5 جواهر قوطية للزيارة في إسبانيا

كاتدرائية بورغوس-جوتيكا
اصنع رحلة إلى إسبانيا إنها تنطوي على تخطيط جيد ، سواء كانت زيارتك من قارة أخرى أو منها. لذلك ، من المهم أن تكون واضحًا بشأن الأماكن التي نريد زيارتها ، بالإضافة إلى تكاليف كل من هذه الأماكن التي نضع في اعتبارنا معرفتها.

ستكون هناك دائمًا محطة حتمية في كاتدرائية ساغرادا فاميليا في برشلونة ، والتي على الرغم من أنها ليست قوطية 100 ٪ ، إلا أنها تحافظ على عناصر من هذا التيار تستحق الإعجاب. بصرف النظر عن جوهرة برشلونة هذه ، أوصي أدناه 5 كاتدرائيات قوطية من اسبانيا لا يمكنك تفويتها. لجعل رحلتك أكثر راحة وممتعة ، أنصحك استئجار سيارة في مدريد، إما للتعرف على المدن المجاورة أو للذهاب إلى المدن التي توفر مناطق جذب سياحي وثقافي أخرى ، حيث يفشل النقل العام في العديد من المناسبات في الوصول إلى بعض الزوايا المثيرة للاهتمام.

1. في طليطلة

كاتدرائية طليطلة
ما عليك سوى أن تكون معجبا كبيرا بالهندسة المعمارية والفن والثقافة لزيارة هذه الكاتدرائية. على الواجهة الرئيسية هي الأبواب الثلاثة الأكثر رمزية ، وجميعهم ممثلين جديرين للفن القوطي للفن التعبير عن منحوتاته والأقواس المدببة. لكن هذا ليس كل شيء ، حيث ستجد في الداخل مقاعد رائعة ، تشغلها جوقة الكاتدرائية. يمكننا أيضًا أن نسلط الضوء على مذبح الجلالة التي لا مثيل لها ، وكذلك اللوحات التي تزين جدرانه. لهذا السبب ، إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على معرفة أفضل بهيكلها والأعمال التي تتم استضافتها هناك ، فإنني أوصي بشراء جولة إرشادية على موقعها على الإنترنت.


2. في ليون

أسد
إنها بلا شك واحدة من أكثر الكاتدرائيات تمثيلًا للفن القوطي. لديها 3 واجهات ، والتي تعرض منحوتات مثل Virgen del Dado ، San Froilán ، راعي الأبرشية و Virgen Blanca. على واجهتها الرئيسية نافذة الورود الكبيرة مدهشة للغاية ، ولكن الشيء الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام حول هذا المكان ، بصرف النظر عن الأبراج وارتفاعه ، هو القطاعات الجانبية والعلوية الواسعة ، حيث توفر النوافذ الزجاجية الملونة المختلفة للزوار تنوع النغمة طوال اليوم ، لدرجة أن الضوء يتدفق من خلالها.

3. في إشبيلية

كاتدرائية إشبيلية
تم العثور على واحد آخر من المجوهرات الأكثر تمثيلا لهذا الاتجاه الفني في مدينة إشبيلية. إنها كاتدرائية متروبوليتان في سانتا ماريا دي لا سيدي ، مشهورة جدًا داخليًا بالبناء الرائع المصنوع للجوقة والجوقة ، وهي عضو رائع و مذبح خشبي كبير متعدد الألوان تقع على الجدار الخلفي للكاتدرائية ، التي تحتوي على أكثر من 200 شخصية منحوتة للقديسين بالكامل.

الكاتدرائية الخارجية ليست بعيدة ، حيث يوجد ثلاث واجهات يتم فيها عرض الفن القوطي على الأبواب المختلفة. المنحوتات مثل تلك الخاصة بالرسل وولادة ومعمودية المسيح هي أبطال ، لأن تفاصيل ونقاء العناصر الهيكلية تؤثر على الزائر وتسبب كل من الاهتمام والرغبة في المعرفة حول تاريخ المكان.


4. في بورغوس

برغش إسبانيا
واحدة من أكثر المباني اكتمالًا هي كاتدرائية بورغوس. لذا إذا لقد استأجرت سيارتك في مدريد، يجدر القيام برحلة إلى هناك ، لأن الفن الذي يتم تقديره داخل مصلياته سوف يفاجئك ، وكذلك قبابها ولوحاتها الجدارية ومذابحها ، التي تروي القصص التي تترك المؤمنين عاجزين عن الكلام المؤمنين.

هذه الكاتدرائية من الداخل والخارج معجزة ، بالإضافة إلى امتلاكها المحفوظات مذهلة والمنحوتات الكبيرة الحجم ، ويضم مقبرة سيد كامبيدور وزوجته.

