اجمل القرى في ويلز

كونوي
ويلز بلد صغير ومريح. بالطبع ، أكثر ما يعجبنا في هذه الدولة التأسيسية في المملكة المتحدة هو أنها متعددة الأوجه جدًا ، حيث تقدم أكثر من 600 قلعة و 3 حدائق وطنية والعديد من الزوايا التي تستحق الاكتشاف. تستحق مناظرها الطبيعية المثيرة للاهتمام ذكرًا خاصًا ، حيث يمكن العثور عليها من القمم المغطاة بالثلوج إلى الساحل البري.

إذا أتيحت لك الفرصة لزيارة ويلز ، نوصيك بالاستمتاع بالجو الديناميكي للمدن ، وخاصة العاصمة كارديف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يمكنك تفويت الوديان والقرى. لتسهيل اختيارك ، نريد اليوم التحدث معك حول بعض من المدن أجمل ما في الأمة. بالطبع ، نعتذر مقدمًا عن جميع أولئك الذين لم يدرجوا في القائمة ويستحقون إدراجهم فيها. هل تريد الانضمام إلينا؟

كونوي

كونوي 1
بادئ ذي بدء ، نريد أن نتحدث عن كونوي ، وهي بلدة محمية بجدران ضخمة والتي تفاجئ قبل كل شيء بقلعتها الرائعة ، التي تعتبر من مواقع التراث العالمي من قبل اليونسكو. من ناحية أخرى ، يجب أن تعرف أن هذا هو أصغر منزل في بريطانيا العظمى.


بورتميريون

بورتميريون
نريد أيضًا التحدث عن Portmeirion ، وهي فيلا مبنية على الطراز إيطالي التي تتمتع بمظهر أصلي للغاية. لهذا السبب ، تم اختيار المدينة كإعداد لتصوير مختلف ، مثل المسلسل التلفزيوني "السجين". من المهم أن نلاحظ أنه ، تم فحصه من قبل السير كلوف ويليامز-إليس ، أصبحت بورتميريون وجهة رئيسية للويلزية.

بوماريس

بوماريس
في مواجهة مياه مضيق ميناي ، نجد قرية بوماريس الصغيرة ، وهي قرية صيد صغيرة تضم منازل ملونة جميلة وقلعة بناها إدوارد الأول ملك إنجلترا ، من بين المباني الأخرى ذات الأهمية.

هاي أون واي

هاي أون واي
مدينة أخرى تستحق الاكتشاف ، خاصة إذا كنت من محبي الكتب ، هي هاي أون واي. ومن هنا يمكنك أن تجد العديد من المتاجر كتب تستخدم. يمكن العثور حتى على الكتب في نفس الشارع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، توجد قلعة قريبة من القرن الثاني عشر.


Llandudno

Llandudno
بالقرب من Cowny نجد Landudno ، وهي بلدة تغسلها مياه البحر الأيرلندي. يتميز منتزهها المليء بالممرات والمنازل والفنادق الفيكتورية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تعرف أنه يوجد في شوارعها التماثيل مستوحاة من "Alice in Wonderland" ، حيث هنا عائلة Alice Liddell ، الشابة التي ألهمت الكاتب C.S. لويس.

أبرديف

أبرديف
نريد أيضًا أن نتحدث عن مدينة أبرديفي الساحلية التي تقدم الكثبان الرملية ، الشواطئ والمراسي. في الواقع ، يأتي العديد من السياح إلى هذه المنطقة من الساحل الويلزي للاستمتاع بضفافها الرملية عالية الجودة.

Bets-y-Coed

Bets-y-Coed
كيف يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، سوف نتحدث أيضًا عن Bets-y-Coed ، أحد أبواب المدخل سنودونياواحدة من أجمل الحدائق الطبيعية في بريطانيا. في هذه البلدة ستجد منازل وجسور حجرية ساحرة تدور حول الجداول.


Chepstow

Chepstow
مدينة أخرى نريد أن نذكرها هي Chepstow ، التي تقع على الحدود مع إنجلترا. قبل كل شيء ، مفاجآت لها القلعة، أقدم حجر على قيد الحياة في المملكة المتحدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نريد تسليط الضوء على مضمار السباق ، حيث يقام مواطن ويلز العظيم.

