آسيا: وجهات لتجربة عيد الميلاد مختلفة

عيد الميلاد المشرق
إن عيد الميلاد إنه تاريخ متزايد يختار فيه العديد من الأشخاص القيام برحلات طويلة للاستفادة من الجسور التي تغادر مع العطلات التي تتم إضافة بعض أيام العطلات الإضافية إليها. هذه هي التواريخ التي لا يتم فيها اختيار السفر فقط إلى لابلاند أو الوجهات التي يمكن تحديدها على أنها عيد الميلاد. هناك أيضًا آخرون خيارات ليعيش بعض أيام مختلفة. وضمنها آسيا. تقدم القارة العديد من البدائل لقضاء عطلة عيد الميلاد هذه. إنها وجهات قد تبدو غريبة لأن هناك العديد من مناطق القارة حيث لا يتم الاحتفال بعيد الميلاد. إنها بديل لجميع هؤلاء الأشخاص الذين لا يحبون هذا النوع من الاحتفالات أو يريدون رؤية احتفالات مختلفة. وهي أن بعض البلدان تتغرب وتنظم احتفالات في هذه التواريخ التي تجمع فيها الثقافات المتنوعة. إنها تجربة يجب أن تعيش على الأقل مرة واحدة في العمر. ومن أين تبدأ؟ إليك بعض الوجهات والمقترحات.

الصين

الصين خيار جيد لجميع أولئك الذين في هذه التواريخ يمكنهم الاستمتاع ببعض عشرة ايام في إجازة ، على الرغم من جدولة الإقامات القصيرة أيضًا. في الواقع ، من الشائع في هذا الوقت من السنة أن يقوموا بتنظيم أنفسهم برامج مختلفة والرحلات التي تأخذك بشكل رئيسي لزيارة مدن ونقاط اهتمام مختلفة في البلد لمعرفة أفضل ما في الصين.

على سبيل المثال ، تتضمن الرحلات عادةً بكينوكذلك شنغهاي ذ شيان. من بين مناطق الجذب الرئيسية المعروفة والممتعة هو القطار السريع لتجربة العواطف ، بالإضافة إلى الزيارات الخاصة إلى سور الصين العظيم.


تشمل الجولة عادة مناطق الجذب السياحي الرئيسية مثل ميدان تيانانمنالتي تعتبر الأكبر في العالم وهي في بكين وكذلك القديمة شارع تشيان مين، وهو شارع للمشاة تم افتتاحه مؤخرًا ويوجد سحره الرئيسي في تاريخه البالغ 570 عامًا.

عيد الميلاد المشرق

الشرق الأقصى

خيار آخر جيد لتجربة عيد ميلاد مختلف هو السفر إلى الشرق الأقصى. في هذه الحالة ، أ سفينة سياحية أو تمر بنفس المدن من خلال وسائل أخرى النقل.


الطرق الأكثر شيوعًا ، خاصة إذا اخترت الرحلة البحرية ، تؤدي إلى معرفة نقاط الاهتمام الرئيسية سنغافورة, سيهانوكفيل, لايم شابانج, بانكوك ذ كوه ساموي.

إنه خيار جيد لأنه ، بشكل عام ، رحلات بحرية لديها العديد من عوامل الجذب مثل أحواض الاستحمام الساخنة أو حمامات السباحة ذات الأسطح أو الطوابق القابلة للسحب وحتى التي تحتوي على شرائح. هذه هي الطريقة استمتع و استرخ مع السياحة أكثر ثقافي.

فيتنام وكمبوديا

فيتنام وكمبوديا وجهتان تستيقظان في كل مرة المزيد من الاهتمام بين المسافرين ، بالإضافة إلى كونهما بلدين منفتحين أكثر على السياحة. في هذه الحالة ، فمن المستحسن أن تأخذ 15 يومًا لأن لدى الدولتين ما يكفي لرؤية وزيارة.


زيارات ل سيم ريب, سايغون, بن تري, يمكن ثو, هوى, دا نانغ, هوي ان, هانوي ذ ها طويلة، على الرغم من أن البلدين يوفران إمكانيات متعددة.

