جزيرة بوراكاي في الفلبين


في جميع أنحاء العالم ، يمكننا العثور على شواطئ مذهلة حقًا ، تلك الشواطئ التي هي "بطاقة بريدية" ، زوايا متفرقة ، يبدو أنه من المستحيل أن تكون جميلة جدًا. تجد بعض تلك الشواطئ الرائعة في بوراكاي، في الفلبين ، شاطئ بمياه زرقاء بلورية لدرجة أنها تبدو شفافة ورمال بيضاء تبدو وكأنها حصيرة مثالية للاستلقاء على حمام شمس.

الفلبين في السنوات الأخيرة ، أصبحت واحدة من الوجهات المفضلة للسياح الغربيين ، وخاصة عشاق الشواطئ والمناظر الطبيعية. وجهة غريبة تأتي أيضًا بأسعار جيدة جدًا ، مما يجعلها جذابة للغاية. في الواقع ، يقرر المزيد والمزيد من الأزواج السفر هناك في شهر العسل بدلاً من الذهاب إلى المكسيك ، وجهة الزفاف المثالية النموذجية.

كيف تصل إلى هناك

بوراكاي هي جزيرة مع مشهد شاعري وهي قريبة من جزيرة باناي ، وهي واحدة من أشهر جزر الفلبين. للوصول إلى هناك يجب أن تذهب إلى مطار كاليبو، الأقرب ، وبمجرد وجود قارب سوف يأخذك إلى Borocay. إنها رحلة قصيرة وآمنة ، وهي بالتأكيد تستحق الإزعاج لأنك في الجزيرة سترى مناظر طبيعية مذهلة.


الجزيرة

بوراكاي هي جزيرة سياحية بالكامل ، مما يجعلها أكثر تكلفة لأنها تنمو في السياح كل عام ، لكن الحقيقة هي أنها ليست باهظة الثمن مثل غيرها من المشاهير. السكان إنهم يعيشون على السياحة وهناك فنادق وجميع أنواع أماكن الإقامة التي تناسب أي ميزانية ، بالإضافة إلى وجود العديد من متاجر الهدايا التذكارية أو الحانات أو المطاعم.

شواطئها

إن شواطئ بوراكاي إنها مذهلة ، من النوع الذي يمكنك أن تشعر فيه بالسحر بمجرد أن تخطوه. في أي من شواطئها ستشعر بشكل لا يصدق ، كونك قادرًا على الاستمتاع بمناظر طبيعية فريدة نادرًا ما تكون محظوظًا بما يكفي لرؤيتها شخصيًا في حياتك.

جزيرة بوراكاي من أفضل جزر العالم والأسعار ما تتصدق #الفلبين Philippines I (كانون الثاني 2023)


  • جزر بوراكاي
  • 1,230

Boracay Island in the Philippines


Touring the world we can find really spectacular beaches, those beaches that are "postcard", paradisiacal corners that it seems impossible that they could be so beautiful. You find some of those amazing beaches in Boracay, in the Philippines, a beach with blue waters so crystalline that they seem transparent and with white sand that looks like a perfect mat on which to lie down to sunbathe.

Philippines it has become in recent years one of the favorite destinations of western tourists, especially lovers of beaches and natural landscapes. An exotic destination that also comes out very well priced, making it very attractive. In fact, more and more couples decide to travel there on their Honeymoon instead of going to Mexico, the typical quintessential wedding destination.

How to get

Boracay is an island with a idyllic scenery It is close to Panay Island, one of the best known Philippine islands. To get there you must go to the airport of Kalibo, the closest, and once there a boat will take you to Borocay. It is a short and safe journey, and it is certainly worth the inconvenience since being on the island you will see incredible landscapes.


The island

Boracay is a totally tourist island, which makes it more and more expensive because it grows in tourists every year, but the truth is that it is not as expensive as other very famous ones. The habitants they live on tourism And there are hotels and all kinds of accommodation that fit any budget, as well as having several souvenir shops, bars or restaurants.

Their beaches

The Boracay beaches They are spectacular, the kind where you can feel the magic just by stepping on it. In any of its beaches you will feel incredibly, being able to enjoy a unique landscape that you will rarely be lucky enough to see in person in your life.

THE NEW BORACAY ISLAND Philippines | Is it Still WORTH IT? Boracay Guide Philippines (September 2020)


  • Boracay islands
  • 1,230