5. في أفيلا

افيلا
تعتبر هذه الكاتدرائية أول كاتدرائية قوطية في إسبانيا ، وتحتوي هذه البناء على بوابات مهيبة مزينة بمناظر تنقل زوارها مقاطع مهمة من الكتاب المقدس أو فاجئهم بالورود والأزهار المنحوتة الجميلة في أرشيفاتهم. في الداخل يمكنك رؤية تضحية أنيقة وعملية ، ومتجر مخصص للأسقف ألونسو دي مادريجال ، وكراسي الجوقة الخشبية المنحوتة ، ونوافذ زجاجية ملونة جميلة ومنحوتات حيث الأكثر استثنائية هو تعبير وتفاصيل ملابس الممثلين من الأعمال.

ويقال أن هذا الأسلوب الفني بدأ في فرنسا وانتشر عبر القارة إلى دول مثل إسبانيا وإنجلترا وألمانيا وإيطاليا. لذلك ، إذا أعجبك هذا المقال ، يمكنك الاستفادة من وقتك في أوروبا لتعلم كيف تطور هذا الاتجاه في هذه البلدان. إذا كنت قد زرت أحدهم بالفعل وتريد تقديم توصية ، فيمكنك إخبار تجربتك من خلال ترك تعليق.

مقالة موصى بها: أجمل الكاتدرائيات في أوروبا

لقطات نادرة من قلب بركان إتنا (سبتمبر 2020)


  • أفيلا ، بورغوس ، الكاتدرائيات ، ليون ، إشبيلية ، توليدو
  • 1,230

5 gothic jewels to visit in Spain

Burgos-Cathedral-gotica
Make a Travel to Spain It involves good planning, whether your visit is from another continent or from it. Therefore, it is important to be clear about the places we want to visit, in addition to the costs of each of these places that we have in mind to know.

An inevitable stop is always going to be at the Sagrada Familia cathedral in Barcelona, ​​which although it is not 100% Gothic, keeps elements of this current worth admiring. Apart from this gem of Barcelona, ​​I recommend below 5 gothic cathedrals from Spain you can't miss. To make your trip more comfortable and pleasant, I advise you rent a car in Madrid, either to get to know the neighboring towns or to go to the cities that offer other tourist and cultural attractions, since on many occasions public transport fails to reach some interesting corners.

1. In Toledo

Toledo-cathedral
You just need to be a great admirer of architecture, art and culture to visit this cathedral. On the main facade are the three most emblematic doors, all of them worthy representatives of Gothic art for the expressiveness of his sculptures and the pointed arches. But that is not all, since inside you will find a fabulous seating, which is occupied by the choir of the cathedral. We can also highlight the altar, of unmatched majesty, as well as the paintings that adorn its walls. For this reason, if you want to have a better knowledge of its structure and the works that are hosted there, I recommend purchasing a guided tour on its website.


2. In León

Lion
It is undoubtedly one of the most representative cathedrals of Gothic art. It has 3 facades, which display sculptures such as the Virgen del Dado, San Froilán, patron of the diocese and the Virgen Blanca. On the main façade its large rose window is quite striking, but the most interesting thing about this place, apart from the towers and its height, are the extensive lateral and upper sectors, where the different stained glass windows provide visitors with a tone diversity throughout the day, to the extent that light is filtering through them.

3. In Seville

Seville-cathedral
Another of the most representative jewels of this artistic trend is found in the city of Seville. It is the Metropolitan Cathedral of Santa María de la Sede, very famous internally for the great construction made for the choir and choir, a wonderful organ and the large polychrome wooden altarpiece It is located on the back wall of the cathedral, which has more than 200 carved figures of saints in its entirety.

The exterior of the cathedral is not far behind, as it has three facades in which Gothic art is presented on the different doors. Sculptures such as those of the apostles, the birth and baptism of Christ are protagonists, since the detail and purity of the structural elements impact the visitor and cause both interest and desire for knowledge about the history of the place.


4. In Burgos

Burgos-Spain
One of the most complete constructions is that of the Burgos Cathedral. So if you rented your car in Madrid, it is worth making the journey there, because the art that is appreciated inside its chapels will surprise you, as will its domes, wall paintings and altarpieces, which tell stories that leave believers speechless and not believers.

Both inside and outside, this cathedral is to marvel, because in addition to having amazing archivolts and large volume sculptures, it houses the tomb of Cid Campeador and that of his wife.

5. In Ávila

Avila
Considered the first Gothic cathedral in Spain, this construction has majestic portals decorated with scenes that transport its visitors to important passages of the Bible Or surprise them with the fine carved roses and flowers in their archivolts. Inside you can see a neat and worked sacristy, a store dedicated to Bishop Alonso de Madrigal, the carved wooden choir chairs, beautiful stained glass windows and sculptures where the most extraordinary is the expressiveness and details of the actors' clothing of the works.

This artistic style is said to have started in France and spread across the continent to countries such as Spain, England, Germany and Italy. Therefore, if you liked this article, you can take advantage of your time in Europe to learn how this trend developed in these countries. If you have already visited one of them and want to make a recommendation, you can tell your experience by leaving a comment.

Recommended article: The most beautiful cathedrals in Europe

Exploring Sitges | Barcelona Vlog Day 3 & 4 (June 2020)


  • Ávila, Burgos, cathedrals, Leon, Seville, Toledo
  • 1,230