بنغلاديش

وأخيرًا ، لا يزال هناك اقتراح آخر جذاب للغاية للسفر في هذه التواريخ. هذه بنجلاديش. إنها في الواقع دولة لا هو سياحية جداولكن لديها بعض جذابة التي تتعلق أساسا شواطئ من الأنهار من بينها الأكثر أهمية من جبال الهيمالايا.

عادة ما تكتمل الزيارة المساجد ذ القصور من عاصمتها ، بالإضافة إلى رحلات القوارب في الأنهار لمراقبة الطبيعة البرية للمنطقة بمزيد من التفصيل. بالطبع ، لا يمكنك مغادرة البلاد دون رؤية الطرق المعمارية و بقايا أثرية ما هي التراث العالمي.

مسؤولية مؤثرين السوشيل ميديا على المجتمع | حوار مع آسيا (سبتمبر 2020)


  • بانكوك ، بنغلاديش ، بكين ، كوه ساموي ، لايم تشابانج ، شنغهاي ، سيهانوكفيل ، سنغافورة ، شيان
  • 1,230

Asia: destinations to experience a different Christmas

christmas-orient
The Christmas It is increasingly a date in which many people choose to make long trips taking advantage of the bridges that leave with the holidays to which some additional days of vacations are added. These are dates when not only travel to Lapland or destinations that can be defined as Christmas are chosen. There are also others options to live some different days. And, within them, is Asia. The continent offers many alternatives for these Christmas holidays. They are destinations that may seem strange because there are many areas of the continent where Christmas is not celebrated. Is a alternative for all those people who do not like this type of celebration or want to see different festivities. And it is that, some countries are westernizing, organizing celebrations in these dates in which they combine diverse cultures. It is an experience that, at least, must be lived once in a lifetime. And where to start? Here are some destinations and proposals.

China

China is a good option for all those who in these dates can enjoy some ten days on vacation, although shorter stays are also scheduled. In fact, at this time of year it is common for them to organize various programs and itineraries that, mainly, take you to visit various cities and points of interest in the country to know the best of China.

For example, trips usually include Beijing, as well as Shanghai Y Xi’an. Among the main attractions that are known and enjoyed is the bullet train to experience emotions, as well as private visits to the Great Wall.


The tour usually includes the main tourist attractions such as the Tian’anmen Square, which is considered the largest in the world and is in Beijing, as well as the old Qianmenn Street, which is a recently opened pedestrian street and whose main charm is found in its 570-year history.

christmas-orient

Far East

Another good option to experience a different Christmas is to travel to the Far East. In this case, a cruise or go through the same cities through other means of transport.


The most common routes, especially if you opt for the cruise, lead to know the main points of interest of Singapore, Sihanoukville, Laem Chabang, Bangkok Y Koh Samui.

It is a good option because, in general, they are cruises that have many attractions such as hot tubs or swimming pools with retractable roofs or decks and that even have slides. This is how the enjoyment and the relax with tourism more cultural.

Vietnam and Cambodia

Vietnam and Cambodia are two destinations that are waking up every time more interest among travelers, in addition to being two countries that are also opening up more to tourism. In this case, it is recommended to take a 15 days because both countries have enough to see and visit.


Visits to Siem Reap, Saigon, Ben tre, Can Tho, Hue, Da Nang, Hoi An, Hanoi Y Ha long, although the two countries offer multiple possibilities.

Bangladesh

And finally, there is still another very attractive proposal to travel on these dates. This is Bangladesh. It is actually a country that do not it is very turisticbut it does have some attractive which are mainly related to shores his rivers among which are the most important from the Himalayas.

The visit is usually completed with mosques Y palaces from its capital, as well as boat tours of the rivers to observe in more detail the wild nature of the area. Of course, you cannot leave the country without seeing the architectural routes and archaeological remains What are they World Heritage.

The World's Most Magical Christmas Towns (August 2020)


  • Bangkok, Bangladesh, Beijing, Koh Samui, Laem Chabang, Shanghai, Sihanoukville, Singapore, Xi'an
  • 1,230