اجمل 10 قرى في المغرب

الشعب الأزرق - المغرب
التفكير في المغرب كوجهة سياحية ، غالبًا ما نقع في خطأ أن مراكش فقط وسوقها الشهير يستحقان الزيارة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الدولة الأفريقية الأقرب إلى أوروبا لديها الكثير لتقدمه للسياح ، حيث توجد طوال جغرافيتها مدن مذهلة.

من بين أجمل 10 سوف أتحدث إليكم بعد ذلك ، لذا لاحظوا إذا كنت تفكر في القيام بمسار عبر المغرب. بعضها على الساحل وهي مثالية للاسترخاء ، ولكن هناك أيضًا في الصحراء أو في الجبال. هل نبدأ؟

الصويرة

الصويرة
إنه قدر يركب من المألوف جدا في المغرب ، وهو أمر ليس مفاجئًا بالنظر إلى الشواطئ هناك. يسمح لك بالهروب من حرارة الصيف التي لا تطاق عن طريق السباحة في منطقة ساحلية حيث شوهدت أيقونات الموسيقى مثل جيمي هندريكس وبوب مارلي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أوصي أيضًا بالسير في شوارعها الضيقة ، مما سيتيح لك رؤية المنازل المطلية باللون الأزرق والأحمر التي تميز الصويرة.


مقالة موصى بها: 10 أماكن موصى بزيارتها في المغرب.

أصيلة

أصيلة
تقع أصيلة على الساحل الشمالي وتطل على المحيط الأطلسي ، وهي مدينة بها الكثير من التاريخ أصبحت واحدة من أكثر الأماكن التي يتردد عليها أولئك الذين يبحثون عن عطلة الشمس والشاطئ. منازلهم مطلية باللون الأبيض وهذا يقودنا حتمًا إلى إجراء مقارنات مع منازل الجزر اليونانية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في شهر أغسطس ، لديك إمكانية الاستمتاع بمهرجان الفنون الذي يقام كل عام هناك ، والذي يجمع بشكل طبيعي بين موسيقيين وفنانين مهمين يرغبون في إظهار موهبتهم.

شفشاون

شفشاون
في شمال المغرب ، في جبال الريف ، لا يلاحظ هذه البلدة العدد الكبير من المنازل المطلية باللونين الأزرق والأبيض. من ناحية أخرى ، هناك أولئك الذين يصلون إلى هناك مع الرغبة في معرفة كيفية إنفاقهم في العاصمة المغربية للقنب. مناظر المدينة مذهلة من الأسفل ، ولكن أيضا من الأعلى. بدون شك ، مكان لا يجب أن تفوتك إذا كنت في طنجة ، لأنه على بعد 100 كيلومتر.


ميرلفت

ميرلفت
إنها واحدة من تلك المدن الساحلية الجميلة في المغرب ، على الرغم من أنها تقع في الجنوب وليست معروفة جيدًا مثل تلك الموجودة في الشمال. هذا يترجم إلى عدد أقل بكثير من السياح في المناظر الطبيعية أكثر عذراء وصحراء. هذا شيء ستحبه إذا كنت تبحث عن الهدوء ، ولكن يمكن أن يخيب ظنك أيضًا إذا كنت تبحث عن جو. البلدة نفسها تقليدية للغاية وفي البلدة القديمة ستجد العديد من خيارات الإقامة أكثر من الواجهة البحرية.

الحسيمة

الحسيمة
الحسيمة مثالية لأولئك الذين لا يرغبون في حل معضلة الشاطئ والجبال ، حيث أن لديها كلاهما. هو مدمن مخدرات ل جبال الريف ولها خلجان منعزلة حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بحمام في مياه صافية. يمكنك الوصول إلى هناك عبر طريق ساحلي من تطوان أو شفشاون.

مرزوقة

مرزوقة
وهي بلدة صغيرة تقع في الصحراء على مشارف عرق الشبي. يمكننا أن نقول أنها بوابة قلب الضخم الصحراء الكبرى، مكان تشعر فيه وكأنك بدوي حقيقي. خيار التحرك على ظهر الجمل هو الأكثر الموصى به على الإطلاق ، لأن الكثبان والحرارة الشديدة لا تعزز المشي اللطيف ، بل العكس.


مقالة موصى بها: هيكل Richat ، كوة في الصحراء الكبرى.

إفران

إفران
ربما تكون هذه المدينة هي الأكثر فضولاً في كل المغرب. لماذا؟ حسنا ، لأنه تقليد قرية جبلية سويسرية نموذجية. إنه حديث للغاية ويقع في جبال الأطلس ، وهو ما يفسر سبب وجود تساقط الثلوج العرضية التي تجعله يبدو أشبه ببلدة سويسرية. بالإضافة إلى دهشة العمارة في منازلهم ، فإنها تضرب أيضًا العدد الكبير من المنتزهات والحدائق في إفران.

سيدي كعوكي

سيدي كاوكي
تقع هذه المدينة الساحلية الأخرى على بعد حوالي 30 كيلومترًا من الصويرة وتتميز بزيارتها عائلات مغربية الذين يريدون قضاء عطلتهم الصيفية بالقرب من الشاطئ. إذا اخترت الشمال ، فسوف تستحم في الشواطئ الصخرية ، بينما ستجد في الجنوب الشواطئ الرملية الأكثر ملاءمة للاستحمام ، ولكنها ليست عذراء أو برية. بالطبع ، ضع في اعتبارك أن الرياح عادة ما تهب بقوة في فترة ما بعد الظهر ، لذلك يوصى بالذهاب في الصباح.

