارد ، المعروف أيضًا باسم شارد أوف جلاس ، هو ناطحة سحاب من 95 طابقًا يبلغ طولها 309.7 مترًا في المجموع ، مما يجعلها أطول مبنى في المملكة المتحدة و سادس أعلى في أوروبا. بدأوا في بنائه في مارس 2009 وتم افتتاحه في 6 يوليو 2012 ، بعد أكثر من ثلاثة أشهر من توجه.

مقالة موصى بها: أفضل ناطحة سحاب في العالم موجودة في لندن.


جسر مانهاتن (نيويورك ، الولايات المتحدة)

جسر مانهاتن
هذا الجسر المعروف الذي يعبر نهر نيويورك إيست يربط مانهاتن السفلى مع بروكلين. تم فتح الجسر أمام حركة المرور في 31 ديسمبر 1909 ، بعد عمل رائع قام به المهندس الرئيسي البولندي رالف موديسكي. يبلغ طولها وتكلفةها أكثر من كيلومترين 22 مليون دولاروهذا ليس مفاجئًا إذ تم استخدام 30.000 طن من الفولاذ.

Hotel Ryugyong (Pyongyang، كوريا الشمالية)

فندق ريوجيونج
في عاصمة كوريا الشمالية هو المبنى الأكثر شهرة. يُعرف أيضًا باسم عمارة 105يبلغ ارتفاعه 330 متراً وتكلف تشييده 750 مليون دولار. كان جاهزًا في عام 2011 ، وهو عندما انتهوا من التزجيج. وقد سخرت الصحافة من العدد الكبير من المرات التي تم فيها تأجيل فتحها للجمهور ، مما جعلها تحتل مكانة "أسوأ مبنى في العالم".

نصب واشنطن (واشنطن العاصمة ، الولايات المتحدة)

نصب واشنطن
يعلم الجميع المسلة العظيمة التي تم إنشاؤها كنصب تذكاري لأول رئيس للولايات المتحدة: جورج واشنطن. فازت حرب الاستقلال ولهذا السبب قاموا في عام 1884 ببناء هذا الهيكل الرائع الذي كان أطول مبنى في العالم بفضل ارتفاعه البالغ 190 مترًا. بالطبع ، استمر الفرح خمس سنوات ، لأن برج إيفل خطف هذا الامتياز بسبب اختلاف كبير.


دار أوبرا سيدني (سيدني ، أستراليا)

أوبرا دي سيدني
دار أوبرا سيدني هي واحدة من أجمل المباني التي بنيت في القرن العشرون. تم الإعلان عنه كموقع للتراث العالمي في عام 2007 ويمكن أن يبدع منشئه الراحل الدنماركي Jørn Utzon به. بدأت الأعمال في عام 1957 وتم افتتاحها في 20 أكتوبر 1973. واليوم يقع مقر الأوبرا الأسترالية وشركة مسرح سيدني وأوركسترا سيمفوني سيدني.

تمثال الحرية (نيويورك ، الولايات المتحدة)

تمثال الحرية
ليس من قبيل المصادفة أن نيويورك هي واحدة من أكثر المدن زيارة في العالم. هناك بناء آخر يستحق كل إعجابنا.إنه تمثال الحرية ، أيقونة ضد القمع الموجود في جزيرة الحرية ، بجوار فم نهر هدسون. التمثال من تصميم الفرنسي فريديريك أوغست بارتولدي ، في حين أن هيكله الداخلي هو عمل غوستاف إيفل. أعلنت اليونسكو منظمة التراث العالمي في عام 1984.

Golden Gate Bride (سان فرانسيسكو ، الولايات المتحدة)

البوابة الذهبية
أنا daresay لا يوجد جسر أجمل من جسر البوابة الذهبية. لقد رأينا ذلك في العديد من الأفلام ومقاطع الفيديو والحقيقة أنها لا تفاجئني. تم بناؤه بين عامي 1933 و 1937 ، تاركاً تعليقه بين برجين بارتفاع 227 مترًا. التدبير 1،280 متر في الطول وينقسم طريقها إلى ستة ممرات (ثلاثة في كل اتجاه).

