7 زيارات أساسية في أثينا

أثينا - اليونان
أثينا، عاصمة اليونان ، هي واحدة من أجمل المدن في أوروبا. وليس هذا فقط ، لكنها واحدة من الأماكن التي تفسر تطور البشرية على أفضل وجه ، حيث أن لديها أكثر من 3000 سنة من التاريخ وهي مهد الديمقراطية للحضارة.

إذا كنت ستقوم بزيارتها قريبًا ولا تريد أن تفوتك أهم شيء ، فإنني أوصيك بالاهتمام بما سنخبرك به بعد ذلك. هناك 7 زيارات أساسية تجعل تجربتك إيجابية للغاية.

1- أكروبوليس

أكروبوليس أثينا
أكروبوليس أثينا هو أول شيء يجب عليك زيارته. سترى ذلك عدة مرات في التصوير الفوتوغرافي وسوف يثير إعجابك عندما يكون أمامك. لقد كانت «المدينة العليا»وفعلت وظيفة دفاعية ، ولهذا فإنها ترتفع عن سطح البحر 156 متر.


البارثينون هو الجزء الرئيسي من الأكروبوليس ، والذي يتكون أيضًا من Propylaea ، وهو معبد أيوني يسمى Erechtheion ومعبد أثينا نيكي ، وهو رمز النصر وألهم مبدعي العلامة التجارية المعروفة للملابس والأحذية. نايك.

2- متحف الأكروبوليس

متحف الأكروبوليس
إنه حتى الآن أهم متحف في اليونان. يبعد حوالي 300 متر عن الاكروبول وله سطح 14000 متر مربع حيث يتم عرض حوالي 4000 قطعة.

3- دلفي

دلفي
إنه مكان لا غنى عنه لاكتشاف اليونان القديمة. في الواقع ، في ذلك الوقت كان يعتقد أن دلفي مركز العالم. المدينة مذهلة ببساطة وتوفر مناظر تستحق النظر إليها باستخدام كاميرا محمولة.


4- بلاكا

بلاكا
إنه Barrio de los Dioses بسبب قربه من الأكروبوليس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هو أقدم من أثينامن ناحية أخرى ، فهي مليئة بالحانات والمطاعم والساحات التي تضمن أفضل جو في المدينة.

5- أجورا القديمة

أغورا أثينا
في العصور القديمة ، كانت الأجورا القديمة مركز الحياة الاجتماعية والسياسية والتجارية في أثينا. أقيمت احتفالات دينية وانتخابات ومسابقات رياضية واتفاقيات تجارية أو عروض مسرحية. لديها متحفها الخاص في Stoa de Átaloالرواق الهلنستي الكبير الذي بني بين 1953 و 1956.

6- بارثينون

البارثينون
لقد تحدثنا عن الأكروبوليس مذكورًا أن البارثينون هو أحد أهم الأجزاء. إنه معبد فرض البناء الدوري ، أكبر نصب تذكاري لتلك التي أقيمت خلال زمن بريكليس. تم بناؤه من الرخام الأبيض من مونتي بينتيليكو.

7- موناستيراكي

Monastiraki-Athens
في الجزء الشمالي من الأكروبوليس يوجد موناستيراكي ، حيث لا يتوقف النشاط التجاري بفضل مظهره المشابه لمظهر الأسواق. ينصح بشدة أن تفقد نفسك في أزقتها ، كما هو الحال على أحد التراسات لتذوق أفضل أطباق الطعام اليونانية.

إذا كان لديك الوقت وترغب في رؤية شيء فريد ...

ميتيورا - اليونان
بالإضافة إلى كل ما يمكنك رؤيته في أثينا ، يجب ألا تفوتك الفرصة للاقتراب من ميتيورا إذا كان لديك الوقت. يمكنك الوصول إلى هناك بالسيارة من أثينا في حوالي 4 ساعات ونصف ، وهو نفس القطار بتكلفة تتراوح بين 15 و 20 يورو. ماذا سترى هناك؟ 13 دير مذهل من ال 24 التي كانت في يومه. بالطبع ، يمكنك زيارة 6 فقط. سابقًا ، للوصول إليهم ، استخدموا مصاعد التلفريك والحبال مع البكرات. اليوم هناك طرق تتركك على بعد أمتار قليلة.

7 قواعد أساسية في منظومة الزواج علشان تكوني زوجة صالحة.. تعرفي عليها مع د. هالة سمير (سبتمبر 2020)


  • أثينا
  • 1,230

7 essential visits in Athens

Athens, Greece
Athens, the capital of Greece, is one of the most beautiful cities in Europe. And not only that, but it is one of the places that best explains the development of humanity, since it has more than 3,000 years of history and is the cradle of democracy, of civilization.

If you are going to visit it soon and you do not want to miss the most important thing, I recommend that you pay attention to what we are going to tell you next. There are 7 essential visits that will make your experience very positive.

1- Acropolis

Acropolis-of-Athens
The Acropolis of Athens is the first thing you should visit. You will have seen it many times in photography and it will impress you when you have it in front of you. Was the "upper town»And fulfilled a defensive function, which is why it is 156 meters above sea level.


The Parthenon is the main part of the Acropolis, which is also made up of the Propylaea, an Ionian temple called Erechtheion and the temple of Athena Niké, which is the symbol of victory and inspired the creators of the well-known clothing and footwear brand. Nike.

2- Acropolis Museum

Acropolis-museum
It is by far the most important museum in Greece. It is about 300 meters from the Acropolis and has a surface of 14,000 square meters in which about 4,000 pieces are shown.

3- Delphi

Delphi
It is an indispensable place to discover Ancient Greece. In fact, at that time Delphi was believed to be the center of the world. The town is simply spectacular and offers views that are worth looking at with a handheld camera.


4- Plaka

Plaka
It is the Barrio de los Dioses because of how close it is to the Acropolis. In addition, it is the oldest of AthensOn the other hand, it is full of bars, restaurants and squares that guarantee the best atmosphere in the city.

5- Ancient Agora

Agora-of-Athens
In ancient times, the Ancient Agora was the center of the social, political and commercial life of Athens. There religious ceremonies, elections, sports competitions, commercial agreements or theatrical performances were held. It has its own museum in the Stoa de Átalo, the great Hellenistic portico that was built between 1953 and 1956.

6- Parthenon

Parthenon
We have talked about the Acropolis mentioning that the Parthenon is one of the most important parts. It is a temple of imposing Doric construction, the largest monument of those that stood during the time of Pericles. It is built with white marble from Monte Pentélico.

7- Monastiraki

Monastiraki-Athens
In the north part of the Acropolis is Monastiraki, where commercial activity does not stop thanks to its appearance similar to that of the souks. Losing yourself in its alleys is highly recommended, as is sitting on one of the terraces to taste the best Greek food dishes.

If you have time and want to see something unique ...

Meteora-Greece
In addition to everything you will be able to see in Athens, you should not miss the opportunity to get closer to Meteora if you have time. You can get there by car from Athens in about 4 and a half hours, which is the same as the train with a cost of between 15 and 20 euros. What will you see there? 13 spectacular monasteries of the 24 that were in his day. Of course, you can only visit 6. Formerly, to access them they used chairlifts and ropes with pulleys. Today there are roads that leave you a few meters away.

Visit Greece - The DON'Ts of Visiting Greece (December 2020)


  • Athens
  • 1,230