جبل توبقال

جبل توبقال
تقع هذه البلدة على أعلى قمة في المغرب. في الواقع ، إنها أعلى مدينة في شمال إفريقيا. هم لا أكثر ولا أقل ارتفاع 4،167 متر لكونها في قمة كتلة الأطلس.يمكنك الوصول إلى جبل توبقال والعودة إلى إمليل في يوم واحد ، على الرغم من أنه من الأفضل أن تأخذ الأمر بسهولة وقضاء يومين أو ثلاثة أيام.

السعيدية

السعيدية
أخيرًا وليس آخرًا ، توفر لك السعيدية إمكانية الاستمتاع البحر الأبيض المتوسط يجري على الحدود التي تقسم المغرب والجزائر. هناك محمية طبيعية للطيور وبعض الشواطئ التي تبرر أي رحلة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديك إمكانية تذوق أفضل المأكولات البحرية في المنطقة في بعض مطاعمها.

مقالة موصى بها: أهم المدن المغربية.

أجمل 10 مدن مغربية (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن
  • 1,230

The 10 most beautiful villages in Morocco

blue-people-Morocco
Thinking about Morocco As a tourist destination we often fall into the mistake that only Marrakesh and its famous souk are worth visiting. However, the African country closest to Europe has much more to offer tourists, since throughout its geography there are spectacular towns.

Of the 10 most beautiful I will talk to you next, so take note if you are thinking of doing a route through Morocco. Some of them are on the coast and are ideal for relaxing, but there are also them in the desert or in the mountains. Shall we start?

Essaouira

Essaouira
It is a destiny that is setting very fashion in Morocco, something that is not surprising considering the beaches there. It allows you to run away from the unbearable summer heat by taking a dip in a coastal area where music icons such as Jimi Hendrix and Bob Marley were seen. In addition, I also recommend walking through its narrow streets, which will allow you to see the houses painted in blue and red so characteristic of Essaouira.


Recommended article: 10 recommended places to visit in Morocco.

Asilah

Asilah
Located on the north coast and bathed by the Atlantic Ocean, Asilah is a town with a lot of history It has become one of the most frequented by those seeking a sun and beach vacation. Their houses are painted white and that inevitably leads us to make comparisons with those of the Greek islands. In addition, in the months of August you have the possibility to enjoy the Arts Festival that is held every year there, which naturally brings together important musicians and artists wanting to demonstrate their talent.

Chefchaouen

Chefchaouen
In the north of Morocco, in the Rif Mountains, this town does not go unnoticed by the large number of houses painted in blue and white. On the other hand, there are those who arrive there with the desire to know how they are spent in the Moroccan capital of cannabis. The views of the town are spectacular from below, but also from above. Without a doubt, a place that you should not miss if you are in Tangier, since it is just over 100 kilometers away.


Mirleft

Mirleft
It is one of those beautiful coastal towns in Morocco, although it is in the south and is not usually as well known as those in the north. This translates into a much lower number of tourists and in a landscape much more virgin and desert. That is something that you will like if you are looking for tranquility, but it can also disappoint you if you are looking for an atmosphere. The town itself is very traditional and in its old town you will find many more accommodation options than on the seafront.

Al Hoceima

Al-hoceima
Al Hoceima is perfect for those who do not want to solve the beach and mountain dilemma, since it has both. It is hooked to rif mountains and it has isolated coves where you can enjoy a bath in crystal clear waters. You can get there by a coastal road from Tetouan or Chefchaouen.

Merzouga

Merzouga
It is a small town located in the desert, on the outskirts of Erg Chebbi. We could say that it is the gateway to the heart of the huge Sahara desert, a place to feel like a real Bedouin. The option of moving on the back of a camel is the most recommended of all, since the dunes and the intense heat do not promote a pleasant walk, but rather the opposite.


Recommended article: The Richat Structure, a porthole in the Sahara desert.

Ifrane

Ifrane
This town is probably the most curious in all of Morocco. Why? Well, because it is an imitation of a typical Swiss mountain village. It is very modern and located in the Atlas Mountains, which explains why there are occasional snowfalls that make it even more like a Swiss town. In addition to surprising the architecture of their houses, it is also striking the large number of parks and gardens in Ifrane.

Sidi Kaouki

Sidi-Kaouki
This other coastal town is about 30 kilometers from Essaouira and is characterized by being very frequented by Moroccan families who want to spend their summer holidays near the beach. If you choose the north you will bathe in rocky beaches, while in the south you will find sandy beaches that are more suitable for swimming, but which are neither as virgin nor as wild. Of course, keep in mind that the wind usually blows strongly in the afternoon, so it is recommended that you go in the morning.

Jebel Toubkal

Jebel-Toubkal
This town is located on the highest peak in Morocco. In fact, it is the highest town in all of North Africa. They are nothing more and nothing less than 4,167 meters high for being at the top of the massif of the Atlas.You can get to Jebel Toubkal and return to Imlil in one day, although it is best to take it easy and spend two or three days.

Saïdia

Saidia
Last but not least, Saïdia offers you the possibility of enjoying the Mediterranean Sea being on the border that divides Morocco and Algeria. There is a natural bird reserve and some beaches that justify any trip. In addition, you have the possibility to taste the best seafood in the area in some of its restaurants.

Recommended article: The most important cities in Morocco.

10 Best Places to Visit in Morocco (December 2020)


  • towns
  • 1,230