منتزه سوما الوطني في استونيا


تقع في جنوب غرب البلاد منتزه سومه الوطني تبلغ مساحتها حوالي 400 كيلومتر مربع. في هذه المساحة يمكن أن نجد مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من النظم البيئية الطبيعية، من المستنقعات والأنهار والغابات والأراضي الرطبة مع مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من النباتات والحيوانات الأصلية.

تم إنشاؤه بهدف حماية الحياة البرية من النظم البيئية الطبيعية التي تضمها. في مستنقعاتها وغاباتها ، يتعايش حوالي مائتي نوع من النباتات والشجيرات والأشجار ، والكثير من الزواحف والطيور والثدييات الأصلية.

تنوع كبير في الحيوانات والنباتات


منتزه سومه الوطني هو المقصد السياحي الطبيعة أهم دول البلطيق. سوف يمنحك فرصة رائعة لاكتشاف العجائب الحقيقية: الأنهار المتعرجة والمروج وغابات المستنقعات. عندما يصل الربيع ، تغرق الحديقة بطريقة مذهلة ، وهي ظاهرة تسمى "الموسم الخامس".


من بين الأنواع الحيوانية أكثر ما يمكن أن تجده في Soomaa هو النسور الذهبية ، اللقالق السوداء ، البوم ، نقار الخشب ، وأنواع مختلفة من الطيور الخوض. يمكنك أيضًا أن تصادف الأيائل والخنازير البرية والقنادس والذئاب و الوشق والدببة البنية.

نظرًا لجمالها الكبير واهتمامها الطبيعي ، تستقبل حديقة سوما الوطنية أكثر من 45000 زائر سنويًا ، يأتي 10٪ منها من بلدان أخرى. المدخل مجاني. ستجد في محيطه بدائل للبقاء ، بالإضافة إلى المطاعم ومؤسسات الضيافة الأخرى.

مكان للاستمتاع


الحديقة لديها مركز الزوار حيث يمكنك العثور على جميع المعلومات العملية اللازمة للاستمتاع الكامل بك الرحلات عبر حديقة سومه. في الواقع من المستحسن القيام بالجولات الموصى بها ؛ أكثر من عشرة مسارات ستأخذك حول الحديقة.

بالإضافة إلى رياضة المشي لمسافات طويلة ، يمكن القيام بأنشطة ترفيهية أخرى في الحديقة. مثل ، على سبيل المثال ، التجديف من خلال مستنقع كوريسو ، أحد أهم المناطق في البلاد. أو افعل مسارات حذاء الثلوج في فصل الشتاء ، لاحظ التنوع الكبير للطيور الموجودة ، إلخ.

هذا الصباح - حديقة موروجوغا الوطنية مرشحه للائحة التراث العالمي ???? (كانون الثاني 2023)


  • الطبيعة والمتنزهات الوطنية
  • 1,230

Sooma National Park in Estonia


Located in the southwest of the country, the Soomaa National Park it has an extension of about 400 square kilometers. In this space we can find a great variety of natural ecosystems, from swamps, rivers, forests and wetlands with a great variety of native flora and fauna.

It was created with the aim of protect wildlife of the natural ecosystems it houses. In its marshes and forests, around two hundred species of plants, shrubs and trees coexist, and a lot of native reptiles, birds and mammals.

Great diversity of fauna and flora


Soomaa National Park is the tourist destination of nature most important of the Baltic countries. It will give you a great opportunity to discover true wonders: meandering rivers, meadows and swampy forests. When spring arrives the park is flooded in a spectacular way, a phenomenon that has been called “the fifth season”.


Between the animal species The most interesting you can find in Soomaa are the golden eagles, black storks, owls, woodpeckers, and various species of wading birds. You can also come across elk, wild boar, beavers, wolves, lynx and brown bears.

Given its great beauty and natural interest, Sooma National Park receives more than 45,000 visitors per year, of which 10% comes from other countries. Admission is free. In its surroundings you will find alternatives to stay, as well as restaurants and other hospitality establishments.

A place to enjoy


The park has a visitors Center in which you can find all the practical information necessary to fully enjoy your excursions through the Soomaa park. In fact it is recommended to do the recommended tours; more than ten trails that will take you around the park.

In addition to hiking, other recreational activities can be done in the park. For example, canoeing through the Kuresoo swamp, one of the most important in the country. Or do snowshoe trails in winter, observe the great variety of birds that exist, etc.

Soomaa National Park, Estonia - The Land of Bogs HD (November 2020)


  • Nature, National Parks
  • 1,230