بيدجلرت

بيدجلرت
في شمال غرب ويلز ، في منطقة سنودونيا ، نجد بيدجليرت ، وهي مدينة تشتهر باسمها ، والتي تأتي من الكلب الأسطوري جيلرت من الحكاية الخيالية للويلين وكلبها جيلرت. في الواقع ، القبر تحت شجرة هو أحد عوامل الجذب الرئيسية للمكان.

Llanfair PG

Llanfair-PG
أخيرًا ، نريد التحدث عن Llanfairpwllgwyngyllgogerychwyrndrobwllllantysiliogogogoch. نعم! تقرأ بشكل صحيح! هذا هو اسم المكان الأكثر شيوعًا طويل المملكة المتحدة وثالث أطول على كوكب الأرض. بالطبع ، يُعرف أيضًا باسم Llanfair PG. على الرغم من أنها تتميز قبل كل شيء باسمها ، إلا أن المدينة هي موطن لمناطق الجذب مثل عمود Marquis of Anglesey.

22 beautiful Countryside near London دليل بريطانيا / الحلقة الثانية أجمل 22 ريف قريب من لندن (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن
  • 1,230

The most beautiful villages in Wales

Conwy
Welsh It is a small and cozy country. Of course, what we like most about this constitutive nation of the United Kingdom is that it is very multifaceted, offering more than 600 castles, 3 national parks and many corners that are worth discovering. Its interesting landscapes deserve a special mention, being able to find from snow-capped peaks to wild coastline.

If you have the opportunity to visit Wales, we recommend you enjoy the dynamic atmosphere of the cities and, especially, Cardiff, the capital. In addition, you can not miss its valleys and villages. To make it easier for you to choose, today we want to talk to you about some of the towns most beautiful in the nation. Of course, we apologize in advance for all those who have not included in the list and deserve to be on it. Do you want to join us?

Conwy

Conwy1
First of all, we want to talk about Conwy, a town protected by gigantic walls that above all surprises for its spectacular castle, considered a World Heritage Site by the Unesco. On the other hand, you should know that here is the smallest house in Great Britain.


Portmeirion

Portmeirion
We also want to talk about Portmeirion, a villa built in style Italian which has a very original appearance. For this reason, the town has been chosen as the setting for different filming, such as the television series "The Prisoner". It is important to note that, screened by Sir Clough Williams-Ellis, Portmeirion has become a major Welsh destination.

Beaumaris

Beaumaris
Facing the waters of the Menai Strait we find Beaumaris, a small fishing village that houses beautiful colored houses and a castle built by Edward I of England, among other buildings of interest.

Hay-on-Wye

Hay-on-Wye
Another town worth discovering, especially if you're a book lover, is Hay-on Wye. And it is that here you can find numerous shops of books used. Even books can be found on the same street. In addition, nearby there is a 12th century castle.


Llandudno

Llandudno
Very close to Cowny we find Landudno, a town washed by the waters of the Irish Sea. Its promenade stands out, which is full of walkways, Victorian houses and hotels. In addition, you should know that in its streets there are statues inspired by "Alice in Wonderland", since here the family of Alice Liddell, the young woman who inspired the writer C.S. Lewis.

Aberdify

Aberdify
We also want to talk about Aberdyfi, a coastal town that offers dunes, Beaches and marinas. In fact, many tourists come to this area of ​​the Welsh coast to enjoy its quality sandbanks.

Bets-y-Coed

Bets-y-Coed
How could it be otherwise, we are also going to talk about Bets-y-Coed, one of the entrance doors to Snowdonia, one of the most beautiful natural parks in Britain. In this town you will find charming stone houses and bridges that go around the streams.


Chepstow

Chepstow
Another town we want to mention is Chepstow, which is located on the border with England. Above all, it surprises for its castle, the oldest surviving stone in the UK. In addition, we want to highlight the racecourse, where the Great National of Wales is held.

Beddgelert

Beddgelert
In Northwest Wales, in the Snowdonia region, we find Beddgelert, a town famous for its name, which comes from the legendary dog Gelert from the fairy tale of LLewellyn and her dog Gelert. In fact, a grave under a tree is one of the main attractions of the place.

Llanfair PG

Llanfair-PG
Finally, we want to talk about Llanfairpwllgwyngyllgogerychwyrndrobwllllantysiliogogogoch. Yes! You read correctly! It is the most common place name long of the United Kingdom and the third longest on the planet. Of course, it is also known as Llanfair PG. Although above all it stands out for its name, the town is home to attractions such as the Marquis of Anglesey column.

WALES beautiful scenery of Mid Wales (hd-video) (December 2020)


  • towns
  • 1,230