نصب لنكولن التذكاري (واشنطن العاصمة ، الولايات المتحدة)

ميموريال إلى لينكولن
بدأ نصب لنكولن التذكاري البناء بعد ثلاث سنوات من اغتيال الرئيس. ابراهام لنكولن. كان النحات الأيرلندي لوت فلانري ، الذي قال إنه كان حاضراً في المسرح حيث قتل ، مسؤولاً عن تشكيل منحوتة. يقولون أنه لم يتم بناؤه فقط لإحياء ذكرى وفاته ، ولكنهم أرادوا أيضًا أن يتذكروا أنه جاء لدفع مليون دولار لأصحاب العبيد في واشنطن لتحريرهم.

Mount Rushmore (Keyston، الولايات المتحدة)

جبل رشمور
في داكوتا الجنوبية يوجد جبل راشمور نصب تذكاري وطني منحوت من جبل من الجرانيت بين عامي 1927 و 1941. للقيام بذلك بشكل كبير. في حال لم تكن تعرف ، فهو نصب تذكاري يخلد ولادة ونمو وصون الولايات المتحدة.

مبنى إمباير ستيت (نيويورك ، الولايات المتحدة)

البناء-امباير-ستيت-نيويورك
بلا شك ، واحدة من أفضل وجهات النظر في العالم هي في مبنى إمباير ستيت ، وهو مبنى يبلغ ارتفاعه 443.2 مترًا ، بدأ البناء في 17 مارس 1930 وشارك فيه 3400 عاملمعظمهم من أوروبا. تم افتتاحه في 1 مايو 1931 بعد أكثر من 40 مليون دولار من الاستثمار.

مقال موصى به: أقدم الآثار في العالم.

احذر ‏بناء البلوك بطريقة خاطئة (سبتمبر 2020)


  • مبنى امباير ستيت ، برج ايفل
  • 1,230

Photos of famous buildings and monuments during construction

construction-Empire-State-New-York
Today we are lucky to be able to enjoy numerous buildings and monuments they are very famous. They are distributed all over the world and are a tourist attraction that pushes us to travel. You will see some of the best known below, but do not expect to see them as you see them now, since the photographs shown are of the construction process, which as you can imagine was very complex in most of them.

World Trade Center (New York, United States)

World-Trade-Center
This important place for Americans, especially after the attacks of the September 11, 2001, It was rebuilt to become one of the most modern and highest in the world. Before they were the Twin Towers and now it is a single building that pays tribute to all the people who died in the attacks. In the image, the construction of the World Trade Center, which began on August 5, 1966 and did not finish until April 4, 1973, which is when its doors opened.

Eiffel Tower (Paris, France)

Eiffel Tower
It is probably the most famous monument in the world, the one that explains why France is a world power in terms of tourism without having a climate as favorable as the one we have in almost all of Spain. This work of art began construction in 1887. Initially it was called the 300-meter tower and was designed by Maurice Koechlin and Émile Nouguier, although the engineer was in charge of building it Alexandre Gustave Eiffel. The work ended on March 15, 1889 thanks to the effort of some 300 employees. Only one of them died, although it was on Sunday and because he lost his balance during a demonstration to his fiancée.


Tower Bridge (London, England)

Tower-Bridge-London
The Tower Bridge, in the neo-Gothic Victorian style, began construction during the second half of the 19th century. The Prince of Wales inaugurated it on June 30, 1984, six years after its creator, Horace Jones, and after eight years of work. Of course, it must be said that in their day they did not know how to appreciate its beauty, since the magazine specialized in architecture ‘The Builder’ called it «monstrous and grotesque«.

