روس بوردين ، رجل أعمال استحق أن يكون ضمن سلسلة #DockersChallengers

دوكرز روس بوردن
نتحدث عنه روس بوردين هو الحديث عن أ منافسه من عمال الموانئ الذي كان قادراً على تحقيق حلمه في إنشاء شركة رائعة مع توفير 11000 دولار فقط. كيف؟ بحماس كبير ولا تستسلم أبدًا ؛ يفعل ما يحبه أكثر ويظهر أنه لا يخاف من أي شيء لأنه رجل أعمال بكل الرسائل.

الاتحاد المثالي

يشعر عمال الرصيف بأنهم متماسكون معه ، وقد جعلوه بطل حملة خريف-شتاء 2018. ويعتبرون أن مؤسس شبكة ماتادور إنها تجسد تلك القيم التي تجعل Dockers واحدة من أكثر العلامات التجارية إعجابًا في العالم.

لقد أقنعت السلسلة الذكية روس بوردن

ما فعلوه هو اختبار الراحة والمرونة للمنتجات في سلسلة ذكيةولهذا ، لا شيء أفضل من حزم حقائبك والسفر حول العالم. هناك سبب لكون روس بوردين هو مالك ومنشئ واحدة من أكبر شركات الاتصالات المستقلة في صناعة السفر.


روس بوردن دوكرز
بدأت شبكة ماتادور كمشروع كان لديك ميزانية محدودة للغاية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لم يكن لدى بوردن خبرة في إنشاء صفحات الويب ولم يكن مسؤولًا عن أي عمل أيضًا ، لذلك كانت بالنسبة له مغامرة نمت بفضل جهد.

تولد شبكة ماتادور اليوم 90 مليون مشاهدة فيديو شهريًا. وليس ذلك فحسب ، بل إنهم ينشئون محتوى وحملات مع مؤثرين لعلامات تجارية مثل Subaru و REI و Chevy و Destination Canada و Visit Costa Rica و Visa و Intel.

مجموعه 60 شخصا إنهم يعملون في شبكة ماتادور ، لكن هذا الرقم لن يتوقف عن النمو إذا سار كل شيء على ما يرام بالنسبة لهم. ما هو واضح حوله هو أنهم لن يتوقفوا أبدًا عن الابتكار وأنهم لن يغيب عن بالهم ما قادهم إلى حيث هم الآن: "الرحلة هي الشعب".

من مشرد الى مليونير يساعد الآخرين.. تعرفوا على قصته وكيف كانت البداية (سبتمبر 2020)


  • مسافرين
  • 1,230

Ross Borden, an entrepreneur who deserved to be in the #DockersChallengers series

Dockers-Ross-Borden
Talk about Ross Borden is to talk about a challenger from Dockers who has been able to fulfill his dream of creating a great company with only $ 11,000 of savings. How? With great enthusiasm and never giving up; doing what he likes the most and showing that he is not afraid of anything because he is an entrepreneur with all the letters.

The perfect union

Dockers feels identified with him and has made him the protagonist of their fall-winter 2018 campaign. They consider that the founder of Matador Network It embodies those values ​​that make Dockers one of the most admired brands in the world.

The Smart Series has convinced Ross Borden

What they did was test the comfort and flexibility of the products in the Smart seriesAnd for this, nothing better than packing your bags and traveling around the world. There's a reason Ross Borden is the owner and creator of one of the largest independent communication companies in the travel industry.


Ross-Borden-Dockers
Matador Network started as a project for which you had a very limited budget. In addition, Borden had no experience in creating web pages and had not been in charge of any business, so for him it was an adventure that grew thanks to his effort.

Today Matador Network generates 90 million video views per month. And not only that, but they create content and campaigns with influencers for brands like Subaru, REI, Chevy, Destination Canada, Visit Costa Rica, Visa and Intel.

A total of 60 people They work at Matador Network, but that number will not stop growing if everything goes so well for them. What they are clear about is that they will never stop innovating and that they will not lose sight of what has led them to where they are now: "The journey is the people."

The Secret of How to Think Like an Entrepreneur | Amy Wilkinson | TEDxPaloAltoSalon (December 2020)


  • Travellers
  • 1,230