متنزه دينالي الوطني في ألاسكا


لقد تحدثنا بالفعل في عدة مناسبات الحدائق الوطنية إنها أماكن رائعة تجعل الآلاف من السياح يأتون لزيارتهم لاكتشاف جمالهم الرائع. هناك عدد لا يحصى من أولئك في جميع أنحاء العالم ، لكل منهم خصائصه الخاصة وشيء يجعلها خاصة ، وبالتالي تمييز أنفسهم عن الآخرين. لا يوجد متنزهان وطنيان متشابهان ، لذا فإن رؤية واحدة لا تعني ، بعيدًا عنها ، أنه لا يجب أن ترى المزيد.

واحدة من أروع ما رأيته هو محمية دينالي الوطنية، وهو في ألاسكا. على الرغم من أنني لم أرها إلا على شاشة التلفزيون وفي الصور الفوتوغرافية ، يبدو لي أنها واحدة من أكثر الأماكن الطبيعية المذهلة في العالم. يوجد جبل دينالي ، وهو الأعلى في أمريكا الشمالية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تغطي الحديقة حوالي 25000 كيلومتر مربع ، مع مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من النباتات والحيوانات التي تعيش بحرية كاملة.

مثير للاهتمام

ما يقرب من نصف مليون شخص يزورون هذه الحديقة كل عام ، الناس الذين يستكشفون طبيعة لا مثيل لها وفي أنقى حالاتها. كل موسم من العام يجعل دينالي تبدو فريدة من نوعها ، ورؤيتها في الربيع مختلفة تمامًا عن رؤيتها في الخريف أو الشتاء. خلال فصل الشتاء يكون الجو ثلجيًا تمامًا وهناك العديد من الأنشطة ، مثل التزلج والتزلج على الجليد وحتى سباقات الزلاجات تجذبها الكلاب.


قصته

بدأت هذه الحديقة في عصور ما قبل التاريخ ، وكان يسكنها أنواع قديمة ومثيرة للاهتمام مثل الماموث. مع نهاية العصر الجليدي تغير كل شيء ، وبالتالي تشكيل الجبال والأسطح و بحيرات أن هناك حاليا. في عام 1978 م جبل دينالي تم تسميته نصبًا طبيعيًا ، مما جعله مكانًا أكثر إثارة للاهتمام للسياح.

جمال طبيعي

جمالها له علاقة كبيرة بالمناخ ، لأنه في هذا المجال يكون شديد التطرف على مدار السنة تقريبًا. في الواقع ، كانت هناك سنوات حتى أغسطس كل ثلجي. عندما يأتي الربيع ، يحدث انفجار مذهل للألوان ، وتبدأ الحيوانات في إظهار المزيد للاستعداد عندما يأتي الشتاء مرة أخرى. هناك العديد من الأنواع المحمية ، مثل الدب البني ، الذئب الرمادي ، الرنة أو السناجب القطبية.

Alaska- Inside Denali National Park خالد داخل محمية دينالي في ألاسكا (يوليو 2021)


  • ألاسكا ، الحدائق الوطنية ، الحدائق الطبيعية
  • 1,230

Denali National Park in Alaska


We have already spoken on several occasions that National Parks They are spectacular spaces that make thousands of tourists come to visit them to discover their great beauty. There are countless those around the world, each with their own characteristics and with something that makes them special, thus distinguishing themselves from all the others. No two national parks are the same, so seeing one does not mean, far from it, that you should not see more.

One of the most spectacular I've ever seen is the Denali Reserve National Park, which is in Alaska. Although I have only seen it on TV and in photographs, it seems to me one of the most incredible natural places in the world. There is Denali Mountain, which is the highest in North America. In addition, the park covers about 25,000 square kilometers, with a great variety of flora and fauna that live in complete freedom.

Interesting

Almost half a million people visit this park each year, people who explore a unmatched nature and in its purest state. Every season of the year makes Denali look unique, and seeing it in spring is totally different than seeing it in fall or winter. During the winter it is completely snowy and there are several activities, such as skiing, snowboarding and even Sled racing pulled by dogs.


His story

This park had its beginnings in Prehistory, and it was inhabited by species as old and interesting as mammoths. With the end of the ice age everything changed, thus forming mountains, surfaces and lakes that there is currently. In 1978, the denali mountain It was named a Natural Monument, which made it a much more interesting place for tourists.

Natural beauty

Its beauty has a lot to do with the climate, since in that area it is very extreme almost all year round. In fact, there have been years in which until August has been all snowy. When spring comes, there is an incredible explosion of color, and the animals begin to show more to prepare for when winter comes again. There are many protected species, such as the brown bear, the gray wolf, the reindeer or the arctic squirrels.

Top 10 Things to Know When Visiting Denali National Park (January 2021)


  • Alaska, National Parks, Natural Parks
  • 1,230