The Shard (London, England)

The-shard
We do not move from London, but this time we must speak of a much more modern construction. The Shard, also known as Shard of Glass, is a 95-storey skyscraper that is 309.7 meters tall in total, making it the tallest building in the UK and the sixth highest in Europe. They started to build it in March 2009 and it was inaugurated on July 6, 2012, just over three months after it was crowned.

Recommended article: The best skyscraper in the world is in London.


Manhattan Bridge (New York, United States)

bridge-manhattan
This well-known bridge that crosses the New York East River connects Lower Manhattan with Brooklyn. The bridge was opened to traffic on December 31, 1909, after a great job by Polish master engineer Ralph Modjeski. It measures more than two kilometers in length and cost $ 22 million, something that is not surprising considering that 30,000 tons of steel were used.

Hotel Ryugyong (Pyongyang, North Korea)

Ryugyong-Hotel
In the capital of North Korea is its most iconic building. Also know as Building 105, It is 330 meters high and its construction cost 750 million dollars. It was ready in 2011, which is when they finished glazing it. The press has scoffed at the large number of times its opening to the public has been postponed, which has earned it the status of "the worst building in the world."

Washington Monument (Washington D.C., United States)

monument-washington
Everyone knows the great obelisk that was created as a commemorative monument to the first president of the United States: George Washington. The War of Independence won and that is why in 1884 they built this fantastic structure that was once the tallest in the world thanks to its 190 meters high. Of course, the joy lasted five years, because the Eiffel Tower took away that privilege for a lot of difference.


Sydney Opera House (Sydney, Australia)

Sydney Opera
The Sydney Opera House is one of the most beautiful buildings built in the twentieth century. It was declared a World Heritage Site in 2007 and its late creator, the Danish Jørn Utzon could be proud of it. The works started in 1957 and its inauguration took place on October 20, 1973. Today it is the headquarters of the Australian Opera, the Sydney Theater Company and the Sydney Symphony Orchestra.

Statue of Liberty (New York, United States)

Statue of Liberty
It is no coincidence that New York is one of the most visited cities in the world. There is another construction there that deserves all our admiration.It is the Statue of Liberty, an icon against the oppression that is on the island of Liberty, next to the mouth of the Hudson River. The statue is by the French Frédéric Auguste Bartholdi, while its interior structure is the work of Gustave Eiffel. Unesco declared it a World Heritage Site in 1984.

Golden Gate Bride (San Francisco, United States)

Golden gate
I daresay there is no more beautiful bridge than the Golden Gate Bridge. We have seen it in numerous movies and video clips and the truth is that it does not surprise me. It was built between 1933 and 1937, leaving it suspended between two towers 227 meters high. Measure 1,280 meters in length and its roadway is divided into six lanes (three in each direction).

Lincoln Memorial (Washington D.C., United States)

Memorial-to-Lincoln
The Lincoln Memorial began construction three years after the assassination of the President. Abraham Lincoln. Irish sculptor Lot Flannery, who said he was present at the theater where he was killed, was responsible for shaping his sculpture. They say it was not only built to commemorate his death, but they also wanted to remember that he came to pay a million dollars to slave owners in Washington to free them.

Mount Rushmore (Keyston, United States)

Mount Rushmore
In South Dakota There is Mount Rushmore a national sculptural monument that was carved from a granite mountain between 1927 and 1941. In the image, as you can see, the Danish-American sculptor Gutzon Borglum and his son, Lincoln Borglum, carved it out of a rock before to do it big. In case you did not know, it is a monument that commemorates the birth, growth and conservation of the United States.

Empire State Building (New York, United States)

construction-Empire-State-New-York
Without a doubt, one of the best viewpoints in the world is in the Empire State Building, a 443.2-meter-high building that began construction on March 17, 1930 and involved 3,400 workers, most of them from Europe. Its inauguration took place on May 1, 1931 after more than 40 million dollars of investment.

Recommended article: The oldest monuments in the world.

Architecture Photography Tips (December 2020)


  • Empire State Building, Eiffel Tower
  • 1,230